(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

nana: dun buy! i can give u mine! i got one BIG unopened bottle of GNC fenugreek! i dunno what to do with it..
and 3 packets of scared tea.. and 3 packets of earth mama lactation tea.. ha. dun ask me why i got so many. i still got 2 boxes of dom peridom (the med) taken to enhance milk ss!

Thanks edde / autum / belle / nana,
So far my maid with me less then 3mths, I let her call home 3times at my cost. I din times how long she talk too, I got no house phone so I help her dial and pass her my HP and I walk away, let her talk.
I did told her, I will only let her call home once a mth at my cost, if she wanna call often, I will help her buy a card and she can call when she feel to. But she said no need, she told her hb she only call once a mth.
the last time I let her call home on mother’s day thot to let her call home this two days. Surprise this morning agent called my hb said her family complain to Filipina agent that so long she never call home, aiyo Singapore agent thot we ill treat her not allow her to call home. so paiseh. That why wanna know if I only let her call home (at my cost) once a mth is it too little.

Aiyo astro,
Then u must correct him, tell him it impropriate lei, think he thot it funny.

Nana,
Don’t be stress, if really too tired, sup with 1x formula is ok de. U need lots of rest + drink more fluid.
Can try to drink, milo + anmum + instant oak. Very effective to me.

yvonne : i drown myself with my red dates tea today end up go toliet so often .. the liquid go wrong place..

astro : wah .. lucky u fast .. okók if u dun mind
when can i collect from u ? u stop bf liao ?? u sure u dún need it ? i never take before so have to try .. cos i wanna stock up ebm before i go back work .. lol ..

hj : u buy card cheaper leh .. $8.50 for $10 value .. hw come ur maid family will complain ? unless ur maid din call home but call someone else ? i just thinking only

nana,
yes I change my sim card to prepaid card.
I also dont know, I ask her who she talk to the last time she called, she said her hb and youngest son.

nana,
yes, not enought res wil laffect ss.
buy a small can lah, or go pd to get a sample can. remember we ever got a can of enfa from PD.
cant finish also bo bian, have to close eyes

ecmom, after a while tian was ok with elisha, except that she also bu2 shun4 yan3 her somehow. tian is like that, ppl cannot be too friendly to her. must stay at a distance from her then she ok.
no la, tian said she had cayden's pooh cake, the leg. haha!! she said the leg kena cut!
eh u buy those cards for her to call bah. but hor if u are using mobile, local air time will be charged too nomatter wat. so not very eonomical. how come i din see ash?

nana, so the black pit (edde, u funny la) will return to normal hor. and yvonne, i am more chor lor? i also feel that i was more yiu4 siu3 last time? haha! i feel my whole body so wide and i walk like a doraemon. really leh. haha! my whole company if got ppl walk in front of me, they will open the glass door and hold for me to pass. cause i really look clumsy to them. haha!

nana, not enough sleep will have less ss.
dun drink holicks, drink milo ok. drink also this cereal if u can. cause cereal can increase supply too.
and sleep more sleep more. rest.

morning!

Sq,
the oats help? I think the oats help little bit. Still remember i was eating so much till the recall of the biscuit tt freak mi out, den reduce the amt liao. Lol!

Nana,
eat more, ur body need food to produce milk also. Eat fish, drink soup, drink lot lots of liquid. U don eat those zabalang food la! Bb need good nutrients from ur bm. My first 6mth diet veri strict. I nv anyhow eat. Water also nv anyhow drink. Drink like hj, she always bring big bott of water out. Lol! She more goot lat!

Sq,
bz?

Autum! I wan to meet u! :p

qq,
ya. Lol! But don worry la. After u deliver, everything will be back to normal.

nana: yes all forms of oats wil help and not forgetting the papaya fish soup, suppose to help as well. i prefer More Milk Plus to fenugeek leh, find it more effective

yvonne
my life nowadays v predictable
now waiting for meimei to zzz
then i can do abit of laundry
then it's time to fetch YE

urs also lidat? i lost track. bel is in half or full day CC now?

morning, i am here too..

