(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

hi all.
drowning in work. sian
anyway.

i am taking myself out of the sat's bbq.coz yh not feeling well..
Date - 3rd July (SATURDAY)
TIME 5PM TO 9PM
Venue - Jurong SAFRA

1. kiddo (buy drinks)
2. pinkpink (spicy sotong & garlic prawns)
3. nanabear - 3A2BB (crabstick, cheese hotdogs, hotdogs, sweet corn, sweet potato,)
4. Giolyn
5. Kelley
6. mist
7. joelle
8.Bbmarch

---------------------------

nana: teng fever gone.. slowly recovering from blocked nose & cough..
but yh's down with fever these few days.. quite bad.. not feeding well.. haiz.. dr ong said likely fake measles.. but if fever dun go off.. then go get anbiotics liao coz likely bacterial infection.. his throat v red.

heloo mummies,
forum down for 2 days? aiyo i also damm bored at hm..

at nite no soccer to watch, then my sleeping pattern wierd now. hubby sick, i m so bored.

giolyn
the korean star also starred in winter sonata? i cant recall which one le.

tom i m goin to eat ayam pengyet with my colleagues yay.. hv u all tried? its at lucky plaza.. no special decor but the chilli is SHIOK!!

This MBS svc really sucks, my sis n I called them to enquire abt national day rates.. one moment they say this, one moment that, finally we were told even guests need pay $20 to go up to the skypark? kids pay $14 waliew.. sian.. our plans cancelled liao cos even book, they also CANNOT CFM where is the fireworks.

Belle
I like their yam penyat
Chilling super duper hot

Astro
Aiyo yh's turn?

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">Date - 3rd July (SATURDAY)
TIME 5PM TO 9PM
Venue - Jurong SAFRA PIT 2a </font>

<font color="119911">1. kiddo - Packet drinks (3 adult + 1 toddler + 1 infant
2. pinkpink (sambal sotong &amp; prawns + Tongs) - 2 or 3 adults + 1 kid
3. nanabear 3A2BB (crabstick, cheese hotdogs, hotdogs, sweet corn, sweet potato)
4. Giolyn (chicken wings. Mid wing can?) - 3 adults, 2 kids
5. Kelley
6. mist
7. joelle
8. bbmarch
9. Tay - 2/3 adults (maybe) + 2 kids (fried beehoon)</font>

<font color="0000ff"><font size="+2">nana it is still on juz that forum been down cannot post!!!</font></font>

<font size="+2"><font color="ff6000">Mummies can we finalise by tml afternoon 3pm</font></font>

QQ,
I just transfered the ON payment to you. Sorry for the delay. I had meant to give you cash today.. but end up, forgot to give you the cash!! faint. Aye, my ON only 1 pc ah? so sad.

You tried the Big-Face Tee already? I think can fit you now. :p

Autum, not yet try la. if ok liao then i still need to pay u back. eh, alamak. i tot u wanna wait for me to confirm this big face T first, then i dun need to transfer back ma. din set up your account with mine.
i feel tired. and the clothes are still sitting, dunno where in the house. must ask hb where he put.

SQ, that's y i say, park oven at your place for 1 week. u can burn and do until YE wanna puke. ask handsome come collect. we are ok dabao xiaobao cause used to it liao. we oni paiseh we bring so many things there, and bring back everything. never bring shou3 xing4 cause always last min. forgot to take a piece the sponge cake that day, cause forgot liao. haha!!
last time autum bought an oven at $5 woh. haha!!
kaexin bought one at 19.90. i asked tian if can put at YE popo's house she said can. she good mood nowadays.
roger on sat's plan.

huajing, E is so friendly and so enthu about school! that is very good!!! ask her to keep it up.

QQ,
no worries de. cos I still have LSS with you mah. the clothes.. no hurry la.

So after today, do you and Jay have slightly more confidence now about maids?

E big face t v nice for fatty like me

Oh so Autum n QQ went maid shopg tdy?

QQ
No need shou xing la
Siao meh just come
Aiya I cannot kapo e oven la
So jialat

Where did Autum buy $5 oven? So gd deal!

SQ,
long time back.. when this BEST Denki opened at Great World City not long after.. they had some mega promo.. can queue up to buy oven toaster and iron at $5. I got my SIL to buy for me! :p

Then, the silly thing was, I gave away my old toaster oven. It wasn't even spoilt.. it's just very old and black.. I never thot i can keep for glue art leh. If i know i don't give away. Actually I wanted to throw away de.. then my part-time cleaner then, asked me if she can take.. so i gave lor. Haiz.. so sayang hor.. else we will have another oven toaster for glue art!

