(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

i m back...

walk the whole suntec for 5hrs... leg breaking... had early dinner, go shopping, nth to buy... wanted to buy a clock at carrefour, they kept the stock becos of soccer season.. nick went to buy a cake... celebrated at sky garden... everywhere is wet... so we sat on the floor at the middle of the garden... quite funny... many ppl there hanky panky and romantic, we sit there and sing birthday song... and just nice there is 4square of dry floor, so each of us sit on each box... cake put in the middle, the lady gave us 4 spoon, we finish the cake on the spot. lol! nick cant believe his eyes i finish everything...

i noe he tried his best to make mi happy... still abit wierd... slowly will get over it.. he is really a gadget man... i wanted a bag, he say not worth... end up he is getting mi a camera... :s don noe wad logic man... and we spend so much on eating and bla bla bla... he say he don understand women... i tell him i don understand man also... with him around also veri difficult to buy things i wan... always like tt one...

QQ: ha.. no couse u say high chair.. not high chairS.. so i thought u onli picking up only ONE high chair..

yvonne: lomantic wor.. sit on 4 pieces of dry floor.. heh.. and eat cake using spoon..

i go feed yh..

SQ,
U do look a bit ah-soh today *siams* :p

QQ,
last min de. Just me and SQ nia. haha.. cos I wanted to bring bz to my aunt/brother in tiong bahru area.. so went to Vivo to meet SQ for a while.

Yvonne,
I thot I will see u today leh.. so long didn't see u le. I miss u! :p wahahahahhaah

yes, highchair woh. cause i am not getting another one le. we think we can upgrade tian to table chair with us.

then dun want to have another one cause can be zhor deng.

so really one highchair. no S one.

jay said tomorrow also can, but then i think the loot wont be finish transferring tomorrow, so not efficient la. anyway he passes by the almost everyday. now he has to go lesson around 1pm, so also pass by there and no jam somemore.

astro, qq,
lol... not romantic la... i feel wierd...

autum,
y? ok, next time u got gathering again invite mi again... will try to make it... but always time clash leh... cos usually weekend i sure got program one...

oh ya, u noe hor, this nick really got some prob... i asked him abt the baby... he say try for dragon yr... den i say y not rabbit, he say dragon better.. :s don noe wad mentality it tt... anyway we will have to wait till next yr den start planning if really wan another kid... now i count, wait for next yr also veri fast...

joelle, opened liao. golden colour. ok.
SQ one is black colour.
wah. black honey...

autum, wah! BZ delivery somemore. good leh. haha!

SQ, i tried liao.
wear ok. but hor, my armpit cannot make it.
so DARK colour.
tian asked me: mama, why black black one?
why ? why? why?
and she said: tian tian de not black black de.. yiiiii!!!
my dotter rejected me la. she asked me dun wear that. if wear liao cannot lift up my arms.haha!! got any bleach formula?

eh before i deliver, how to go out in the afternoon? i am working leh. very hard. especially now i feel that i have tonnes of things to clear before i pop. but hor i think sure cannot finish one la.

oh ya, i finally see laurastar iron! the whole set already look veri tok gong... but too big... my house no space to put... iron board already cost 1888, iron 1708... wah seh! see price already jaw drop...

Yvonne,
no la.. my gathering is free and easy de. I long time didn't see u, so miss u lor. hahahahaha :p

QQ,
my own relatives mah, so I send la. my aunts made bz for me for so many years le (cos my own mum can't make).. then strangely, this generation (me and my cousins), I am the only one who makes/bother to make. So I want to send to them to eat.. kind of like being fillial also la :p

Then they also very honest with their feedback de. They will tell me, rice not nice, this one fry not enough etc etc..

