(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

QQ
tk u will c star for quite a while since Rae n tian so into dancing

mejo,
so after next week, can I say that our spreess about to end? and it is time to take a break?
cause this time really from dunno what to what. to honey, to ON, to CP, to hairloss shampoo. all blur.
i wonder what will be next.

QQ
I thk YE will miss tian too
she literally grew up w tian
so used to eating tog aft class
last time tey bb we feed tem
nw tey eat their noodles by temselves
tey hv really grown up

I m sure sats will feel strange for a while aft u guys leave
won't b half s fun cos tey can't run abt squealing
but jay will hv n easier time cos tian will b rid o e bad influence!
Haha

RR, i am the one who order 3 rounds of ON.
haha!!! i remember u say u have nothing to order from ON though kent kena 4D and sponsor u. end up u go order your own clothes from pink there. am I right?

SQ, haha!
tian will miss YE too.
and your hb will be glad that u have less loots coming your way and u will oni buy when really needed then. haha!!

remember linda? she has not been with us for 1 year plus liao. i think she saved a lot since then. haha! last time buy until every weekend also come my house collect cause lavonne having class in woodlands.

SQ, your pocket also happie la.
no worry.
but u might whack big big each time, especially drugstore when u wanna stock up.

i think linda mentioned she still thinking if #4 or not. cause now her life is good. happie, shiok! with #4, have to go through the whole cycle again.

mejo, ek hem...
lets see... if there is no yiu4 huo4, should be ok bah. i have nothing to buy liao, except california baby cream. waiting for sales now.
others? i dun buy le...
*say oni*

edde,
si mi dai ji?
i am here. supposed to go sleep liao. but still stuck here.
jay said i should sleep earlier, then he can have bf with me tomorrow.
then he will go AAA there before he goes for lesson tomorrow.
seems well plan like that. but i think i dun wan tto join him for bf. he said roti prata... hm

Jay is so sweet

oh dear QQ
u r rite
since YE won't see tian weekly Liao al e more I shd join e sprees so I hv excuse go ur hse collect?!
Wahaha
yes I need California bb
default order 6 bottles for me when tt gd offer comes again pls

QQ,
oh!! You got wonderful memory! My 3rd order is JE551, hahaha!!!

SQ,
you mean baby stuffs? I gave away 1 set of everything, only kept one set. I don't think will be so zun next time. :p
Then clothes I keep some boys and some gals de. Cannot keep all lah, no space.

RR
think we need more buses from your zone :p and u are super efficient, usually come and pick up very fast cos i know u are ganjiong to see your loot..wahhaaha.
so far woodland bus, we have QQ and Kaexin
Hougang/SK bus, we have RR
West/Central bus - me or aaa

SQ
have u started YH on kindermusik after the trial? if yes, which branch, date and time? i may considering bringing enya to join, i know she likes music,more than her sis.

QQ, oh.. so jay is picking up our things tmr.. xie xie!!!! coz i was abt to tell u i will pick up the swimsuit from u tmr afternoon since i will be going to woodlands.. but nvm i wait till AAA stuff arrives at yr side first then i pick up altog...

*yaya face*
for once i got wonderful memory.
actually i oni remember kent sponsoring you clothes cause tio 4D. that is so kpo that i can remember. all others including myself one i also cannot remember. wahahhahah!!!!

SQ roger.

edde lao shi, u asking for me then u not here liao? why? got chinese riddles?

oh edde, now i know why u asking for me.
no worry la. u arrange bah

eh u wanna swim on sat with that swim suit is it?
and hor, u wanna take PINK STRIPE bikini boh? L size, and i give u free cause i already deduct that piece from the whole package. i know sure wont have ppl want that. if anyone wants, i will give.
the size fits me, but not the colour la. i not yet try though. yucks.

alamak, QQ, i just rem jc told me she is meeting u over the wkend... so she will pick up my stuff from u, aft that i pick up the stuff from her place.. aiyo... i am confusing u guys.. sorry!

Pink
still hvnt brought her into a class!
Oops
every wk she just stay outside n get infused thro e glass doors ONI

Edde
which block is ur mum @ btw?
U gg ovr tmr afternoon?
Dave nt wkg?

