(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

QQ,
ur MIL sure got interesting story to share with her frends in KL coz ur place so happening

laugh till pengzzzzzzz.. imagining edde lying on bed with the bikini.

oh yes. kaexin. not forgetting the glue art. after next week, can organise during 1 weekend le. mil kept asking us to let tian play and show her. but jay not around i dun want to handle the oven. so maybe this weekend play once and show her. she is interested in that. she said she also want to do.

ok i go orh orh liao. nite!!

SQ, i tot u in dreamland liao then i can join u.

aiya, my dad used to be very in as an uncle. his swimming trunk very funky one. got this furry gorilla in front and at the back. he was the main attraction when we went swimming at a waterfall! they even took pictures. but now i cannot seem to find the picture anymore. dunno who is keeping it.
eh kampung also got swim pool one, plus waterfalls, rivers, longkang... ponds..

Oh kaexin
wat a scary way to fall
did k cry for a long time?

oh dear r we all gona imagine Edde in tt bikini bottom lying on her bed? Aiyo

QQ
rem to take pic o tt ridiculous bikini bottom n post here b4 u give to e kampong aunties

QQ, correction. shld be "imagining edde lying on bed with the bikini... with dave puking at the side" wahahahhah!

Edde, should be
"imagining edde lying on bed with the bikini... with dave puking at the side, anthea and andrea laughing until bat-dor lip hong (COLIC). "

i m back, big one zz, small one dun wanna zz eyes big big! i let him suck pacifier for the 1st time, boy he is a pro. he looks quite funny n cute.

re: bus
ya i also forget to thank kaexin, ever make her run one round for nthing
then routed to florida to junni.

SQ
u cute, supply BBT to QQ? HEE

RR
i pm u liao tks!

SQ, those time dun have digital photos. oni the film camera. so really dunno put where liao. maybe my mum keep le. but we all laughed until pengz when we saw him coming out with that trunk. it is more like brief than swim trunk to us.
looks scary, but very fun la. all aunties uncles laughed until v happie.

this edde is funny.

sq
i used to pack wardrobe, clean keyboard when i was single n eng eng.. i find it therapeutic le :p maybe i m mad heheh..

i took photo with his eyes wide open but forgot to take with pacifier one.. imagine his face so small, but pacifier covering 1/4 of his whole face hee.

QQ
i'll pay n collect the tee w the shampoo. ok? (now very scared to ask for buses to help liao. :p)

kaexin
can u pass my ON stuff to QQ so i can collect together w everything else? that is, if u r meeting her this sat too. thanks!

QQ
alamak..cannot help it... need ur help again. :p pls see above. i collect 1 shot can? cos going away next week, will oni be back next weekend. thanks!

Joelle
u gg Msia to visit ILs again?
We also feel v bad tt u had to lug e honey ard la
so nex time we buy just quote ur card # 4 discount rite?
I still hvnt LS fr w honey although I make it sweet
but ok la, wil stil drink
forgot wat other purpose it serves besides slimming cos tt was wat was engrossed abt

Belle
seeing didi's NB pics reminds me once again o how fast tey grow n we shdnt ji4 jiao5 so much w tem when tey make us angry

he n Chloe does look like jie3 di4

QQ,
Let me know is there is glue art gathering. Esther wants to do glue art with Tian too.
This Esther, everyday pestering us to play Zingo with us.

AAA, Ck
Dylan not so interested in Zingo also. Haha, we play cos 应酬 Esther.

hello mummies, was mia yesterday cos was taking care of clyde and home pc is down. Clyde was having bad cough lately. His cough was so bad that he coughed out his milk on Thurs morning 5am. sighh... so brot him to pd. Cos i thot common sickness like cough and flu, gp can 搞定 but after 2weeks still coughing. sighhh...

SQ/ Huingee
i only think ethan looks like boy, the rest i feel diff from chloe. for a start my dad commented his eyes 'no fight' for jie jie haha.. maybe he got my smaller eyes..

SQ
ya i like to watch him when he zzz in my arms.. then when he cries got diff tone one. one of which seems like he is calling u A! A! LOL

giolyn
not as big as chloe n i cant find the double eyelid, daddy says its INSIDE..but nvm la stimes i like men with small eyes hahaha!

blur, boy has big eyes for wat leh? chloe has big eyes then good.

huingee, ok! tian also ka ka cau cau asking why esther not coming. why come oni for a while?

giolyn, the weather la. now suddenly very wet and cold, good for me cause i feel hot. but then not good for the kids.

This ON replied. They asked me to take advantage of their free exchange policy!? How to? Anyway, I've replied it makes no sense for me to ship the items back to them. See what they say.

QQ: How did you write in that they send you the original loot again without you having to send back the wrong one?

Edde: Have sent you the bill.

AAA,
i told them i am using 3rd party forwarder and i am physically in singapore (1st intro).
then told them that i got a shock when i receive the wrong items. i dunno how to solve the problem then ask them to solve for me. and i already paid for the forwarder charges and then i rugi cause of the wrong parcel.
then they replied asking me to list down what i have in my parcel,i listed all of them 1 by 1.
and they replied sorry, and tell me their solution by resending me another parcel.

last time i used to have one item they did not send to me, missed out liao. but not wrong size.
so, they offered refund (mejo's item also). so in a way solved problem liao.
i guess wrong size, maybe according to their protocol, wrong size they still considered sold?

QQ: I see.. In this case, I should have just told them it is missing. Cos to the buyer, an item of the wrong size effectively means the correct one is missing mah. *sigh* Let's see what they say.
They've refunded me for the missing TADA tee-shirt in my first batch order.

AAA, oh yes. why i didn't think of that leh?
last time the mejo one really MIA. cause we can;t trace it down at all. haha! (after distribution la).
see what they say bah.
i think their packer got problem recently.

mummies who have done lasik
is it normal that my vision is blur when I first stare at the pc in the morning?
takes a while to adjust?

Autum, i dun think its flooded today. no news yet/. and yes i love prata with curry and sugar.

SQ: u have good memory.

QQ: i will pass u juni's ABC book, can u help me pass to kaexin to route to florida/belle/juni

QQ
hahaha..ya lor for wat..boys no need to 'dian' girls with big eyes. but girls need to 'dian4' them? yday was watching some variety show at arirang channel.. small eyes asian boys looks cute too :p

Pink: Maybe you're tired recently, that's why. In any case, so long as your vision becomes clear after a short while, it's ok.

QQ: Yah, so next time, if there's any wrong size, we should just say that the item is missing.

autum, should not be flooding today bah. cause that day they cleaned up all the longkang so that the water won accumulate.
if today flood again then they are not doing a good job.
u going shopping now? huh?

Star, oh. anyway, bring tom u will know what to do.

pink, it is ok de. for the first 6 months, not so stable. sometimes blur abit. sometimes... sometimes. so do take a good care of your eyes.

pink,
just to let u know, i receive the dress liao... i like the material... not those rough rough cotton... is those smooth smooth one... i like! i tot is those rough rough one... lol! but abit loose at the chest area... got stretchable...so i don noe if next time i get one size smaller will be tight?