(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

belle,
lol! I m angry at him cos he angry at mi.

Now he bringing mi to suntec, see wad he is up to.

Hj,
You put so much effort in the party. Sorry for missing it too.

Yvonne,
dun be angry liao. Your gals will be very happy to celebrate mummies birthday. Now my hb buy flower very easy, pass time he paiseh to buy. Now he will get Esther to go buy with him and Esther take.

pinkpink,
My last birthday, while waiting for food he brought Esther to go buy flowers for me. Ya loh, good method make me and Esther happy.

huajing:where were the photos? i didn't see that.. no wonder miser was telling me.. he was looking at some photos.. and i was what photos? so nice!.. and hor.. miser then asked me at home.. 'how to cut the pooh cake? cut the whole head off first.. or..'.. then i told him 'pls.. this is a children party leh..'.. hahaha!

belle: ya. virgo

huingee: ha.. cool and quiet? i like cool. but if too quiet. i get bored.. :p

AA: ur mil not a good cook? :p

pink: i was like.. wah biang.. holiday leh. still work? shops outside closing liao. and we were in a small town. eat air for dinner?

yvonne: tsk tsk.. little lovers . suddenly tonight number 3.. whahahah..

that time miser. bluffed me say wanna go toilet. asked me to wait.. was at west mall.. then dunno where came out a bouquet of flowers! aiyoh. he that paiseh to carry flowers!
ha but it hasn't dawned on him yet can get teng to carry? but maybe teng still young .. wait smash the flowers! (or keep to give tian tian)...

pax
will pass the ON loot to you tomorrow.

SQ
let me know whether u want to take Kaexin bus.

Astro
noisy? dun get it le, im not noisy, ah tan also not noisy le? scratch head.

HG
hmm sometimes i wonder whether something went wrong with my memory or wat. ah tan also not romantic but he did a frame with a pix we took in bali and wrote sweet text on it, thats for our last yr's anniversary..how come i just dun remember those things?
arrogant and quiet = mysterious.

Star
nope. QQ didnt order for this spree.

pinkpink,
Heehee, that's good. We are like this, sometimes will tend to forgot good things and will remember bad things. But sometime will forgot what did we quarrel about the last time.
Haha, now his cool/arrogant and quiet = boring.

Thanks mummies.
Think I’m having withdrawal syndrome after the party, have been super duper busy last two weeks. :p

HG / Yvonne,
No problem, understand.

Yvonne,
Thanks, Cayden actually bday is tomorrow. :p

Star,
Wah u still remember, yes same but Elisha’s is pink. Her banner same too :p
PIL said Cayden look like hb baby time. Lots of ppl say they look like me, maybe coz of the nose. 

Pink,
Me purposely cut my hair to match her de. :p
Yes they like a photostat, especially when Elisha at the same age. I always mistaken them when I browse their photo.

Astro,
It at the dining area, u din see?

Hey your left early? Did your try the cake? Din give teng and bally goody bag.

We was wondering how to cut the cake too, hb said not to buy 3D cake next time, hard to cut :p
I was not there when hb’s friend help to cut the cake, think she cut the honey pot and the leg, then hb continue cut the bottom, MIL say cant cut this way later the head drop and also cant cut thru neck, we she bu de cut the head, but bo bian we cut from the ear.

HG
actually i was reading this article when i was on flight. its about sibling marriage, as in , couple became more like siblings after a long time. how to sustain that kinda romance to avoid becoming like this leh? we'll naturally be preoccupied with kids, hubbies with careers..how?

pink: no lah. coz u comment cool and quiet is good or somehitng like that. it sounds like u find ah tan noisy.. hahaha

huingee: ha.. miser also cool and quiet.. but his type of quietness is not the arrogant kind. or maybe he is just quiet but not cool..

