ecmom, after a while tian was ok with elisha, except that she also bu2 shun4 yan3 her somehow. tian is like that, ppl cannot be too friendly to her. must stay at a distance from her then she ok.
no la, tian said she had cayden's pooh cake, the leg. haha!! she said the leg kena cut!
eh u buy those cards for her to call bah. but hor if u are using mobile, local air time will be charged too nomatter wat. so not very eonomical. how come i din see ash?
nana, so the black pit (edde, u funny la) will return to normal hor. and yvonne, i am more chor lor? i also feel that i was more yiu4 siu3 last time? haha! i feel my whole body so wide and i walk like a doraemon. really leh. haha! my whole company if got ppl walk in front of me, they will open the glass door and hold for me to pass. cause i really look clumsy to them. haha!
nana, not enough sleep will have less ss.
dun drink holicks, drink milo ok. drink also this cereal if u can. cause cereal can increase supply too.
and sleep more sleep more. rest.