(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

AAA,

Haha, I think that only applies to certain items, buying only when they wear off. Hmm, only bags for work and toothbrushes? The rest are STOCKED up, haha.

Date - 3rd July (SATURDAY)
TIME 5PM TO 9PM
Venue - Jurong SAFRA PIT 2a

1. kiddo - Packet drinks
2. pinkpink (sambal sotong & prawns + Tongs) - 2 or 3 adults + 1 kid
3. nanabear (crabstick, cheese hotdogs, hotdogs, sweet corn, sweet potato)
4. Giolyn (chicken wings. Mid wing can?) - 3 adults, 2 kids
5. Kelley
6. mist
7. joelle
8. Astro & Family (tentative)..
9. bbmarch

AAA, i dropped kelley a msn msg. i think she seldom come in nowadays that's y missed liao.

Star, kaexin, so really leh! i won!
tian's wearing size 8/9. so jay will go change the HK crocs. he insisted that he was right, ok lor. now see his face!
we had a bet, but not very interesting one. cause he is very stubborn. still accused me that never pay attention on tian's feet size, and he knows better. chey!

Star, oh yes. u wanna train Rae using military method? hee. anyway, maybe need to expose her more to crowds of kids. she seems to siam4 the crowds of kids. can teach her to talk to teacher more.

Pink: The earrings are very nice on that website. I seldom wear fashion jewelery. Plus now not working, even lesser chance to do so.

QQ: Thanks..

TIME 5PM TO 9PM

1. kiddo - Packet drinks (3 adult + 1 toddler + 1 infant
5. Kelley
6. mist
7. joelle
9. bbmarch

AAA
i seldom wear earrings too.

hey you watched IP man rite? this mr Tan is considering to go for the Yong Chun Quan course if he is up to it (after observing their lesson tomorrow). gonna pass the Gongfu to Leia. i wana faintz.

I miss chatting with u all in here. I m going crazy here in my house. Have been watching sex n the city series at home all day, i don do housechores so often. Inlaws don seems happy, i don noe wad is the reason. Their face is the answer. Anyway, i don give a damn. I continue to drown myself with all the movies and dramas online, after august, i will throw a party at my house!

Now the lift upgrading is tearing down the walls! Everyday start hacking from 8am. Soon i can take lift liao. Hehe. Now it is super dusty, just like last time my house renovating. I shut all windows and main door.

Hope all this nonsense pass quickly.

yvonne, i was thinking u must be busy watching serial.
i saw u on the road two days ago, on the way walking bel and sam to bel's cc. young mummy with two kids.

how is the hair shampoo effect./ smelly ah? i haven't use. my sil not yet using. she said must get overall feedback from all of us. her fren still recommending. anyway her fren was happie that we bought at about 50% of the price.
haha!

I dunno when I shd go bring ayden home. It's still raining steadily but not heavy downpour as before. I think he shd be zz-ing in school now.

Yvonne: I also miss talking here. How long will the lift upgrading take?

QQ: I tried the shampoo. I don't find the smell too strong leh. Actually I havent' finished the Shiseido one. But thinking of trying this new one out.

Saturday
Late morning and early afternoon showers with thunder.

Hope saturday be a good day!!

Yvonne
watching the series can be very addictive wor!!! take note bad for health!!!
i also juz finish watching 谈情说案

Aaa
Wat car did u buy in e end?
I lost track

Wil u b caught in e rain?
If nt can go fetch ayden when e rain slightly less heavy

Oh wat Clementi stall for e Panties ah?

QQ
Haha u see too much o me Liao these few days
Beware o nightmare

qq,
wahaha! U must have seen my messy hair!
The shampoo work well on mi. I can see the decrease of hair droppping. I will wan to order again next time. The smell , smell like mama lemon dish detergent. Lol! Tts y i cannot take it. Now still ok la, immune liao. Unless someone start asking if i use mama lemon to wash my hair, i will spray perfume! Lol.

