Autum, so conclusion, i told mil that
she can come anytime she likes, be it next year or next next year, after her dotter get married, or make their decision to stay in singapore or wat. my house is always open for mil, but not sil cause already full house liao. then if she wanna come here ad hoc basic also welcome. anything. i am ok.
she said she bu2 fang4 xin1 my maid, ask me to think thrice. i told her, i have no money to engage 2 nannies, and tian's school, and also infant care. etc. unless i kena toto then everything will be solved.
mil kept quiet la. she asked sil (in front of me) if she wants to be a kindy teacher or not? or just teach piano...
sil never reply and say yes or no. somethng like that.
and sil also dun feel like staying with her brother too.
plus they wanna move their piano here but jay said cannot.
so lots of logistics and i am out of it. we just go ahead with our plan.
plan 1 - maid...
plan 2 - if maid CMI (during my maternity leave) then we go plan 2, infant care + cc.
Plan 3 - keep the maid, probably give an auntie(nanny or another auntie) some money to OVERSEE at home.
something like that.
she can come anytime she likes, be it next year or next next year, after her dotter get married, or make their decision to stay in singapore or wat. my house is always open for mil, but not sil cause already full house liao. then if she wanna come here ad hoc basic also welcome. anything. i am ok.
she said she bu2 fang4 xin1 my maid, ask me to think thrice. i told her, i have no money to engage 2 nannies, and tian's school, and also infant care. etc. unless i kena toto then everything will be solved.
mil kept quiet la. she asked sil (in front of me) if she wants to be a kindy teacher or not? or just teach piano...
sil never reply and say yes or no. somethng like that.
and sil also dun feel like staying with her brother too.
plus they wanna move their piano here but jay said cannot.
so lots of logistics and i am out of it. we just go ahead with our plan.
plan 1 - maid...
plan 2 - if maid CMI (during my maternity leave) then we go plan 2, infant care + cc.
Plan 3 - keep the maid, probably give an auntie(nanny or another auntie) some money to OVERSEE at home.
something like that.