Autum,
the yellow top and shorts. i will charge u together with the ON loot.
SGD5 each piece. cheap cheap. able to cover the vpost delivery cost plus the exchange for refunds. i agak agak la. so far this batch i wont rugi.

joelle, the white top also $5.

SQ, the tutu swim suit $8

and all others baby tops la. $5 $5 $5, i eat! cause 12-18 months. for my ah boy.
and got one size 38 pants. thinking who to give cause that one taken out together as the pink stripe bikini. nobody wants de la.

QQ, BIKINI!!!?? u see me very the up... wahahhahaha! er... but i hv no bath tub at home leh...

SQ, my parents are at blk 556, near vista point there
tmr dave on leave, so might go yishun chong pang to eat our fav zui kuay!

SQ,
didnt post the story coz was super bz nowadays in the office. i am the office mgr, personal assistant on top of my own portfolio. and that one is growing , today got another cust added to my pot

oh well, at least i got a job to go to.

she fell from a slide(nt slide area but from the non slide area), actually coz she bend down and topple over. must remb to take photo of the slide liao. anyway, FIL told her teacher this aftnn that they shld take steps to make it safer.

SQ,
I'm more than happy to give the rocker, walker, playpen, carseat & etc ... away. Else I don't know when it'll come crashing down on me when I open the storeroom door. haha!!

QQ,
ya, you should be proud of your memory now given that you are pregnant somemore. :p

Pinkpink,
buy liao must quickly collect/see/use mah. If not gan cheong then that means can do without, then no need to buy liao. :p

edde, it is just bikini bottom nia. u can buy a nice top and wear.
but this bikini, i think i just bring out during gathering and let u gals have a good laugh can liao.
really dunno if anyone wants.
even if we have someone with monster figure, also wont be wearing size L. size L is for my this kind of monster figure. wahahah!

if u have bath tub at home? then dun need the bikini liao. for wat?

SQ,
yes, went with hb. actually hor, i went there it's because I want to spend time with hb! hahahah.. so sad hor.. we went out at 12am last night. So boh liao right. I ate one pc plain, he ate 2 pcs plain. :p

QQ,
ok no problem.

SQ, good deal for every piece la.

i removed the two pieces, then all others $5 $8.. cover my rugi. and mil collected one piece of top for herself too. she was so happie that she can wear that.
luckily they dun need me to send back the loot, otherwise really rugi liao.
mil tot i kio4 dio3 gold, as i told her free one la. just take! i sponsor her in fact $5 nia. made her so happie.
these two days cook dinners for us le. haha!

RR, if next one also twins? u buy one set again?

Autum, joelle.
so funny la.
when i was sortng the wrong ON loot, mil kpo and said the 4T top (seth chope liao) can keep for my boy. i said, aiya, 4T leh, i wait dunno how many years then can wear. by then si gor liao.
she said keep for her anther grandson. my reply was: seth booked liao.
then yellow set for girls right? she said she also want. but too bad that size 2T. i said EV choped liao.
she really think it is free one. i just kept laughing. i told her nice size suitable size I can keep, those not suitable one already lelong long time ago.
i ask her if she has frens size 38, i can give her the mens short. she cracking her head, and came up with 2 names. i think i let her bring back KL and see who to give. she is unsure if it is appropraite to give others cause she thinks her fren's hb is that fat. wahaha!!!

Edde, i know your joke la.
but did not catch it until that LEVEL nia. haha!!!!
so i pass to u? u wear at home bah. kekekeke!!!

QQ dun want lah... u give me i also wont wear.... coz nobody interested to see
later dave see liao ham bin at nite wahaahah!

QQ,
not so zun de lah! The chances so low, if it really happens then no choice, really got to buy another set lor. haha!

i overrun my limit liao.
i go orh orh!!!!

i think my mil finds it interesting to stay with me. everyday also got new things to see like that. she is not here next week, if not, she will faint when she sees another box of clothes, plus shampoos coming in. faint!

edde, oh ok!! nobody wants de la. haha! i ask jay, he said siao4 and i wont dare to wear it.
i dun think we all dare to wear it. haha!!

suddenly i have an idea.
i think kampung gang more open to this pink stripes bikini bottom ? some of my aunt are quite steady one.
maybe pass to my kampung, probably there is someone who wants to wear. dun waste.
i give her free... see who wants. haha!
me sot liao.