SQ, come out limkopi, fix a day ok one.

if wanna do must do next week. haha! nearby la, west side ok. vivo ok. see how. u all arrange, and if i free then join. if not, then fly plane.

i am so chorlor, i think i need to lift somehow. but i got sleeveless tops also. i also need to be careful and lift my arms less often. haha! but tian is v observant. everyday also observe me and my clothes, tummy. sigh!
kpo.

autum, i find that it is nice woh. got fry not enough meh? cannot tell.
the mushroom a bit too big piece nia. gao lat also nice but i wont be as crazy as ws to eat oni the gaolat.
anyway i just had one.

QQ: this tian so cute lah.. ops but embarrasing :p
oh.. roger. so that high chair is mine. heh..

yvonne: wah liew . sot one. so exp. the iron.. made of diamond or what?

i hear thunder roaring. like raining liao..
haiz. miser going off to malaysi at 4am :S

yvonne,
this preg (boy ah? maybe) my armpit is v ugly, all darken and like dirty dirty, cannot even washed away. last time dun have this problem and i seldom have armpit hair one. this time, i pluck pluck pluck until sian. pluck liao, still come out very quickly. cha cha somemore.
gave up liao.
if i life up i think all will siam away from me. i try not to.
somemore, how to wear tube like that? haha!!
SQ got sexy tubes for me to wear.
one this is now bust size also bigger, wear tube can see lots of bak4, quite sexy. haha! so i will wear when i am 100% in aircon room. fully aircon place.
haha!

Autum, so 20 years down the road, i think our generation, left with not so many ppl who can make dumpling, but many ppl can eat dumpling.
u have higher market value then.
really, i dont know how to make, and i dun have the heart to make also.
as we said earlier, maybe we make bao1 together next time.
haha!

QQ: is jay a hairy man? whahahah. i askign coz miser not hairy leh.. then this teng and yh.. their hair on the arms.. very long! i not hairy wor.. ha! but i last time go and cut my arm hair .. kekeke. i saw teng try to do that once and i stoppedhim immeidately! :S

and hor.. this teng these days very fixated on his penis leh.. he keeps touching it. and tell me very big :S
aiyoh...then he wants to shower with me.. and will order 'mama.. take off ur clothes!'.. wah liew.. hmmm.. he better dun say it to the girls at the CC! gosh.. freaking...

huajing: heh. i dunno. teng sometimes rattle off suprisingly stuff..

SQ: penang.. coz they have a plane at 7am.. reach airport by 5am.. colleague here to pick him up at 4am.. haiz.. sian seah.

hey. friday. anyone got programme? i taking a day off. very de siann...

QQ,
I was joking with hb.. by the time we have grandkids, we would have another 30yrs of bz-making history.. so by then we would be very good liao!! hahahaha.. so that is when our grandkids can go tell other people that their ah-gong, ah-ma, make very nice bz ! :p

Yes! I am waiting for u to make BAO together!

SQ, yalor now even jay also dare not say i am fat. but i can say he is getting fatter now. haha!

Astro, jay is not a hairy man la. but hairs on legs and arms got la. i am less hairy of course. my mum better, arm pits hair also no need to pluck much and whole body fair fair smooth smooth when young.

teng is exploring his body parts. how ah? next time my boy will also do that right? jialat.

autum, i am stressed. long time (many years) never make bao.

and i wonder if my grandkids will ask me why the ** and **;s ah gong ah mah can make dumpling, but their own grandparents (me and jay) cannot leh? jialat!

mummies with maid sorry off topic abit,
wanna survey what is the usual practice. how often do your let ur maid call home? at ur cost or her own cost?

qq,
lol! u made mi burst out laughing la... boy really change ur pattern till veri chor lor... even nick also notice u talk also diff...

QQ u also become "black pit" (not brad pitt hor) liao? :p

pink, just now i asked her if she played with her frens today, she said yes wor.. she played with gor gors and jie jies.. funny lah this gal..

yvonne, nick is so romantic! sit down in the park to eat cake! if i sit down in the park to eat cake with my hb, the youngsters will wonder wat these 2 uncle and auntie doing there..

huajing, for me i buy her card on and off she used up hers.. she calls from my home line but i dun really keep track nor gui ding how often she can call.. but so far my maid is very zi dong, on average 1 card can last her 1 to 1.5 mths..