Hmm, and guess what.. my that old oven toaster, I won it.. cos long time back, my mum office was selling some charity tickets.. then I don't want to see my mum go around selling the tickets.. (those $2 per ticket in one booklet type).. so i bot the whole booklet at $20. then one of the tickets won this oven toaster. :p

SQ,
I want it to do craft too. That why wanna have a cheap one :p
Want good coz don’t want to use once or twice then have the throw.

QQ,
I so afraid she go and disturb her classmate.
Ask tr she said so far she is good. hahaha think she still need to worm up b4 she start :p

Autum
Nw tt u mentioned, tk my hb also won b4
He also gave away
Aiya how we know rite?

QQ
I told my bro no need buy cos more fun to do tog w tian
Then my bro say stil do w tian but we buy so u dun hv to bring urs over
Then u al can jus come ovr without needg to pack
Makes sense la

belle
Appar sweet sauce?
Actually shd hv bought chilli home hor
I always eat my hb's share cos too hot 4 him
Hee
Hvnt tried e sotong b4 wor
Wa u c sect tot cannot eat sotong?
Nt tt I believe la but tot most pple v particular
Ha

Wa Autum
Wat top? Can fit then say la
Ha

lolz!

ya ya.. i know cannot post.. kiddo.. relax! hahaha! i also kan jiong! today thurs liaoz.. tomolo fri.. and i dunno how many pax to prepare sial.... hahahha!

oh ya! charcoal! most important..

astro : aiyo.. hope ur boys get well soon ok? u must rest well also.. if not u stress..

i haven catch up on archieves.. hehehe.. damn sianz.. and i also have been out.. forum down.. i also 2 days never on much computer.. hahaha!

yvonne : huh? her cough ar.. hahaha! i stop the polarine already.. still got a little bit of phlegm.. not so serious liaoz.. hahaha!

anybody got swim suit can borrow? not for me.. haha! for baby vic.. i remember when tiffany first go into water she is erm. top naked.. hahaha! tats why no swim suit to pass down..

SQ
oops u reminded me abt sotong.. haiz cannot eat but can eat ayam mah :p
the black sauce u hv to go self svc urself.. they will give u if u ask them.. it lessens the hotness of the chilli if u eat them together haha. when i go there, i sure hv 2 lime juice min!! if not my mouth will be on fire.

SQ, tell your brother, save the WORLD hor. dun buy rubbish.. and save the world..... be environmental friendly. haha!!

Autum, yahor.
eh, just now we went to NATION opp kaexin's place. just wanna find out how they work out a maid plan for us. then hor. they dun have video interview de, plus oni see photo, and biodata (we dun really believe what they write too), and aiyo.. wanna faint. the history of their employment also unknown. out feeling is quite dissappointed with them.
now we understand why ppl wanna select transfer maids cause really can see, can interview face to face. so i conclude, if getting indo, can oni consider transfer (but high risk la).

anyway, we wait for next week, then try again, meanwhile this weekend if got time go scout again. before scouting, hope that shifu is around this saturday. will give him a call tomorrow.
sigh! jay still thinking the ex.kuwait one.
he said if mil is here, he definitely will consider that one. but i told him, face the real world, your mum not reliable u still think of her? dun bother la.
he just hey hey hey

TIME 5PM TO 9PM
Venue - Jurong SAFRA PIT 2a

1. kiddo - Packet drinks (3 adult + 1 toddler + 1 infant
3. nanabear 3A2BB (crabstick, cheese hotdogs, hotdogs, sweet corn, sweet potato)
5. Kelley
6. mist
7. joelle - 2 adults + 1 kid (city satay &amp; otah)
8. bbmarch
9. Tay - 2/3 adults (maybe) + 2 kids (fried beehoon)

QQ,
I also thinking about the ex-kuwait de. I feel she can really take hardship that type. Hmm, we see our fates bah.. i think needs yuan fen

finally i can login. Been doing OT till past 1am since mon. Tonite is worse...might be staying till 3am.

just to share, darius had a bad fall on wed nite. HB was bathing him when he slipped and knocked onto the toilet bowl. End up he got a bruise and a cut at the right eye. The left ear was slightly bruised too. HB told me he cried v badly...by the time i rch hm he was soundly aslp. Afraid he might han bin so i slpt wif him...then yday hb suggested bringing him for an eye scan so we went during my lunch hr. Doc @ A&amp;E dept suggested consulting a neurosurgeon as he couldn't examine darius. HB told me the neurosurgeon was v v sales oriented as he insisted darius to be warded so that various docs can come and do a thorough test. But hb refused and so the doc asked him to bring darius back for review next mon.

