nana
not that i patient la.. its bobian. My maid not exactly 'unsaveable' just i dun ustand her, stimes smart, stimes dumb. Like this morning i latch E at 7am i tot how come i smell urine, then i tot bb urine n poo wont be so smelly right. so i go smell his butt. Sure enuff fr E! this maid wake up at 7am today after hubby's alarm rang. SiGH.. So i ask her if she got wake n check e's diaper. She said no poo poo n checked at 3am when i went for previous feed.
(last diaper change was abt 1030pm le!) She said THEN was LITTLE PEE.. i said how come will SUDD overflow within 3 hrs? she kept quiet. i said NO POO also need to change if got pee! then kenna the mini blanket also. sian. u go count how many hrs she didnt change the diaper lor. my hubby funny, wrote a word INITIATIVE for her n ask her go check her indon dictionary.
Autum
i like the print u chose! waliew tempted
QQ
u got enuff rompers for ah boy liao? i got from this BP carters rompers (should be authentic la) the material quiet good. n one pack of 5 rompers only $14 incl normal postage. cheap!
nana
re the earth sinking. the other day was in the train, this auntie reading SIN MING.. the headlines said.. US Aerospace? (TAI4 KONG1 SHU3) reports that in 2012, the world will be back to civilisation (printed as YUAN2 SHI3) waliew scary. so m i correct to interprete that earth coming to end end at 2012? scary!!!