(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

HN: Yah lor.. She's super pantang! :p

Belle: Ok.. Let's wait a while more to see who else can pass it to you. Who will you be meeting? OR where are the places you frequent?

QQ: I sent to your bk hotmail address. Correct boh? Or I re-send? Was hoping we can go out lim kopi and exchange loot.
Nvm, you let me know, cos we have to meet again when the shampoo arrives.

AAA, hotmail. ah.
ok ok. i go check hotmail.

eh i prefer jay go collect for me. we limkopi another day no problem. separate issue. cause he says he is my driver and i ask him to go east, he will head east. go west, then he goes west. cannot dun listen to me.

AAA
quite hard cos i dun go out now except nearby my place for grocery so better to just post to me. its not urgent la if u bypass PO, no need to make special trip

SQ
not goot lat, its bo bian :p

AAA, no need measurement, my cousin sure can fit. i have two cousins. 1 is age 12, another one age 15. u say leh? both of them quite slim de.

oh i saw the list. can u help pack the things nice nice first? i ask jay go over tomorrow (it can be at night after class or am). cause it is a long list for me. yak yak yak!! haha.

QQ,
you will be collecting from AAA by tomorrow? If yes, then u can really be super bus, cos you will be meeting quite a few of us on Sat. hahaha.. if not, then I will go pick from AAA next week.

QQ: I took ler.. It's 38cm waist/chest/width (cos it's a straight cut), and 60cm length. Can bor? I have packed your loot nice nice liao.

Belle: Wait a while first lah.. I think there'll be people going your way.. Like RR said, you've the privilege!
Unless, you're in a hurry? Going to the PO is not an issue for me. I just pack, and pass to my hubby. Hahah..

Autum,
if i dun collect tomorrow, then hor jay has to send items to my KL instead of woodlands, pasir ris.
so tentative

1. plan A - TOMORROW
2. PLAN B - if kampung cancel the trip down this weekend, then collect next week. ok?

so the key is my kampung now.

Belle,
I'm beside Hougang Point, nearer to Buangkok bah. But I might not be at home till quite late. RR's ccc closed, bringing them out.

QQ,
Ok, if you do collect tomorrow, please take for me and Edde! If not collecting tomorrow, then I will go take from AAA next week. No issue.

AAA
ok wait wait.. listen to u :p

RR
hougang point isit the one where my maid agy is?
i always mixed up hougang point/ hougang mall/ festival mkt.

brb chloe doze off on sofa i go tend to her first.

QQ: Roger. If Plan A, then I will place, QQ, SQ, Star, Ash, Autum, Edde, Belle stuff with you.
If Plan B, then will take out Autum, Edde and Belle. Heheh..

Autum, Edde, Belle: Ok with the above plan?

Belle,
yes, it's the one where your agency is. I'm just at the blk beside that. If not, how I went home to take your stuffs within 5 mins the other time? :p

Re: bus
I also apprecpiate QQ to be my long term bus and sometimes Kaexin help me too. I dun drive myself and difficult to get hb to help to get.

AAA,
plan A -
QQ, SQ, autum, edde, belle, star, ash, kelley, mejo

nana wanna collect from woodlands ah? then ok. but i dun see nana's name from the list.

plan B -
dunno yet. jialat me. inform u again.

huingee, ok la. we work so near somemore. sometimes u come woodlands also mah. quite easy.
last time i routed to science, then brot colig to ah kun for roti and kopi. cause he accompanied me to hicom. haha!!

QQ: Wha! For plan A, you're wiping out all except for 2 packs of loot.. Ok ok.. Hey, I write the name on the size sticker on the bag itself. Ok? And every piece is labeled with a mum's name in case it falls out.
Before Jay comes over, you let me know if you want the HK tee. I will pack that in too..

autum,
your kiss me T is also here liao !
wahahaha...

QQ,
i tk i bought 2 of the HK Ts and not first time . this HK series the cutting are smaller. kelley can deft wear them.i can fit itnot them too just at the chest tight fitting lah :p

shannie/joelle/autum/edde,
ON are in my boot liao. all nicely in bags already.

Pink,
if this thread is slow for today, I confirm have problem catching up! Most ppl say didi look more like me compared to kor kor..

Huigee,
very scary tt this is considered slow...

QQ,
didi is not as chubby compared to kor kor. N he is always underwt n short haha

SQ,
yup my mum is helping me to with the boys. I engaged a helper when Javan was born last year to help her else she will lose her sanity!

AAA, cause i am meeting them on sat . shhh.. *wink*
eh, i saw the list i wanna laugh. i have one maternity top there. which i like! then hor. i cannot imagine.. i have oni a few weeks to wear that.

i called my cousins, the top ok! pls include in my bag. but i transfered u liao. forgot about the Tee cause keep looking at what i bot. haha!

pearlyn, chubby at face oni. not the body, prob. gor gor dun look chubby now woh.

