Mejo, i sms u le.
confirm do a refund for u.
so sorry, ok?
my mum called me this am, said that i have $$ luck this year (she ask shifu to check my luck this year). haha!! eh any good lubang please let me know. i buy little little can liao.
funny la her.
Tian's one is really xu1 jing1 yi chang3, phew! the blisters getting smaller liao.
tian told me she can go dancing now . but next week no dancing leh. poor tian.
haha!!
we plan to go jb shopping instead. see how.
yvonne, dun buy carpet bah. u will complain later de. lots of dust collection. use playmat.
good!!
BB, if we go genting, prob in May. We go by driving. then we can go kampung play play.
by the way, u wanna go kampung chalet play play? lots of mosquitoes one, but v quiet and nice de. (got malay food like BBQ seafood and atap house chalet). haha!!
but i am preg le, wonder if i have the mood to do it.
let me check with my mum what else they have there. they have farms (we also have farms here), ponds (we also have).....
confirm do a refund for u.
my mum called me this am, said that i have $$ luck this year (she ask shifu to check my luck this year). haha!! eh any good lubang please let me know. i buy little little can liao.
funny la her.
Tian's one is really xu1 jing1 yi chang3, phew! the blisters getting smaller liao.
tian told me she can go dancing now . but next week no dancing leh. poor tian.
we plan to go jb shopping instead. see how.
yvonne, dun buy carpet bah. u will complain later de. lots of dust collection. use playmat.
good!!
BB, if we go genting, prob in May. We go by driving. then we can go kampung play play.
by the way, u wanna go kampung chalet play play? lots of mosquitoes one, but v quiet and nice de. (got malay food like BBQ seafood and atap house chalet). haha!!
but i am preg le, wonder if i have the mood to do it.
let me check with my mum what else they have there. they have farms (we also have farms here), ponds (we also have).....