I have alys v worried abt kids slip and fall in the toilet...and yes my nitemare came true. Mummies who r gg for BBQ tml will see his bruise.

TIME 5PM TO 9PM

1. kiddo - Packet drinks (3 adult + 1 toddler + 1 infant
5. Kelley
6. mist
8. bbmarch - 2 adults + 2 kids (clam chowder soup or chix mushroom soup + french loaf)

bbmar,
Oh, poor Darius. Sayang sayang. It's really painful to hide the toliet bowl as it's very hard. Hope it's nothing too serius, just bruise.
Heartpain hor.
Your job so siong, OT till 1am? You also must take care.

QQ,
My colig said dun go to a maid agency very near your house. My colig's fren maid agency is very near her house and her maid not happy with employer. So the maid ran back to agency to hide or complain.

Re: Toaster Oven
I also nearly throw away mine cos i wanted to get a new one as got sale. Also i know hb dun like me to throw away not spoil items. Haha, lucky got someone to pass to.

Bbmar
Wa ur new job so siong

Poor Darius
Must b painful like mad to not ONI hit e toilet bowl
But e ear also

Sayang him more these few days ESP

Huingee
I also prefer to give away than throw
So sayang to throw away sth tt's stil wkg, tho it's nt in perfect condition
At least spoilt Liao then different story

Belle
Dun take e black sauce if ur purpose is e chilli
Aiyo talk abt it I wonder if tey just sell e chilli
Then can buy home n dip
How nice if can dip into koropok!

Belle, Park Yong Ha is also the one acted in On Air. haha... u should be able to catch his face in all the newspaper lately.

ON got sale again!

SQ: i scared food in jpn not suitable for them. cos we like sashimi but they dun.
for twn, i want to cover more than tpe. i've nvr been to alishan, jiufen etc. my last trip was last yr, v long ago liao! kekeke!

TIME 5PM TO 9PM

1. kiddo - Packet drinks &amp; agar agar (3 adult + 1 toddler + 1 infant)
5. Kelley
6. mist
8. bbmarch - 2 adults + 2 kids (clam chowder soup or chix mushroom soup + french loaf)

<font color="ff0000">SUMMARY
estimate 20 adults and 20 children</font>

<font color="119911">Those mummies who wanna decide later still can come on that day no need ask JUST COME. anything not enuff juz go over to buy</font>

<font color="ff6000">think we meet early like on the dot 5pm then some can go NTUC buy the rest of the items like charcoal, tongs, paper plates/fork/spoon. so no need to bring all the long way down.</font>

the packet drinks drink finish juz throw so no need buy paper cups but no ice de can??? heehee i estimate one adult 3 packs of drinks enuff or not har????

nana juz swim with clothes on lor....

not that i kan choeng coz later once i reach home very hard to access the computer...

bbmarch
aiyo.. poor D .. nevermind sat can have full of fun...

Astro
Take care... hope u can still join in

Wa CK
Veg sounds healthy
Where u find gd chilli ovr ter?

Ash
I always take extra chilli
Yum yum
Actually I find their food so so ONI
But I go for e chilli la

Ash
I also dun like sashimi but I like jpn
Tey hv Lots omother food la
Taiwan we also went to jiufen
Nice place

Ash
Day visit is enuf
We hv nine pax so we charter a van for all o us
If u r all Mobile shd b ok ba cos ash big le, can walk ma

Else u can always ask e hotel arrange transport to bao1 e journey to n fro

SQ
forgot to ask you, the black top..can fit anot?
glad that you like the big face Tee.

HG, Giolyn
i think pple at 30+ esp men tend to fall into depression easily.

TIME 5PM TO 9PM

1. kiddo - Packet drinks &amp; agar agar (3 adult + 1 toddler + 1 infant)
5. mist
6. joelle - 2 adults + 1 kid (city satay &amp; otah)
7. bbmarch - 2 adults + 2 kids (clam chowder soup or chix mushroom soup + french loaf)
8. Tay - 2/3 adults (maybe) + 2 kids (fried beehoon)

SUMMARY
estimate 20 adults and 20 children

Those mummies who wanna decide later still can come on that day no need ask JUST COME. anything not enuff juz go over to buy

think we meet early like on the dot 5pm then some can go NTUC buy the rest of the items like charcoal, tongs, paper plates/fork/spoon. so no need to bring all the long way down.

mummies, i don't dare go bbq.. unless u all don't mind meeting me.. my hb yesterday diagnose with hfmd..