AAA, not to scare u. pax has items with me (reach me next week)
wah suddenly i am the interchange. haha!!!
but yvonnes top forever stuck in my carboot cause jay everyday brings the top from east to west, west to east. haha!

QQ: Roger. You can transfer that next time. You have CP with me too.
Nana has CP, which is not here yet.

Kaexin: Yah, I know what you mean abt the bust not fitting.. Wahahaha!!!

QQ,
Javan is very small size. My fren's son who is 2 mths his junior, is bigger than him!
Ya Jaden lost quite alot of weight. He is very skinny even though he eats alot.

QQ: The maternity top, I think it's a nursing top too isit? I remember you said in your email others not impt, but must order this top.
You've alwasy been the very helpful interchange.
We all need to buy you kopi!

AAA, Autum, QQ,

Thanks for volunteering to be my bus. If CP arrives within June then easier cuz I can ask hb to drive me around to collect the loot so I can also be bus. (He less cranky during June hols, haa.)

star,

Oh, the tutu is the short layered type that I think Rae and Tian also have, so can be quite compressed. In any case, only got a top and one skirt in the bundle. i'm very restrained nowsaday, keke.

AAA,
eh yalor i everything also forgot, oni remember my maternity top. ya la, can use as nursing one. kekeke..

RR, u have ON with me. next week.
see, it is all ON's fault! delayed liao. otherwise our loot is much earlier de.

AAA, i have CP too? is it? how come i dun remember at all. jialat la.
ok, u remember to remind me the bill again.

AAA, pax one.
if plan A ok. then i consolidate. if plan B, then depends on who she wanna collect from.

u just dump the whole box in carboot, tell him which one is mine (so that he can bring home). all others leave in carboot.
arigato!

AAA, i hv PMed u my email add. thx

autum/QQ, thx for being my bus, tell me when my things are with u so that i can go to yr place to collect asap.

QQ i hv nothing in yr ON spree hor? coz i saw that my 2 swimsuits all OOS liao..

michelle, i will sms u wrt collection of my stuff at yr place. hope K's bump is healing fast!

thx my buses! :p

well, for me, i can only be bus if the spree-ers are staying in woodlands/yishun/NE coz i can pick up when going to my mum's place at woodlands.. its impossible to ask my hb to go all to way to some out-of-the-way places to collect stuff coz he will sure scold me until dog blood all over my head. thats why if u guys notice, i usually will only join spree if organised by michelle or QQ :p (except this time round with AAA coz the order was enroute to AAA from mich :p)

Autum
u r rite
QQ is my permanent bus
I m indebted to her indeed

QQ
I supply u bbt every wk to show my appreciation ok?
N can I buy sweets 4 tian every wk too?
Scared her papa scold cos jay has been v fierce recently

edde, from my ON. still got one green swimsuit available when they reship. so ok. oni one oos.
eh so overall woodlands gang quite happenng ah. haha!! aren't u glad that ur mum is staying at woodlands. this RP also at woodlands, making it more happening. i work in the west, kaexin works in the east. haha!!

RR, u also shop until forgot liao. haha!!

QQ,

Aiyah, with the sprees flying left, right and center in this thread, not surprising at all that RR can shop till forget. Haha. I think many of us also shop till 乱。

SQ, haha!!
we meet weekly dunno since when. i think it has been more than 2 years liao. no prob la.
if i dun have urgent loot i wont be so goot lat and collect so soon.
ur loots always not urgent one, not stressful.
eh if u buy too much sweet, u need to provide dental service to tian too! think thrice ok.

and mil asked me why i have so many clothes there. (the wrong ON loot la). and some lotions/spray, desitin. she tot i am doing business. chey. i told her, oni a few bottles nia, reserved by my fren liao. *bunnie i will put your lotion in your loot*
then she saw ON loot, and she said why not ask bil to join my spree. *faint*

Hi bi edde
same strategy
I love to join QQ's spree cos I c her every wk
n I ONI join tos sprees like Aaa/pink cos I know ter will b buses coming my way
when QQ goes on maternity, I will finally hv chance to save $. Cos my bus will suspend operation

oh yes. i also told mil that we will have 24 bottles of hairloss shampoo and conditioners on our way back to singapore now. she was surprised and said we very powerful.

pink and AAA also steady la. now they know where my office is. they also drop by stuff at my office since i got preg.

SQ, jialat la u.
dun feel sad. we will cong chu jiang hu when yhui and my ah boy about time to join similar activities next time. haha!!
tian still has dancing. so maybe rae and tian will be stuck together cause of dancing in future.
and woodlands is still our big camp. ask your mum dun move can liao.
and hor, now i dunno how we can handle two with mrt rides. probably need to wait for dunno how many years before we can do that. siong la!