SQ: forgot to answer u, i brought rae to T3 last thursday. So was it a fruitful outing for you yesterday? did u shop much?

my mum never make bah zhang this yr i am so sad.

star
how come your mum never make?
she bz or wanna retire liao?

i was still wondering on my qn, thot you missed it.
you really like T3 hor?
alot to do there?
i always come back v soon cos i dunno what to do

i went to Gap/Zara/Topshop etc. i find the sale this year v bad. cos i was all prepared to anyhow buy but came back empty handed. the kids stuff are either not that cute or not that worth the price. then the adult stuff needless to say it's a waste of $ to spend on myself now since i look like a toad anyway

my hb tot i left my shopping bags behind when he fetched us. there was really NOTHING to buy

QQ/HJ: I remember Elisha is very friendly girl, and tian used to be so scared of her during the dance class..cos elisha likes to run and stick close to her..while Tian do not like her personal space to be invaded so will scream hahaha

star
i wished!
she had never zzz that long except for the rare ocassions when she's really tired. like yday, she went to mil's house and fussed for 2 hours, then cried nonstop for 10mins.

then came home and ko for 3hours. else on normal days dun zzz so long de.

SQ: hahah we have not been to T3 in a long long time.. hahah it big, sirconditioned and easier accesible by MRT, so i brought her there lor... she wanted to go back for the kiddy ride.. we only spent a couple of hrs there then HB arrived and we went for dinner liao!

my mum this year bz moving house, she sold off her place so now bz packing no time ot make bah zhang for me ..i am so sad!

SQ: aiyo, really so bad, actually need a bit of luck for shopping cos sumthing really nothing to buy if the design is not to your liking.
I am itching to shop at newlook.. wanna go to the one at 313 orchard.

Star,
Still have time to make bah zhang leh, actual day is 16 Jun. My parents making this sunday. Haha, my bil likes my mum's bah zhang. He said he will pay for all the ingredents.

huingee
paying is not a problem man
it's making it to our taste that's so difficult
that $ cant buy

star
mrt ride from your place to T3 v near meh?
but then again should be ok cos of our kids' age
they are more cooperative and less cranky esp when going out!

wat's with newlook?

star/huingee
maybe more wu hua to make bak zhang after the fest also
all the ingredients would have sale and no need to squeeze with pple to buy
when my mum was healthier and our appetite were more ferocious, she used to make a few batches and the last few batch would be after the dumpling festival too

(that explains my size again)

come to think of it, since there was "nothing" to buy at vivo, the next "outing" can be at jurong point

maybe it would be time to replenish our honey, plus there's carls junior and alot of shops there too. haha

joelle, are you reading this? *wink*

edde
i was queueing at the NEL then i saw punggol. actually your place to vivo v convenient by mrt? one direct line can reach? no need to change from mrt to lrt blah blah blah?

so next time you can come with anthea and andrea leh

STAR!!!
U R REALLY AMAZING WITH SIZES!!!

i just tried my ON loot and the M size you recommended is just nice! if L would be exposed at the chest (though can hide tummy better).

wow! u are really impressive!

SQ: what did u buy at ON? i cannot remember liao.
hey if u can fit the ON M, then the biggest size u ordered from JE will definitely be too big for u. i think the BIg face T can fit u leh. u got ur JE as well?

star/sq/qq/yvonne.. din know tat oats help leh! i so desperate i drank milo before making the formula this morning.. ât least am feeding nw..

i really wobder wat happen to my 'good' supply...

star : more milk plus from GNC ? or ?

need to go marketing for papaya ..

yvonne : yesterday i think i drown 3.5l ôr more of fluid .. result i also go toliet every hour.. sigh ..

i never anyhow eat .. dun dare to eat spicy food ..

i scared to eat alot .. am suppose to lose wt =P

thanks mummies!! still u all experience wor !!

star
i ordered some tops
hvnt received my JE yet
maybe it would camo my 5mth preggie tummy better?
let you know the outcome
hee hee

nana
i dun like soups and cereals. so i just prescribed myself plenty of water and rest

SQ,
Cannot, it's very tiring that's why my mum dun want to make. As she will prepare the ingredents, wash the leaves etc. Then my dad will do the wraping and my mum help in the boiling stuff.
Told my mum i will go this year to learn n help. My sis also offer to help and we also we will bring our kids there too. Haha, my mum said the kids better dun come as her house will go upside down.