QQ
wah so qiao both u n jay aquarius.. me scorpio should be more lomantic than a block of wood ba! haha

Yvonne
so lomantic le.. 4 pcs of dry flr..

edde, yvonne,
I don't think me and hb can even sit down on the floor in the park to eat. sit down le, cannot stand up cos yao-suan-bei-tong! :p whahahahahah

autum, wahahhahaha! speaking of which, i do hv prob standing up aft sitting on floor/squatting, my knees pain like hell.. lao le..

edde.
wahHhahahaha! wont! cos auntie uncle doing lomantic things there just now.. we feel so pai sei... n bel keep saying: mama ur cake, scream got cat, sam fussing around... wah biang, i bet those couple there cursing us...

Huajing,
i buy the calling card for my maid (my expense).. and I told her, 1-card call about 2-3 times. Cos 1 card about 1hr.. so i said each time call 20-30mins bah. And 1 card should last about 2 months. So each month call once like that. But having said that, I also don't monitor her. Like sometimes she wants to call, cos her daughter birthday, or christmas or father's bday or whatever.. i just let her call. But my maid also quite zidong.. she doesn't keep calling also. And she doesn't buy any cards on her own, cos all I buy for her (cos she got no off-day)

QQ: yalor. haiz.. miser keeps laughing when i tell him tat.. haiz.. oh well..kids reach sexual maturity very early these days wor.. and.. ha.. he keeps looking for tian.. OPS!
alamak. gross. hahahah..

Pink,
Thanks, will not put my name coz will only drop by for a while. Need to run liao :p

Ash,
I ordered from celebrate express.
Oh, the strawberry jam? Hahaha ya it look like blood, esp when the leg being ‘cut’. hope din frighten A.

Belle,
Your is CE mom :p

Autum,
Thanks heehee paiseh,

Thanks QQ,
Tian got her pooh cake? Aiyo Elisha keep disturb her. paiseh. Think she really scare by Elisha.

SQ,
Wont lah, sometime I think it like more for us then the kids lor, they wont remember this unless we show them the photos.
Maybe E&C will feel me bo liao (like their daddy) next time. All 3 B+ one, very boring.

Wah astro,
Ha! Teng said his penis very big? Aiyo dangerious later he say that to other girl.

sq : next time i jio u go vivo ..lol

mummies .. help !!! bb v eyes bigger den everyone now.. n she like very bored .. keep sucking on the pacifer after i force her to have it.. i âm like new mum all over =(

i feel so bad fôr T .. i gôt no time to bond with her n she keeps looking fôr me ..sigh

i feel like giving in to FM liao.. after fri n sat .. not enuff fluid intake .. i suspect my ss drop.. cos she was almost ât my breast every hour for today ..

ecmom
my maid paid for her own card. she got no off days so the $20 she will stimes tell me she wants to buy tidbits that she likes .. she is here w me for only 2 mths, so her 2nd mth pay she wanted to get phone card.. she wrote back hm before but her family didnt write back.

is cayden's cake from smiling orchid?

qq : my this preg also armpit very black until i so shy .. esp late stage my hb also say hw come ur armpit so black.. i was like very paiseh .. lucky nw bk to normal liao

joelle,
i have checked mine, to mi is normal honey colour. Same colour as the sample but darker abit. Got a avocado lable. So correct hor? Today i put abit of the sample honey on the ulcer on my lips, so bitter! I mean, it has the bitter taste. Wad is this sample flavour?

Nana,
growth spurt?

HJ : my maid also i get the card for her cos no off day even her own allowance she dun wan keep .. she ask me keep so if she ask me wanto call home i buy card for her n deduct accordingly .. its their own expenses