(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

AAA, bumper mat?
easy la. my auntie drove down to sin last time. so they drove back to kampung. then from kampung they fly back to sarawak. so it is by flight! they have a baggage allowance of 60kg in total cause it is MAS, not budget airline. my sis just whack, and her hb carried for her, using roller or dunno what luggage. it is quite manageable woh. no complaints from her so far.
she is back in her sarawak kampung.

QQ: I see.. Hey, I found a brandless mat that is very soft like the bumper mat in Carrefour, and at a fraction of the price only. I bought 4 sets of 4s.
Happy..

Bunnie,
Honey I used up half liao. Cos every morning i made for hb and Esther.

AAA,
Good that Anna's sch so systematic. Easy to drop her. How many class is there in one level, I mean like Nursery how many class?

pinkpink,
This days Dylan very funny, he will show some us gongfu actions he saw at the PowerRanger show at BPP.

AAA, apa??? fraction of price??
wah! sounds good. can cushion the whole room!
next time must gai4 siao3.

Bunnie,
oh this one is vinegar.. the jiao4 su4 is different. but maybe 50% similar.

yvonne: then the rice wine he got is not good. good rice wine (nou mi jiu) is SWEET ... and I LOVE IT ... esp with ginger chicken ... i can just drink it for dinner with rice ... wahahaha .... the vinegar i bought also no alcohol content

AAA,
just msn kelley, she said she just transferred to you and me. :p

AAA/SQ/QQ,
all of you withdrawal symptoms, hence the dream.

QQ,
told you, you shld be right :p

HN: They started at the new compound only this year, so the PN level has the most classes - 4 per session. The others I think only 2 classes per session.

QQ: But the stock is running very low. It's like the ABC puzzle mat but way bigger and no alphabets (ie no loose pieces). And you can fix as many pieces as you like, and they provide a border piece so that the zig-zag edge is smoothen out. Only prob is it's one sided, ie only one side has friction, the other side is completely smooth. But when used on tiled floor, I think it shd be ok. Or if there're many pieces fixed together, it'll be ok. The top side is as soft as the bumper mat. Costs $15 (or less) for a set of 4 I think. 8 pieces is abt the size of a bumper mat.

bunnie,
wah... lucky i nv continue drinking... it may spoil my stomach... the 3botts was in the bin after my confinement end... lol! i don dare to drink such things again...

oh yes, talking abt this kind of fermented juice... at genting, i drank a dragon fruit juice... it is fermented for don noe how many mths... veri veri sweet! veri veri nice.. not cheap... so end up nv buy... it also can lower high cholestrol.. help sleeping... destress!

AAA
it's supposed to be up but due to the unstable forum connection, the moderators has postponed the bp till next week. (they foresee next few days will be down oso). discounts for mar mummies available for the large cans and lullaby only. self collect more discount. ;) will let u know again when it's up.

Just brought anna back.

Kelly: Ok ok.. How are your girls and yourself? Better? Speedy recovery.

Joelle: I want 2 big cans of the ants spray.. Will ask hubby to self-colelct from you. Let me know how much..

i need to ask a qns... wad is the difference between this 2 kind of cleanser...

foamy, soapy...
creamy, not soapy....

i am using acnes to help clear my pimples... now tt it is heal, i must stop using, so i bought a new facial wash, i didn noe it is not soapy... machiam apply moisturiser and rinse off feeling... does it really wash off the dirt and oil on my face? got such facial wash meh? no soap at all feeling...

yvonne,

i am also using acnes but not the cleanser, using for the acne itself. sigh.... still so young, keep getting acne

bunnie,
yes yes... is like cetaphil... no soap one... wierd... i didn make up, so it is for makeup removal? hmm, no make up still can use ?

Yvonne,

If you keep having pimples, can be due to use of wrong facial products. Try eliminating the products you use one by one and see whether it makes a difference. They say if it is hormonal inbalance, pimples more on chin area. If cheeks, then wrong products. T zone is oily face.

mejo,
not at my cheek... sometime nose(period is coming), chin(don noe wad wrong, forget to clean my mouth after eating?) so far so good... how abt side burns area... dirty?

i feel the acnes product i using is veri drying... it is a must to apply moisturiser after every wash... if not i can feel my face cracking... this 2 days i use the soap free(call it this term?) facial wash, i no need to use moisturiser... lol! i m lazy... so many steps... but is it still die die must use moisturiser? i always forget... when i feel the cracking feeling, i must do all the steps again and apply the moisturiser...

AAA,
She is good in school, she love it. she do things that she don’t want to do at home like sit on toilet bowl, drink plain water, etc.

Yesterday back from school, after settled down she auto go and nap at 11am+, wake at 2pm+ and wanna go school again. When I told her will go tomorrow, she burst, cry out loud. She regards sleep, wake = go school. Faint… her classmate cry in class for home but she cry for school at home. :p

Let see next week when lesson start, will she still so exited.

