(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Mejo, i sms u le.
confirm do a refund for u.
so sorry, ok?

my mum called me this am, said that i have $$ luck this year (she ask shifu to check my luck this year). haha!! eh any good lubang please let me know. i buy little little can liao.

funny la her.

Tian's one is really xu1 jing1 yi chang3, phew! the blisters getting smaller liao.
tian told me she can go dancing now . but next week no dancing leh. poor tian.
haha!!
we plan to go jb shopping instead. see how.

yvonne, dun buy carpet bah. u will complain later de. lots of dust collection. use playmat.
good!!

BB, if we go genting, prob in May. We go by driving. then we can go kampung play play.
by the way, u wanna go kampung chalet play play? lots of mosquitoes one, but v quiet and nice de. (got malay food like BBQ seafood and atap house chalet). haha!!
but i am preg le, wonder if i have the mood to do it.
let me check with my mum what else they have there. they have farms (we also have farms here), ponds (we also have).....

astro, jay said wanna go chiong to purple train and ask them and pester them.
cause last thurssday when i called, they said they will call me on friday to confirm assesment dates. They still have 2 vacancies.
friday eve i call them again, they said FILLED up, FULL HOUSE liao? how can hor?
i was thinking today i wanna go assessment le.
sigh!!

i told huingee, sky thinks that tian is not ready.

i observe tian more nowadays. she can bully ppl. she bully anthea. sigh!!
she reeally afraid of big bully but she go bully the smaller size kids. sigh!! this is natural, i know.
must dump her in school again and try out. now waiting for cc at the same time checking out playgroup. playgroup also all full, next sem maybe can try.

QQ,
yesterday at the playground, she push the lil gal when the lil gal wants to play with her. ops. did she get that fm K

Kaexin,
she is like that.
she dun push very hard de, if you observe carefully. then if the gal push her back, she will run and cry liao. haha!!! tian dun like ppl to go close her, go near her, touch her etc etc. she oni bully the younger one.
so i need to put tian and K together to train her? i think she learn not only from Keira, but also from herself.
tian dun push K de, did u notice? maybe she knows she will definitly lose . haha!
she is still not happie when K push her inwater. still mumble about it everyday. so long winded.

Belle,
Reyes is not only "deh". She's like superglue. Sit on sofa, must lean on my body, sleep must hug me (legs and arms over me), sleep under my armpit, sit on the floor play toys must sit on my lap ... The weather is so hot these days and she likes to "kauy sio", cannot tahan.

kaexin, hg, qq, astro,
we too ganjiong, we went ikea yesterday, saw a veri cute and dirt cheap carpet selling at 39bucks! Bought it liao. I need to put it under the playground, so it wont scratch the floor. Bumper mat too ex liao,and if i place the playground on it, wont spoil? don think nick will buy. Oh ya, another carpet we need is for the living room. I don really like the idea, nick wants it. Let him ba, maybe we will not buy also. All veri orbiang!

Kaexin,
seriously, till now i don noe bel and sam like wad charector. Sam too small to choose, bel always anyhow one.

astro,
listen on his chest. U can hear like wristle sound. Not veri loud, if u can hear a little sound, means is veri serious liao. Sam all along have inflamme lungs. Till now she is on long term pumicort inhaler. *psst, i asked dr ong how much is her sethoscope. Wahaha, she laugh at mi la!

Yvonne,
carpets not good for their sensitive airways leh. Anyway fall on carpet will be pain too. I put bumper mat under the playground, won't spoil. Another thing u can use is mattresses, small ones.

Yvonne,
Seriously, i think carpet collect dust. Also small kids will spill food or drink. I always think carpet very dirty. Ignore Nick lah.
I think about $150 can get a good playmat. We all like it very much, still using now at our sofa area.

YY,
not neccessary wheezing will show discomfort or difficulties in breathing. You put your hand on the chest, can feel it de. If not too serious, the kid will still be active.

astro,
see, sam still veri active, and she always don look sick. Oh another thing tt she will look scary is when she cry for veri long, she will cry till heh ku. Den after tt veri difficult to breath liao.

Yvonne,
Yes, can ask for refund at Ikea I think. Just need to have recipt bah.
We dun put coffee table on it. Our coffee table is beside my sofa. As have kids, we prefer to have more space in the middle hence we dun put coffee table.
If you want to put coffee table still can bah.
Playmat have different dimensions, those more ex ones are bigger.
If you want to put under your playground, bumper playmat is a better choice.