huajing: yalor. didn' see it.. and ya. coz miser called cab liao. yh fussing lah. then u all started liao then i can't get ur attention. heh..
ops.. next time u passed to them? if got perishables.. then nvm :p

yalor. it didn't dawn on me.. till silly miser commented. i find it soo funny hahaha. tonight i go and tell him u all indeed found it difficult to cut through.. :p
sry. i find it very funny. coz i imagining the kids all CRYING to see pooh being cut up.. ops.. heh :p

astro,
miser is quiet but friendly looking type

think it very hot that why YH fussing. k I keep two for them. juz a simple bag.

we find it difficult coz hb and MIL pandang, cant cut like this cant cut like that, I told hb jus cut the ear then continue lor.

surprise no kid(s) cry, they like very enjoy the pooh being cut off.

thank huajing.. when we next meet

hahaha. ya. supersitious.. i was like like so funny when miser started saying 'this kind of cake.. dunnohow to cut..' whahahaha.. :p aiyoh. conclusion. children are sick and sadistic!
i am imagining teng might say 'hurray! pooh head got cut! pooh head got cut!'.. :p

astro,
saw there is bbq gathering on 19? u going? ight be drop by coz got a party on 19 at Jurong too

ops will teng do that.

astro
oh i see. hmm..he's not noisy, talk nonsense but can be anti-social. how contradicting.

ecmom
bbq gathering..where's kiddo? she organised halfway leh...

Nana?
u want bbq rite?

haha.. i thnk mr tan quite romantic leh..design field wan shd be rather romantic woh....

nobody can beat ah fook in terms of unromantic la. the first time he bought me flowers on pak tor anniversary, he bought lilies and told the lady no need to accessories w leaves, just simple one is nicer. so the lilies came in a plain plastic wrap. THEN! he placed the whole thing into a while plastic bag and carried it like coming fr supermart. the min he saw me, he shoved it into my hands, even thou u really couldn't tell its flowers! =S the flowers i think half dead by then.

HJ: where did u buy the huge cupcake fr? the cake really nice but diff to cut. A was asking if the red color jam on the leg was blood?

joelle: Wahahahaha! no wonder is name is fook u know? lolz!! n tats how he win u with his silliness too!

pink : yea! but u all wan safra jurong? kiddo!! wru? kiddo said 19th is full..

Joelle
wahhahaa..thats really FUNNY! imagining flowers in the white plastic bag..cannot make it! well, it's the heart that counts.

Nana
im ok with this weekend too...let's go dig out the list

ya lah.. i was just glad he neva get crysanthemums wrapped in paper... =p my hb really very cute in his weird thinkings leh...

then hor...when he got his first decent paycheck, he wanted to get me a ring. but since it's not an engagement or proposal ring, he wanted to keep it simple (again). he went to lee hwa and browsed for rings for his gf.. then the sales assistant reccommend a simple solitaire, and he says, "not yet". cos he thinks solitaires r for engagement. so he chose a simple no-fuss... wedding band! =S but cos it's oni for me (he don't have), he thought it's ok. aiyoh....

joelle
i didnt know solitaires are meant for engagement. im not into rings. ah tan lost his wedding ring/band during our honeymoon. mine is kept :p
but your ah fook really sound like ah fook, kekekee.

re: Jurong Safra gathering
date: TBC
time: 5pm

1. Joelle
2. Kiddo
3. pinkpink
4. Giolyn
5. Mist
6. Kelley
7. nanabear
8. Ash

pink u are fast in finding the list la.. i just refresh the page nia.. cos i went to bathe! hahaha.. finally bathe with pure water! hahahaha !

but now jurong safra who gonna book?

food leh?

re: Jurong Safra gathering
date: TBC
time: 5pm

1. Joelle
2. Kiddo
3. pinkpink
4. Giolyn
5. Mist
6. Kelley
7. nanabear x 3 1/2 pax (1/2 is maid becos she eats like a rat) (cheese hotdogs, hotdogs, crabsticks, sweet corn, sweet potato)
8. Ash

i know of very good satay.. not like the normal one.. but need to order.. if this weekend.. difficult la.. must order at least 2 weeks in advance..

which of the food that i wanna contribute tat u all dun eat or that i can contribute more food.. tell me hor..

