(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

sq
ya...diff.. the slimming one is watery. the avocado wan is very hard. in fact, for the slimming one, u can use plastic spoon to scoop, then turn it to 'catch' the drip.. aka like spaghetti. then can take as lollipop liao. heh. i jus finished my slimming one yesterday... 2 of us eating gao gao...last 3 weeks like dat. heh.

Joelle
ya tt's wat I do 4 my slimming 1
but still so watery will drip
cannot b lollipop
my mum's cotton honey v hard
v scared I break her wooden spoon when I scoop

tis 1 ok to b lollipop

I m so glad I like e slimming honey cos all other slimming pdts taste yucky n makes me puke

intry to make GAO GAO also, tho o wonder if I meet e standard. Haha
too thick I scared diabetic since I hv bad history
haiz

joelle
dun think its about being calculative.
we have a 3yrs friendship over here so we should feel comfortable to voice out some concerns, perhaps we can brainstorm on how to create a better delivery system among us?
1 of my suggestions:
I can mail out things from my office, so maybe I can mail out light items e.g. 1pc top? if mummy who is unable to collect is ok with extra postage fee?

Joelle, wanna ask u hor. The avocado one hor. It is very difficult to stir in huh. Cos I have hard time doing it with plastic spoon leh.

pearlyn
i recently took up a package for my upper body..wahhaa. i remember your complaints. if good, i recommend you :p

kiddo
luck? my #1 is giving me problems :p

SQ, Kiddo
if you are keen for trial, let me know.

Pearlyn
YES i'm out of that place....
U wanna spree... like joelle say "heng i'm out of the spree" the moment i come in $$$$$ spend...

Pink
hahahah all kids have their own sets of problems....

Hmmm...we be meeting in two weeks time(BBQ).... outstandings sprees not settle can also be done during that time rite????

mummies tell u all very funnie thing. Yesterday i spent the whole day with Clyde only right cos he is sick. Then we went NTUC to buy some stuff to cook lunch. Then this boy tell me what he want me to cook and how it is to be done. He want me to put cook the noodle with egg and put dark sauce inside the noodle and cover it up. Can you imagine i did what he told me. But very 恶 right. I am cooking mee tai mak soup then put egg and put dark sauce inside the soup. I keep asking him is that the way he want it to be done. And he gave me that impatient tone saying “yes why u dunno.”

hahahah Pink, what stopping me to go for kindermusik is the weight of ZQ i cannot hold her for long to "run and jump" i will forever keen and yet keep considering

sq
haha..ya. just today i was thinking, heng this honey tastes good... must have been the most enjoyable slimming method man! :p

pink
maybe i am just too comfortable with the current logistics it neva came across as much of a concern in the first place. :p posting is a good idea, but it takes more work to pack and to send out. then there will be the case of lost mails and whose responsibility it'll be.

joelle,
i just woke up. and i went to sleep cause too tired.
it has been more than 3 years liao.

actually quite true lar. i feel lucky that jay dun complain about the loots that we pass and store in the boot. so far no hassle for me. your ah fook also never complain about your spray smell car and honey loaded car!! haha. there are some fond memories too.

i remembered my 1st meet up with pink, was passing things to me at TBP bus stop. then i saw this pretty mummy with small tummy, but i was already a xiao1 ding1 dang1.
then pax and jay lao3 peng2 you3, even better. they have their own handphones number. haha!

and during dance lessons, kaexin has to carry the the whole box to dance studio, papa dancing with kids while mama distributing the loots.
and jay's iphone was used to search for pink's email so that we can distribute loot accordingly.
so funny.
when meeting star and SQ almost weekly, sometimes star forgot what she has and her eyes will b big big checking out her stuff! "wah so big bag!" and desmond will also trying hard to stare at the bags. i think he knows star likes to stock up!
SQ also da4 bao1 xiao3 bao1 de. sometimes we passing old stuff to each others though. SQ's hb is always so cool and never ask about stuff that sQ bought de. just mo4 mo4 de carry for her.
and my fren of course, her ang mo hb come my house almost once a month or once in two months, to collect my fren's stuff, plus he always asked me the same thing until he dun ask me now. "how much stuff can a woman buy? it is never ending"

no worry one, if i one i decided to retire as a bus, i will let u all know. but i dun think that day will come unless i become SAHM, with 3-4 kids at home. sounds scary to me.

thanks everyone, and now yes i monitoring bb movement. i suspect he moved to another side liao, that's why he might be kicking in another direction. nana, u sure clothes also got difference ah? joelle, go toilet before and after also got differenc ehor. so i think my fluctuations is perfectly NORMAL. haha!

