(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Pax: Oh yah, I forgot J and Leia is in the same school. Pink shd be the most convenient for you..

The flooding issue, ok, freak weather.

kiddo u here, so shall i pass yours (shampoo & conditioner) to pink cause u all have a gathering very soon right?

Pax, u wanna buy LSS? again?
*I am not buying*
i can help buy if u want but i am not buying, i am not buying i am not buying. ke kekekek.

all my ah boy's CP tops already taken by my sis. haha! she said her boy wear first.

AAA
quite freak lor if u ask me... my colleague was saying if Jun is like that, dunno wat to expect in Dec... cham.. really hope PUB look at the overall drainage system instead of jus the localised drainage for each development. the really worry if the overall drainage system can deal with all the build-up areas, esp Bt Timah... PUB is already planning to upgrade / deepen Bt Timah canal.. they need to do fast. the weather is also nt like before. 1-in-25yr may bcom 1-in-10yr. if that is the case, then the drainage system cannot handle liao.

Pax: I hope the traffic jam is manageable during the construction. Traffic is significantly smoother during the school hols.
Re LSS bags, I'm the wrong person to ask.

AAA
i love driving during school hols... no jam!! so come monday, need to wake up earlier liao.. sigh..
for u, i must ask Coach, LV, Prada...

hmmm... maybe i shld save money n buy LSS in Japan??!!! :p

Pax: Yah lor.. Hubby got to take Holland Road instead. For me no difference, since I just go round and round the estate most of the time. One day I counted with Anna the number of humps we go over for the journey from our place to her school, and it is a shocking 16! Her school to our place is like 2km only. :p

Hi ! so quiet on a friday nite.. i feel like going out to chill manz.. but #2 is sick..

HN : dylan ok liaoz? fever still on off?

Kaexin : K fully recover liaoz?

Giolyn . is gwyen better today?

today talking abt maids ar? and just nice i vent abt my maid.. sigh.. today she was OK.. must like belle said "remind" them alwayes.. sigh.. am not as patient as belle sial.. hahaha still can 'remind'.. sigh

pax
the first 2 links, look a bit casual for work.

re: rain
was caught in a more than 1 hr jam from my place to work today! was worried that my office will be flooded..cos the 7-11 near my office was flooded the other day. when we first shifted here, the geomancer asked us to increase the height of the flooring ..maybe that helped? haha

Kekeke, YT actually lay there for 30 mins to get tui na today. Hb and mil bought her along when they went for their tui na and pa guan session. The sinsei suddenly got interested and tui na for YT too!

LSS: what is the promotional code to get 20% ? huh?
if it is free ground above $150, can split into two orders cause both also free shipping.

i go out first. settle tonight.

nanabear,
Thanks for asking. Dylan no more fever but still got bad cough.
Now Esther also got running nose.
If you feel stress or unhappy just vent it here. At least your maid is those guai type.

Astro,
How is Teng? Ok already?

astro : i tot teng ok already? he is down again?

HN : ya.. at least still can teach.. not those hiao hiao kind.. she is timid..

aiyo! the weather ar.. sigh.. my hubby was explaining to me.. how come suddenly so many floods ard.. i think earth will sink soon.. not only singapore..

nana
not that i patient la.. its bobian. My maid not exactly 'unsaveable' just i dun ustand her, stimes smart, stimes dumb. Like this morning i latch E at 7am i tot how come i smell urine, then i tot bb urine n poo wont be so smelly right. so i go smell his butt. Sure enuff fr E! this maid wake up at 7am today after hubby's alarm rang. SiGH.. So i ask her if she got wake n check e's diaper. She said no poo poo n checked at 3am when i went for previous feed.
(last diaper change was abt 1030pm le!) She said THEN was LITTLE PEE.. i said how come will SUDD overflow within 3 hrs? she kept quiet. i said NO POO also need to change if got pee! then kenna the mini blanket also. sian. u go count how many hrs she didnt change the diaper lor. my hubby funny, wrote a word INITIATIVE for her n ask her go check her indon dictionary.

Autum
i like the print u chose! waliew tempted

QQ
u got enuff rompers for ah boy liao? i got from this BP carters rompers (should be authentic la) the material quiet good. n one pack of 5 rompers only $14 incl normal postage. cheap!

nana
re the earth sinking. the other day was in the train, this auntie reading SIN MING.. the headlines said.. US Aerospace? (TAI4 KONG1 SHU3) reports that in 2012, the world will be back to civilisation (printed as YUAN2 SHI3) waliew scary. so m i correct to interprete that earth coming to end end at 2012? scary!!!

Astro: can ask ur hb wats e diff bw a 16mm lens & a 18-55mm. Saw nex5 at courts n comes w either of this lens at same price

QQ
code is SUMMERMADNESS

pink
actually my workplace quite casual. heee... jus that sometimes i go HQ for mtg, then more formal. even then, i leave my bag in the car. jus carry my mobile & file. dun even bring wallet. :p

SQ, Autum
ya ya.. i come in to promote LSS after MIA for almost 2 wks! i'v been eyeing LSS, this time got 20% plus free ground shipping.. heee...

blur, i have enough le. or i should say i will have enough. my problem is not enough storage.

Pax, yalor. u really updated with this LSS. is it your default homepage? my heart also a bit itchy. haha!! maybe i go see SMALL size one.

astro, oh so no more chicken pox parties le... the writer also know that sot sot mamas might organise chicken pox parties...

QQ
I think must be 150 after discount so cannot split. I m not sure. Then Pax's order cannot add to shopping cart unless they fix the bug.

SQ
I like what u ordered but not willing to buy 2. Haha.

We went to the zoo this morning n just got back. The weather was perfect n there was hardly any crowd. A lot of parking space. It was a cooling morning n we all enjoyed the zoo very much today. The kids love the water playground too. Now they are both knocked out.

Me going to nap too. Will post pics later.

Pax
Hmm then how? u choose another design? Actually I like those prints from the Artist range but I don't want in that hobo shape. So wasted.

got one more order from huajing. can split.

eh very excited like that. shoppping again.
luckily i haven't intro my sis to this LSS page. but hor, the bag that she carries (not she buy one) can buy more than 10 bags of this LSS. what for ah? haha!

SQ
U are here! Actually want to ask u. Why dun u just sell me one of your LSS totes hahaha. Then I no need to order. :p

how come i can add all orders together one? weird?
my pc more sai lei? or wat. i go check out what's the problem. maybe combination got problem.

wahaha is it a cue for me to save $?
QQ just drop my order if somehow cannot fit ok
no prob for me

autum
let me tempt you further
this print was OOS for quite some time
i m surprised it came back into circulation
hee

how come tdy zoo not crowded? school reopens liao?

autum
i really can sell my bags man
but dun want lah
for the same price, why you get outdated design?
buy new ones mah

and you really steady
you mean you buy oni when the old one wears out?
wow

Pax, so your one more difficult to order right?
so i must place your order first with others. otherwise later cannot add liao. haha!!

other normal range not so much problem hor.

Autum, take your time.
mai kancheong. money can never be finished spending.

wa QQ
money can never be finished spending?!
how nice!
mine always finish too fast
give me some of yours

haha.. now all the LSS fans here liao

pax
you are scary

mommies, there is 10% discount code for VITACOST nw! the code expire 27/6/2010, 12mn PST, that is 24hr fr now, i think... anybody interested?

hm... the hardest things for a person who place order.. is...
all buyer says that "drop my order if cannot fit"
like that dun need to order liao.