Star,
Wahahaha any of your classmate a photographer?

aaa: my gals start to hv fever n sore throat with ulcers at tip of the throat one after another.. they hv red spots but no blister.. doc can't confirm if it's hfmd as the spots only came out when fever subsided.. tt's y i hv been so bz.. nv even hv time to silent read!

Joelle
E Honey called me
Will deliver nex tue or wed am
I'l let u Noe when tey deliver ok

Bunnie
U still need slimming Meg?
Tot u lost so much weight le?
Yday someone asked me If I M preg again haiz

Aaa
Take pics o e mat aft u set it up!
Gd u like ur car

kelley,
hey your kids syndrome same as Elisha's red spot also come out after fever subside, no blister. My dr said it HFMD

this sam is funny... this few days i m watching shows on my laptop, so, i have this earphones... veri normal left and right earphones... this sam take the ear phone and imagine it like the stethoscope(spelling correct?)! and she listen to my chest and ask mi:

sam: pain?(pointing to my left chest)
mi: no
sam: pain? ( pointing to my centre chest)
mi: yes(imaginary)
sam: she take the densitin cream and wan to apply on mi...
mi: i cant stop laughing...

QQ
Jus nw we went ntuc to buy oven
But it's $29.90
I tot ter's a $19.90 one but can't find
So I din buy
My brother calls me cheap cos he buay tahan u all 大包小包pack e oven over!
Ask me to hurry up buy
Hee I m still lookg for gd offers

Yvonne
Sam is so cute!

These days YE is gg around e whole hse calling my brother n hb 'darling'. It's so funny cos she can say to her dad 'r u ready to go darling?' or 'wat is this ha darling?'

Yvonne
I m still lookg lei
Cos I rem
Seeing a Lao ya 1 for ONI $19.90 but tdy when I went e cheapest is $29.90
I m nt willing to pay a single cent more Cos YE can b v three-min heat with her interest
Ltr I buy Liao she ONI do once or twice I will b v heartache!

sq,
wahahaha! bel goes around calling us fat fat! cos my fil calls her fat fat... she is so angry, now she will say, hey u fat fat! wahahahha... we have to entertain her tt we fat fat...

sq,
if is like tt, might as well pay 4-5dollars just to do tt once or twice in shopping mall? this is wad i feel... even adults also like tt... when we have the things, we seldom use... when we don have, we keep wanting to buy or do it... just like the fur removal thing i bought... i always have to use scotch tapes to remove those irritating fur on my black pants... now tt i have tt roller... i seldom use it! nick says i m wasting money... lol!

SQ,
haha ya at least a good start.
hey let me know if you found a cheap and good toaster/oven. I looking for one too

Huajing
I ONI 1 a cheap oven for art n craft
No need to b good
Wahaha

Yvonne
Talk abt lint removal!
It's madness!
E first time I saw it was 10yrs ago. On my honeymoon in Melbourne
Tt time either Sgp dun hv or I hv jus nt paid attn
So when we saw in Melbourne, we bought even when it was AUD20
Then come back n try, finds tt it's v difficult to roll
So land up still back to scotch tape
I know nw tis lint remover stupid thg is available for ONI a few $ in Sgp!
Waste $!!

helo! MIA for a while.. hahahaha! anybody miss my nonsense?hahahaha!

Pink : sayang enya.. is enya's scratches ok already?

aiyo! i realise that our kids all the same !! DEFIANCE stage! i cannot take it! hahahhaa!

tiffany is not in school today.. at home making me angry.. hahahahaa!

astro : teng fever ok liaoz?

Is the BBQ still on? today tuesday liao.. and its this sat.. but not much enthu sial..

Date - 3rd July (SATURDAY)
TIME 5PM TO 9PM
Venue - Jurong SAFRA

1. kiddo (buy drinks)
2. pinkpink (spicy sotong & garlic prawns)
3. nanabear - 3A2BB (crabstick, cheese hotdogs, hotdogs, sweet corn, sweet potato,)
4. Giolyn
5. Kelley
6. mist
7. joelle
8. Astro & Family (tentative)..
9. bbmarch

can add how many pax too?

-------------

i have been trying to post the above since 11am on 29/06/2010!

Yvonne,

At side burns? Maybe your hair product if giving your problems. Any pimples on the scalp? Conditioner too rich can also cause hair loss and pimples on the scalp.

mejo,
oh! No wonder. Now just left scars. Last time before i moved, i was under dr medication for hairloss. I guess is tt? Now tt i use normal shampoo alternate with hairloss shampoo, not so bad. I tot i cut short my hair ,cant tie up, cause the pimples at the sideburn.