Aaa,
i think at least 6mth. My blk max 4level. So it should be quite fast. They are doing all 4level blocks, den 12levels block. Their completetion date is 3rd quater 2011yr.

so funny, i dreamed of huajing last night, she sms me this photographer's url ask me to go book a PS package and turned out that thi sphotographer was my school mate!!

so weird that all of us were dreaming of each other.

BTW: i went to watch eclipse last night, not that good, i think maybe the 1st 2 episodes would have been better.

SQ, haha!!!
so this sat can meet for dinner again if free.
we intend to go JB in the am or afternoon time, to see shifu. cause hope to get a good maid.
plus... no lnt mah.
but not going to stay long there cause very tiring.

tian said she also has nainai's house, wai po's house. but it is very far and takes a long time to reach.

kiddo,
yes, i also finish liao. Touching. Veri bad for health! I got neckache, headache plus bodyache after days of watching. I have been cooking ju hua cha to reduce heatiness. I think it is heaty to watch till 12mn. Lol! And i lie on the bed like confinement ! Hahaha.

SQ: We got the Previa. It's the Borneo Motors version of the Estima. Love the car. So easy to drive that some days when I switch to driving our merc I find the steering a bit heavy. :p
I have to carry an umbrella. Actually thinking of getting one of the maids to go with me so I sit and wait for them in the car while she goes carry ayden back to the car.
The shop is next to the BBT stall. (agree that is yucky).

star, last time i also dreamt of kaexin, but i forgot the details again. very wu liao la.

yvonne, messy hair?? i din have enough time to take a detail look. haha!! i just find it cute, both of them walking with u. good la.
mama lemon smells quite nice mah.

qq,
ya, now both big liao. Can walk by my side. Their stroller is moldy now. I m serious man, i scream and jump the moment i open the stroller. I feel like throwing away. But, i wan to keep for memories, the stroller is like my second helper last time when i go out alone with the gals.

Oh yes, i have planned my next yr routine. Lol! Both gals go full day, i will go pick up yoga class, and maybe baking class or cooking class. I can forget abt my working plans, nick says my salary is a waste of time? :s he say might as well do something i wan first. Unless really too tight on financially, den i go find a job.

kiddo,
sat i have a date with nick, he is bringing mi to fisherman village to eat crabs! Next time i will join.

bunnie,
surprisingly, this shampoo is not drying. U must use the conditioner together.
veri soft! I like.

Can I join in?? Anyway..I thick-skinned
Put in my name first...

TIME 5PM TO 9PM

1. kiddo - Packet drinks (3 adult + 1 toddler + 1 infant
5. Kelley
6. mist
7. joelle
9. bbmarch
10. Tay - 2/3 adults (maybe) + 2 kids

Anybody frying meehoon? If not, I can do it. & make some little stuff for the kids (still thinking what I can make).

bunnie dun have the conditioner woh cause slots taken up.
bunnie u use your own conditioner ok?

yvonne, good that u put them in cc then u have time to do your stuff. it is hard to go out and work i think, because when any one is sick, u still need to take leave and go back home.
if u really wanna work, can find something to do at home, or something that can be done at your own time.
u are still young, actually u can pick up some skills and go back to work force next time. the longer you stay at home, the harder for u to find ajob, unless u have some skills on hand.
be it cooking or wat.
remember the childcare course, u can start taking now! i am serious.

haha.. mummies u all very cute hor. Dream of each other and bump into one another when the forum is down. hahaha...

I also bored to death when the forum is down. I think i have played countless of games during office hours liao.

qq,
ya, i m thinking of tt also... i will decide again when next yr comes... lol... so many things i wan to do... when i can gain 50% of the freedom... lol!

yvonne
you sound like tai tai liao...:p

Giolyn
who is kim hyun joong?
the one who committed suicide..thought he is quite popular. thought only those who are stressed over not being popular will wana die..