germaine
hee...clyde so cute! can cook at 3 yrs old!! =O alamak..he must have seen someone cook it that way! heh. n trust u to listen to him leh!! turn out not nice then how? who eat? :p

haha QQ, you very funnie. Rem me of an incident hb told me when he collect my loot from Pink. Pink's mother was the one who passed him the loot from basement carpark. Then she asked him 吃饱了吗. Cedric returned to the car and told me about this we had a good laugh cos the fact is we have not taken our dinner. then how to answer. ahaha.. u know lah chinese always ask such question.

maybe clyde is a big big cook in future?

started training when he was 3 yo mah.

giolyn. there was once we all went zoo or birdpark. i cannot remember which one. ended up we exchagne loot first before going in the park. hb asked: eh u all here for park excursion or exchanging goods ah?

kiddo. so i also realised when u came in, the whole list of hairloss big sales closed by you. haha! i guess if i dun stay here too much, i also save some $$ bah.

qq
hah...yah. cos i remember last time in sch we all very happy after running a few rounds then go toilet then go take weight measurement. haha..then the teacher told us dun be too happy, we just lost water nia! chey... :p

wah u still remember ur first time being bus?!! i dun remember liao! think was the slings isit? but i oni remember ah fook super impressed with our system. i just need to bring everything to 1 gathering and the car will be cleared!!

esp the spray wan... i collect on the same day then go to mist's xmas gathering...then all 6 (or was it 8) cartons cleared on the spot!! sommore got garfield wanna buy my extra ones meant for my fren!! haha...went back empty handed!

Kiddo
how heavy is ZQ nw?

QQ
ya I think it's gd 4 my pocket when u stop lnt
wahaha

Joelle
I jus saw seth's photos in ur blog
wow he is getg more n more handsome!

Dear all moms, i need advice... please help...
my fibroid grows from 2.8 to 5 within 2 yrs, causes no pain or inconvenience, but gynea adviced to remove it thr keyhole surgery before it grows bigger, cos by then need begine cut ( just like c-section) wondering wat to do cos i hate operation.... any advice mommies?

SQ, eh if u take the honey and no laosai and detox. meaning your body already very clean, dun need to detox liao?
or to the other extreme? u need higher dosages to make your toxins come out? i dunno leh, but i think ur body should be clean and good. feedback on the honey effect after 2 months ok? pls continue taking.
jay said 1st 2 times, he has a bit of softer stools or close to laosai. then after 2 days, he ok liao. meaning whatver need to be flushed out already out. this makes sense hor?

hahah... ok lah i put a little bit of dark sauce to 应酬 him only. So end up not so bad.

QQ we went birdpark. But i was late that time. you folks were happily playing at the playground when i arrived.

Huh be a Chef huh.... maybe after he has kids bah cos everytime near the fire not very food for him as a man. hahaha...

joelle, that time i have no car.. oni got KA.
i met pink to collect my own stuff.
maybe i was also the 1st mama who pink met among us?i am not sure then. but she s my 1st.
haha!!

after i got car, then i started being bus cause my line is north west.. very popular.
plus i got the full freedom when jay was not around. my colig even joined me buying JE, then 3 of us went out for lunch, cum collecting stuff from pink's office.
now colig left us, and not so happening liao.

QQ
if I m payg 4 e stuff, if hb ask me wat it is, I will retort: "r u gg to pay for tem? If nt, dun ask'

if he is e 1 payg, then I wil jus tell him how cheap thgs r
so ultimately also no need to ask

hiak hiak hiak

qq/sq
in a way yes... first few days very soft stools... after that normal but will definitely have stools. i tried 1 day don't take then not so soon liao...cos my system usually not daily basis wan oso... but after taking..really daily liao... i suspect gotta drink alot of water as well to flush it out.

sq
aiyo... now then u get into fb again?! haha... yah..he big boy liao...now trying to grow back his hair...

giolyn
forgot to reply u...wat i do is to press the honey w the back of the spoon to 'spread' it flat... easier to mix that way. u try.

all mummies
do u know of any speech therapist/doctor? my friend's kid 2 yr plus liao not talking much. she's rather worried.

Joelle, so funny la. and your loot kena wallop during xmas gathering by garfield?
this spray... jay has good comments on it. he din use it initially cause still suspecting the quality of things that i bought.
after that, wah! impressed liao and dun make noise.

SQ, i am not a slimming expert. u continue eating and see how?
my sis is 5kg away from her pre preg weight. hm... why is hers so fast? i also dunno. she told me she eats a lot.
i guess her boy drinks a lot from her too.

SQ
ZQ is 9kg plus should be hitting 10kg soon but dunno how soon!!!
WOW ur reasons GOOD!!!
NO worries me to my 10kg stick to me forever and ever refuse to move a single bit...