Yvonne,
you can go pasar malam buy 2 of those single mattresses or if you only want to put under the slide part then 2 of the bb sizes mattresses will do. Carpet, unless vv thick type else fall on it also will hurt. Best is still the bumper mat, looks nicer also. :p

I don't know if Ikea can do refund or not. Or can change items?

QQ,
i told Keira yest, Tian still remb u push her in the water. paiseh.
but i think Tian need some time to warm up. Keira also din like Geraldine yest. refused to hold her hand. when she fall down wit the tap shoes, she refused to let Geraldine help her up too. made Geraldine cry nia.

RR/yvonne: alamak.. then what? this dr ong.. v funny lei.. yh wheezing or not? wah liew.. think i calling her up.. :S

yvonne, i got what u mean.. later go listen to his chest.. RR, eh. put hand on his chest will be able to feel.. what?

QQ: purple train cannot like tha tleh.. i go and talk to laskhmi! tell her i recommend tian there and then like that suddenly fill up! hahahahah :p that day miser was saying wait purple train no vac. coz i told him tian wants to go purple train. i replied.. wun lah. purple trian so exp! ops.. :p
let me know how the assessment!

Yvonne,
Meanwhile you go explore the bumper playmat. It's really good, trust me. My hb also likes it and sometimes we dun still on the sofa but on the mat. Cos sometimes too hot to sit on the sofa.

Kaexin,
yes, you lah!! They were ok le, then you came with the loud one! :p

Huingee,
ya, ya, Kent says the only 2 best things I've got are the playmat and play yard last time. :p

irin, hg,
they so big liao bumpermat still good to use? I tell him next time i be nanny la, other babies can use. :p lol! Their bath tub i still cant bear to throw.

Yvonne,
We using the bumper mat as a floor mat. Can sit on the mat instead of the floor cos floor is cold. Can sleep on it too.
You see what's the reason you want to get a carpet. For sitting or for cosy nice feeling.
If it's for sitting on cold floor then a bumper mat is better.
For small kids, not advisable to get carpet. So far I think Malay family will sure get carpet. For chinese family not much bah.

Yvonne,
they can nap on it when play till tired. :p Sometimes we lie on them while watching TV too, cooling mah.

yvonne,
my mil, fil (used to) like to sleep on bumper mat. so no need to buy mattress also can.

it is ALL in one kind of mat. worth buying.

bath tub pls dun throw. if u wanna throw, throw to my house.
haha!! i not yet buy bathtub for baby. cause old bathtub i think in KL. then another one with nanny. tian has a big tub at our place now.

RR, jay also said the same thing. he said, playard and playmat, best investment so far.

am back in office...after sending leia to kk for review and after that to cc...
review is ok. saw 2-3kids also having red eye! must be careful!

Astro
Leia also cried badly...shes too used to be with me..felt like i abandon her..sad but wat to do?

Yvonne
Ikea's items' prices are the most reasonable.

QQ
Tian is becoming like Leia?
u know wat. even at KK foodcourt during her admission...she can territorise the playarea - open her hands and legs wide so that other kids cannot play..the bigger kids somemore.
lucky the bigger ones cannot be bothered with her, just walk to another section to play :p

pink: gd to hear leia beta..

rr: can i see how the dora laptop looks like and also the handheld?? tot of buying for ashlyn bday cos no party.. hehehe

star: the laptop look so nice.. the princess..

helo mummies!!

just back from gynae.. still got blood clots inside.. its said to be a "pimple" .. did a pap smear which was done already during my early stage.. but she said do again .. to be kiasu a bit..

yvonne : IMHO.. ur kids got airway probs.. dun get carpet.. no good.. like HN say.. will collect dust!

i very emo today.. dun feel like delivering.. ask baby to stay inside.. dun come out.. hahahahaha!

den somemore Tiffany today sch celebration i can't be there.. i feel so bad.. sigh..

Irin, 21st Mar too rush for me. Im oso asking my gf along..they can only go end May or early june.

QQ, go kampung? i think not cos i intend to bring darius along tis time since he can walk steadily le.

Kelley,
I ordered a few times from this lady liao. I got some of my discs and Vtech toys from her, cheaper than retail. And cos she's staying at Punggol, nearby so the delivery is quite fast.

BB_mar,
ya, abit rush but cos we didn't want to wait too long for a trip. hahaha!!
Autum and Edde are going too.

BB, no la. just an idea cause i plan to go back msia once before i deliver.

yvonne, the gummy thing can order from drugstore? if not then order from internet and tumpang kaexin or my shipment. as long as domestic delivery is free then ok de.

pink, tian is still far from leia. tian is a scardy cat!! oni bully the weaker ones.