AAA
Yong Chun Quan is supposed to be more mild as compared to other GongFu. its for boosting his health. he's been coughing for 5mths, tho not as serious. maybe i should get him to go for blood test.

yvonne and QQ; actually ok lah ... i still have my other shampoo and conditioner, just tt i v fussy about smell also. One colleague just pass me one shampoo to try also. rt now I am using california baby's conditioner lor =)

Anyway I v grateful to get one slot for the shampoo liao ... no conditioner also nmind .. as long as my hair STOP dropping so I can stop balding I happy liao ...

i on leave = not ard on forum, i working also may not be on forum cuz esp when it starts peaking ... so thankful to mummies who remember my "needs" and my balding head =)

pink
wahaha... "stay" at home tai tai... not up to the standard to be a real tai tai la... i still need to do all those shit... housechores, taking care of kids, watch out on my expenses... haiz... all these pull mi down to the ocean... lol! but then, i think i still not so bad... i still can stay at home... maybe call mi a high class maid? hehehe... :p

haha... no lah Pink, just that recently he did not recontract his contract and now his group (SS501) machiam in the impression that going to be disband. But dun think he so bo liao lah. SO cute and so young to do such thing lah. hahaha..

Hee.. Went to bring ayden home.. The school opened up the gate so could drive inside. He just woke up from his nap.

shampoo: It works well for me too. And I don't find it drying at all. I wanna order again.

QQ: When are you taking orders for the shampoo again?

Star: I watched the previous Twilight. Think it's called the New Moon? I thought it was too slow.

Pink: If it can boost his health, why not? Is he taking some supplements? Maybe the late nights is taking a toil on him.

Yvonne: 6mths is quite long wor.. By then it'll be year end liao. If we think of it that way, time seems to be flying hor? we're more than half way into this year already.

talking about hair and health, i went to buy vinegar to drink ... this one fermented for 2 years liao apparently ... there is a yummier version but the lady said tt one not so good cuz mostly syrup and sweetened with fruit juice ... so i got the more exp one ... so far me and my colleague sleep v well afer drinking it hahaha need to do biz more often also!

i still waiting for my honey also ...

AAA, so fast wanna buy shampoo again? i tot this can last us at least 1 months, or 2 months (cause got other shampoo to use) before we start anther spree.
haha!!!!
last spree with 24 bottles in total, not bad. deliver for each bottle is like $4 plus. not bad not bad.
activate me again (or any of us) next time when almost finish using? or when there is enough order. ok?
i ordered from iherb.com

yvonne, yes. u can think about it next year. along that line. value add to yourself when u are still young.

bunnie, haha!!!
i know when we order CB with discount enxt time, must activate u.

aaa,
ya, time pass veri quickly.. they don wait for u...

bunnie,
vinegar? wah... i don think i can drink tt... not sour? how does it taste like? it help in sleeping? last time my fil bought mi rice wine for confinement... it was the most wierd and taste super sour wine i have ever drank... it is veri high in alcohol content... i was drunk after i took 1 cup... and i slept really veri veri well... lol!

bunnie, the one that u drink is jiao4 su4 (not vinegar), right?
fermented fruits, vege.... something like that.

my cousin and sil also taking the honey now, for smoother bowel movement. haha! i also give tian alternate days or every 3 days. she dun really like to drink, but can drink a little.

QQ: Cos I stock up lah. Actually I'm still using the shiseido hairloss shampoo also, haven't finished.. Wahahah.. Ok, I can wait for 1 or 2 mths. Then I'll order a few bottles to stock up. This time round ordered only 1 to try out.

Joelle: Is your BP thread up for the ants spray? Mar mums got special discount?

AAA, no problem.
my sil also say wanna stock up next month. she say say say but still not started using the shampoo.
jay is surprise that why all women now losing hair? too stress is it? and he saw the hairs on the floor at home, he also shaking his head. he ask his sis to clean the floor, then start monitoring.
how to monitor? my cousin cleaing the floor almost everyday now. haha!

i will inform again when it is time!