QQ
Ya lucky i got no time to come in the moment come in and YAK die hand itchy sure go and involve and buy some things too....

QQ,

hahaha.. i see your post on spree collecting... very entertaining.... i recalled myself collecting my stuff from Pink. She is my bus, and i really appreciate her help. Thank you, Pink!!!

my hubby is the one always amazed at how we can arranged our things n get it "delivered"... ;)

joelle,

hahaha, that x'mas gathering, my hubby still asked, why that mummy so busy distributing, what is that?? hahaha... then he immediately look at me, "u didn buy? she never distribute to u wor" hahhaa

sq
aiyo. din realised u say blog. now fb so convenient, i've been lazy in updating my blog liao. my food photos r in fb. no time to load on blog... cos need to post the pics to gallery b4 i can post on blog..super mafan. :p ok..now i m reminded i need to blog more.... otherwise dui bu qi seth. :p

mist, u know what?
we collect spree and know each others for a while. then pink even went to see cars with me and jay at ubi one day.
she bot her cars slightly earlier than us, around the same time.

autum also changed car that time. we had car talks too. amazing and now our cars (xcept autum cause she upgraded to bigger family liao), hitting 3 yo v soon!!

hahah Joelle, else u be like mich lor. open one account for Seth. hahah imagine we all do the same thing and when our kids grow big enough to fb and realise that how come their account has so many "friends" already. hahaha

mist
haha...ur hb must think u zou2 bao3 liao! heh!

oh! and i remember now! my first meet up to collect spree items was at cwp crystal jade!! collect some jshoppers socks fr michelle i think!! haha... then i met so many mummies for the first time! even astro, who was in the midst of teng's shingles met me there for the first time too... and got hooked to our thread fr then on! heh!! i always thought we r a very good influence to astro... b4 that she was almost going crazy staying at home with no contact w the outside world! woahaha!! *siam astro*

germaine
aiyo...mich 'copy' me la... seth has an account long ago..haha... just that i oni add HIS friends... haha... if u create an account for clyde, i let u add. haha...

QQ,

yah, i remembered u all discussing abt car.... hahaha.. times flies right!!! well, i think our relationship is abt 3 yrs, we can be candid w each other n not worry abt being offended, just like good old frens!

Mist
do you remember our secret blue door? wahahha!

QQ
i'm your first! wahhahaaha! i think you are my first too!
birdpark! i think its angel lynn distributing the strawberry bags...etc etc! yes Giolyn came very very late..this i remember too.
aiyo time flies. we are reminiscing the good old days.

joelle
u are right. lost mail i also dun know how. hmmm...

Kiddo
how old is ZQ?

aiya, pink.
and yet we delivered on the same day! now then we realised.. both of us 1st for each others. haha!!
so birdpark was lynn ah. i was still trying to recall what we exchanged that day.

QQ
oh ya our cars are turning 3 yrs old soon. is it a good time to change car? usually when is a good time? 3 yrs? before 5yrs?

pink
my last insecticide spree was via postage..really no joke wrapping leh... clothes u can use envelop la..but those can be ex if too many. then got missing packages to worry abt... or torn packages... when it was a packing prob, i had to do a refund even though it can be the postman's rough ways. i once had a leaking parcel which was dumped and neva sent out despite bubble wrapping and all. so u see... postage oso not very convenient.. which is why sometimes i rather go out of the way to deliver. at least no worries of lost items, wrong items, spoilt items.

qq/pink
yes!! i remember it was lynn...n her mil's bird nest!!! :X we were so 'experienced' like that. meeting at the car park and then all parking ard her n grabbing our stuff. i think ah fook oso very impressed then. machiam those car flee market. :p

i think think think, (dunno why suddenly tot of this)
I will miss kaexin if she moves out of woodlands next time. i think i will. and she will also move out to an area with better school for keira few years later though not now. if i dio toto then maybe go buy condo with her.

see how. haha!!

QQ
weiwei...what is 羊毛出在羊身上。? depends on individual?
you like re4 nao4 rite? i hope they wont disturb u le, u need to rest more.

joelle
ya for big items, i think better wait for gathering to distribute :p

Kiddo
wow 10mths liao, time flies.

kaexin: come move near me and autum.. hehehe.

QQ: i was smiling as i read your post.. and yes i remembered that day at dance class when we were sorting out the disney loot!! hahaha. fast and efficient! i think our bus network is damn impressive and efficient, no lost package so far.. heheh right?

pink, me ok de. i like re nao.

the idiom means, whatver u paid for, also come from u. nothing call more worth it if u change car in now or later. they wont disturb me. and i get to see my sis's son, good leh. haha!! otherwise can oni see him next year. i think.

star, very funny right? i think that was the BIG One, then no more already. haha!