(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

yvonne, can de.
drugstore got sell or not? isaw them selling gummy but i think it is different type.
u send me link see how. if not ask pax to order then tumpang me or kaexin's shipment.
my shipment is earlier than kaexin i think. my fren's stuff already reach US.
stress.

kaexin,
i think i just get 1 bot from u...

qq,
just proceed with norma...

Mummies, i am so happy today. Finally hb and I bot a new sofa. It takes us long to decide one which both of us like. Will take a pic when it arrive.
Another thing to celebrate is .... i will pinkslip my boss soon. No details yet cos just got a verbal note from the hiring mgr.

wanna check anyone has contact of the company who do recovery for IT stuff?

History repeat, my SD card got problem, cant access. hipeflly this time wont lost too many phot.

giolyn
i hope my mum is as creative as AAA. haha!! then i can have an album for myself. i am lazy to do.

nana,
karihome?

HG/ QQ, everytime when we attend those wedding dinner. HB and I will always comment on those photo montage. Our next generation wedding will be featuring scan pic, 3D pic instead of growing up pic as the start of the photo. hahaha..

HG,
I also dun know, I taking photo then thot to back up first so put the SD card in laptop try to download it but cant access the card. put back into my camera also cant read.
I super suai, same thing happen to me twice

mummies! photobooksingapore is having a 40% discount for the month of march.

hee..this year for seth's bd we cheapo...decided to save on photoshoots! :p

how r these?
3707025.jpg

and there's jumping shots too! :p (copy racia!)
3707026.jpg

huigee, most of my childhood photos taken by my cousins, and dunno dump where. they doted on us so much that they wanna keep our photos. now most of them gone liao. still managed to keep some.

giolyn, haha! true ma. imagine if our mum do it for us last time, now we already have one set. haha! actually my fren's mum did album for her, not so chim like SB. but it is like photoalbum, with dates and time etc etc. all well kept. so nice!
my mum is not so organised le. she everywhere throw everywhere also keep.

hj, u should backup using the cable given by the camera, not taking out the card and read. i guess your pc's card reader is not compatible, that's y.

3707096.jpg

hey guys! wanna share with u anthea's sch party goodie bag! this is anthea's first ever birthday party! so we are all very excited :p she def had fun packing the bags!

QQ,
I know it safer to download from camera but me taking things into granded, I have been download photo this way coz I dun know where is the cable for my canon camera.
think god want to panish me, I have quite few good photo in this card. our best family photo taken this morning also inside. very nan de Elisha coorparative but now gone

called one recovery center recomm by canon, guess what is the quote?

it cost 400-800!!! **faint** if I deside not to proceed need to pay $50.

called fuji also, told them I got problem with SD card but not using in my fuji camera, they very nice willing to help. it cheaper too but think their machine is not so complax then those expert coz last time they only manage to recover partial only.

sms few friend, hope they can help.

QQ
can email me ur vpost address? i can do vitacost spree, deliver to u. is ur drugstore closed liao?

re: vitacost spree
pls PM me. subject: vitacost spree 2010-03. thks!

yvonne
if u r looking to put smthg below the slides so that won't scratch? jus get ABC puzzle mat? dun get carpets pls. maintenance is 1 thing, ur girls' sensitive airways take priority.

Yvonne,
yalah, I saw NTUC sells those Pooh/Mickey designs puzzle mat. Get those better than carpets. The Looney toon mats also not cheap, $80+ - $100.

QQ
if u c this in time, give me 2 bottles of the bug lotion. else never mind. thks

edde
i want to go to anthea's party and get the goodie bag for myself!

SQ: how's yh?

i been staring at my yh the entire day to see if he is wheezing :S

called dr ong.. she said lungs clear.. he not seriuosly ill.. so she went ahead to give him vac.. so she concludes no wheezing. wah liew.. but his breathing is so noisy! haiz. now i am not the one spreading the bug.. they still can fall sick.. and omg.. the stupid haze.. and i can't on aircon. coz haven't service aircon.. stupid miser just back from work..! he said back at 8 plus.. now what time? he trying to make me go on a diet?!

hahhaaha! yvonne, SQ actually i very cheapo lah.. coz i bought the offer items from NTUC! the vitasoy is $2+ for 8 packets, the kinder surprise is $2+ for 2, the koko crunch/honey star is $3 for 6 packs, tissue is $1.60 for 48 packs! then i bought the 30 pcs of barney stickers for only $3! heehee.. so tho it looks feng1 fu3 but very not ex. i tink less than $4 only.. i still hv 1 barney balloon for each kid! heng only 15 kids in her class :p

astro,
breathing still noisy can be blocked nose? Sometime mucus still in the nose, also will be noisy. The wheezing sound must come from the body(chest/rip cage/ wadever u can call it) not nose.

edde,
good enough. No need too ex. As long as the kids are happy. Good idea to put tissue. Lol! After finish snacks, use tissue to wipe.

astro
when meimei was 2 weeks old, we tot she had sensitive nose. until week 5 then she got the flu from ye, then cough, now phlegm

she cant zzz well cos of the blocked nose n cough. v cham cos she's been unwell for more than half her life! hb brought back stethoscope to check if her lungs are clear. she managed to doze off for now, will do it later

astro
no wonder you lose weight
kept waiting for miser
for me, i will not wait beyond a certain time

irin/edde/autum
sounds fun to go genting together!

sq: what medical details?
u know.. i really envy u for having mr choo as ur hb. i told miser off again. i said.. i worried abt yh having wheezing.. he said. no wheezing.. i asked how he knows.. he said that time the A &E doc said wheezing high pitch sound .. i said ok.. and asked if he knows coz i am not certain. he said he doesn't know and just repeat the doc saying if it happens i will know.. wah liew.. i felt like strangling him..

SQ,
fun to go together but not fun to do planning and booking. We did the booking for 3 whole hours last night. hahaha!!

YY,
yvonne is right, wheezing comes from the lungs/chest, not nose. If noisy breathing then should be blocked nose bah.

yvonne,
i just bot a Zoji flask from metro today. There is 20% off now. I bot a small one. 1.55l nia, at $65 before discount. Actually i feel no need to buy until 3l, unless u need a lot of hot water. cos with 1.55l, i can make about 6 cups of coffee/tea.. so that means every 2 days change water. Think just right.

my kids drink milk now, dun need hot water le. so i dun want my airpot le.