blur, u should use the CB citronella cream.
my nanny likes it and bought one bottle (i really stocked up!) from me for her kids to go camping during school holiday. she said it is good. just apply apply then no mosquitoes bites.
tian also using that. YE, van, racia, esther/dylan, all using that. i bought extra too. bringing one back to my kampung and muak this weekend. hee hee.
my mum is going to say i high tech again. kampung ppl already immuned to bites, and mosquitoes dun bite them de. oni bite us cause wel seldom there.
i think a balance should be there.
see, they also need to protect maids cause some employers really tortured them de.
my another colig got 1 maid, transfer one. this maid is good according to him, but then she dun want to work with x-employer.
reason? not known till the maid working with them for a while. maid's hands all lan4 lan4 de and very allergic to detergent. he said looks scary, but then she request to have gloves while handling detergent. my colig of course say ok.
x-employer dun buy gloves for her to use, then her hands really lan4. so cham. now her hands are recovering well.
hear liao also heart pain for maids like them. sigh.
but i will be the employer, i hope can protect us a bit la. really.