QQ, thanks for passing my ON loot to Joelle.

Joelle, yes will self collect.

Astro, u very funnie leh say teng is VERY fixated with his penis. hahah..

Stupid hb has now set the precedent to bathe the kids in the adult bathtub. Once the 3 of them bathe together there. *faint* wonder how he did that. Now seems like it is a SOP to bathe Gwyen there liao. sighhh...

Joelle,

Here is the payment for my honey.

To Account POSB Savings
103-29901-2 Joelle
Amount S$93.50
Transaction Reference 2925334431

QQ: I don't want the refund, want them to send me the top leh. But is it silly to ask them to ship just one piece of clothing over? I want the TADA top leh..

I don't remember being more chor lor when I have ayden leh. Or maybe I was, can't remember.

Astro: Pls tell Teng he is not to flaunt a big penis around. Wahahha!!! Ayden likes to pull on his but I think that's natural for all young boys. Which reminds me of a funny story which happened the other day. As usual, ayden ran out showing off his naked body after his shower, and anna said "mummy, look ayden is naked with his lollipop!" I dunno where she got that from. :p

SQ: Meimei is really losing weight. She wasn't well last week or so and her intake really dropped dramatically. Her cheeks and tummy have gone down, and she looks to have shrunk as well.

Autum: Agree it's a skill not many will have in 20 yrs time. So by then, you can set up a stall to sell BZ!

And the time has come for me to ask this question... Should I go back to work?? Didn't expect this decision to be as tough as the earlier one when I decided to stop work. :p :p *sighz*

Raining at punggol now, hope mandai no rain. we on the way to zoo to celeb Cayden's birthday. Wanna sub FOZ so can bring them to play water often.

QQ / star,
think elisha really like tian alot, she usually only play with those kid that are active, Bo chop those quiet one, but she seems like keep wanna play with tian.

huajing: woodlands side sky black black and drizzling.. i think the water will be cold..

AA: ha.. anna is cute! lollipop! ha. i dunno what's up with teng and his lollipop!
u deciding to go back to work or not?

Germaine: teng's a bit sot sot lah..
bathe gywen there.. not ok? ok mah.. i regreting nt getting a bath tub.. then bathe everyone all together, easy peasy! ha.. ok. i sot.

nana: u still want fenugreek?

today i smacked teng many times till his thigh red.. but he still went hysterial going to LV.. i very sian lah.. and i am wondering what is wrong wor.. when preg with teng.. i was relaxed .. but he so grouchy and uptight.. this cannot, that cannot?
when preg with yh.. soooo tensed.. yet. yh (as of now). so smiley and active?? seriously dunno what the hell is happening

HG,
Pmed u, promise them not to review openly in forum :p

we reach mandai raining here, sad. Now cracking our head where to go. Told hb we have bf there and see will rain stop by then, he don't want
think he still bui balance to sub
to FOZ coz last time he can get foc tixs.

Mine another mizer

Astro,
I find no.2 is easier and better character than no.1. Like Esther we have to scold her etc, for Dylan just say nicely he will listen.

SQ
Edible or not? I know defintely won't be as good as your mums la. :p

Yvonne
Actually I got bring along 2 for u. But u didn't come. Not important la. Next yr bah.

Huingee
Good good go learn! then next yr u make n we exchange. Hee.

hj, happy birthday to cayden! he really looks like a twin of elisha!

SQ, QQ, my black pit has been staying with me ever since i was preg with anthea!

SQ, ya very convenient! i can reach vivo in 45 min! i used to take mrt down on our own to meet hb, but now peak hr carpark very scary.. my hb once caught in the Q to carpark for almost 1 hr! and my bro was once caught in the Q to get out of the carpark for more than 1 hr during peak hr! horrible traffic.