doze off feeding ethan

joelle
your ah fook very cute n funni!

pink
now that u ask me how pete won my heart i sudd DUNO how to answer.. maybe i blur blur kenna conned by his cook book le.
he gave me a cook book of TOMATOES cos he knows i like to cook then..he also quite ti tie when we go parktor..though we can eat diff things he will go q n buy for me, then i feel its v sweet of him cos i find it quite ma fan to do that la. he is def more active person than me ie) like to go out type n adventurous. he ever once gave me flowers too but after this one n only one NO MORE liao.. sigh!! oh oh i think i kenna hypnotised by his cute dimple hehehe n he smell VERY nice last time when i m near him that can set my heart pounding :p now dun even bother to put perfume! haha!

eh how come the archives came to me upside down le.. hmm ok nvm

ecmom
u know the other day it dawned on me that i m also EC mon le.. but we opposite haha. your C for cayden, E for elisha

huingee
stimes i feel if pete continue keeping quiet, ppl will think he is v stuck up! he also can be 'cant be bothered' at times.

sat he br. chloe to birdpark n he came back n told me a JEAN & said hi n played with chloe. he ask me WHO jean is.. i told him off n said she is my ex boss la! how bochup can he be when he met jean a few times liao.

Huajing
Wow u really spent a lot of effort for Cayden bday. Your kids are lucky to have you as mummy!

Edde
Good job, Anthea!

Yvonne
Thot I will see u today! Anyway Happy Birthday! Be happy n pretty

Joelle
Your hubby really funny with the flowers in plastic bag. I think u will faint if he really bot chrysanthemum!

edde, anthea really grown up le.
so good and so an1 wei4 to have her able to communicate her thoughts to others so well.

Pink, i plan to go pax there tomorrow, then drop the sippy cups (for u and mist) with pax, and pick up high chair.
or shall I wait one day later, so that the ON loot can reach pax before reaching me?
u beep me ba.

huajing, haha! nice matching clothes.

yvonne, wishing u a wonderful birthday. and stay pretty. (i cannot say stay young cause u v young to me liao. haah!)

see, AAA. your tada Tees is missing? aiyo.
remember to email them and ask for refund.

eh that's y hor jay is so happie cause i did not buy the matching tee for him, but he eventually got it. he sees it as fathers day present for him.

blur, your aquarius man not romantic?
i am aquarius, not romantic also. jay is also aquarius man. haha!! we end up not v romantic one. i am worse than him. jay is ok le, trying to be romantic though. trying nia. kena my cold water most of the time.

Joelle
I Also got e flowers in plastic bag!
I was so frustrated tt valentines
duno wat's wrong w these men

autum
I tk u look good tdy! Nt 'sickly' at al
I m looking fed to my breakfast tmr

Yvonne
so how did u celebrate? *wink*

huajing
u really hv alot of xin1 si1 to put together a party
us al e details
peifu
I wonder if YE will get frustrated w me 1 day 4 nt throwg a party 4 her. Oops

Aaa/pink
our bbs cannot lose weight @ tis stage la
I mean tey may look less chubby cos tey'v grown longer
or we get used to carryg tem then tey feel light
but cannot lose weight wor
stagnant or slower growth still ok

Really nobody around...

QQ,
The wrong-ON, I can take the yellow polo n yellow shorts (since matching). Maybe u sort out first then let us know.

SQ,
Today meeting u, so I dress up a bit. hahaha.. normally i wear 3/4 pants :p Today's dressing is how I will wear to work. Smart casual.

me here. and everyone celebrating yvonne's birthday?

joelle, the honey for huingee is avocado, SQ one is grain flora. something like that. should be correct bah.

autum. ok roger. i let u know again when the price is fixed.
thank u for support. haha!!

today got meeting meh? wah missed it. anyway i was busy working. really working.

i wear like an old auntie and meet SQ every saturday. haha! bobian, pregnant la, nothing much to wear. have to dong3 till i slim down more next time then have matching clothes. haha!