(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

SQ, too late this time. but if got enough order from everyone then can do it again.
i am in a rush to meet the shipment date this round, plus me forsee that i am not free to do the spree tomorrow and wed. too busy at work.

cham liao. today we let tian drink choc milk, but after drinking, she finished evrything, then we realised it is coffee milk, not choc. dunno if she is caffein overdose and cannot sleep tonight. hee

astro, no worry la. they will slowly get better de.

edde, the goodie bag looks good!!

Autum, my house jialat. 4 adults, 1 kid (milk making, use a bit of hot water). 4 adults in the am already 4 cups of hot water, then at night leh? oni jay boiling the water daily. so cham.

Autum, we use a obiang flask, given by mil. not branded one, those old fashion, obiang type. haha!! i also dunno what brand. haha!!
i think can make 4 cups?
i dun want to buy big one, cause buy bigger then more ppl staying here mah.
our kettle is quite big, use fire type. not electricity.
when my bb is out, then will turn on our hot pot liao. now hot pot is stored.

QQ,
my kettle is also use fire de. last time i got electric kettle. then the kettle short my circuit. made me spent $450 in the middle of the night.. cos whole house blackout! then after that, i bot stove-kettle le.

autum, stove one good!! cause save electricity also.

and got the woo woo sound to alert us too.
i remembered your whole house blackout due to spoilt kettle. haha!

kaexin, $$ transferred liao. THANKS>

SQ, the drugstore order also amended liao. somehow they let me do the amendment woh. keke...

i go blow dry my hair, then go orh orh liao.

autum: wah.. $450.. *gulp* no wonder u changed to the stove type :p

QQ: ya.. sian. i wish they grow out of these fast man..

Yvonne/RR: i went to listen to his chest.. no whistling sound.. now he in deep sleep. nose seems clear.. so i suppose no wheezing..

wah liew. i hate this haze leh.. seriously.. argh

sq: one of these days i am going to kill that man. he told me 8plus and leaving soon when i first sent my 'naggy' smses.. then i waited till 8.50plus.. i smssed him again.. no replies.. then icalled.. he said at customer place.. leaving soon.. AGAIN!!! wah liew!
then at 9plus i want to pump liao. so i asked him 'u want to make me go on a diet iszit? too much righ tu?..' that stupid man just keep saying sry.. sry.. duh. then at the dining table.. he says it is ok for me to keep sending him angry smses! he sees it as a form of concern!! duh.. then i told him. i dun like to be like that leh.. i get angry when i have to send the smses.. then i asked wun it be better if i let him do his work in peace and dun disturb? he paused.. and then repiled ' then i wld think there's something wrong with u liao'... that man!

btw, my weight stagnant.. nvr put on, never lose. i am hungry. but i restricting myself not to eat.. TOO much :p

today's haze is v bad!!
astro.. i can smell it leh.

Autum, how come when we at your place din smell it? too exclusive? haha! i like.

woodlands is v hazy.

astro, i also same as SQ. i wont wait for hb for meals de. i just eat when i am hungry or when i feel like eating. wait for him for wat leh?
then if i leave some food for him, he is lucky. if not, sorry. i am just too hungry.
u very good le, still wait for him.

I am very sad n disappointed now.. I always dun hv any chance to go out, not even to nearby supermarket n my job here is only to be a maid.. Hubby kept saying tat i can't go out cos i hv to look after the kids...

This week, many ppl come over to Perth.. Yesterday, hubby's cousin n hubby arrived, today, my mum n aunt, hubby's cousin's frd arriving on wed.. I dun mind if i stay at home if the car is full. But even if there's a space in the car, also not my chance.. They intend to go casino tonight n hubby's cousin's hubby dun wanna go, so i tot i might hv a chance after the kids sleep.. So i asked hubby how come they r not gg to casino. He told me they intend to wait for the other frd to arrive on wed, then go together.. And when they go out in the day, i need to cook for so many ppl.. see, i am already so busy with the kids, n still need to cook for so many ppl, but come to entertainment, i always hv no chance...

QQ: it is super bad.. in the evening heavy downpour.. and i tohught it wld improve the condition and wah liew.. not wor! sry to go on and on abt the haze.. i really cannot take haze. i feel angry when there is haze! argh.. i cannot breathe! :S

hmmm.. wait for him coz i dun like to ahve meals alone also lah.. ok. i shall go and ask him if he finds me nice to wait for him to come back eat.. if he says okok.. then i strangle him when he is asleep.

QQ,
I hv extra bathtub at home... do u wan it? Btw, both my bathtubs were given by hospital,so i am not sure if the hospital u r gg give bathtub. Which hospital r u gg for delivery?

astro, u know wat?
my hb also dun wait for me for meals de. cause when he is hungry, very chao4 his face... terrible. i shall not elaborate. so his stomach is v important. since our pat tor time we already decided to eat ourselves if we cannot wait. of course if we can wait then not hungry, ok to wait.

maybe oni woodlands hazy, central not so hazy, i feel. terrible le.
today chor-1 or 15? why so hazy leh? i cannot breath too.

Dreamgal, i must say whoever who married u is so fortunate le. cause u still cook for so many ppl. if i were u i buy instant pizza and ding1 for them. or just order delivery(there got or not ah?). it is not convenient to go out since u are not so mobile with sun, moon and no driving license.
but if u wanna go casino or go out, when your mum or any close relatives going, can ask them to help a bit when they r asleep? then u and hb go pat tor?
quite sian to be a maid.
i cannot lor, but i think that u can. cause u very xian2 qi1 liang2 mu3 to me.

dreamgal,
i want. if u have extra.

i choose TMC again, cause my gynae is superman over there. admin everything quite easy.
i hope to chop chop deliver then go back home asap!

we chamsiong when u are back here in woodlands again, ok? still got 1 more week. jia you!

QQ,
i think the haze only today got.. i smell it today.

Dreamgal,
dunno how to console u. cheer up!

Astro,
yalor.. $450 very exp.. haha.. but also, gas is cheaper than electricity la. long term wise, it's more economical to use gas.

i said i wanna go sleep right?
ended up sitting here chatting here, and also chatting with sil. haha!! kpo kpo with her a bit.
nowadays sil(staying with me that one) is so cham, tian wanna her to brush teeth with her, bath her before sleep. so both me and hb can kiao ka!
plus the other sil's bf also here, he also kena apointed to do things by tian. water la, bottle la, milk la. etc.
both me and hb also kiao ka.

Astro,
Yesterday,my SIL invited us to a meal in a resturant. At first, my hubby also said tat he dun wanna go cos he's worried tat bb will cry during our meal.. But my SIL said tat i cannot always stay at home, so if the bb makes noise, just let it be..

Now,my hubby is angry.. I dun understand y.. I tot i am suppose to be the one to be angry?

Autum, last time we calculated and tested.
one month (hot pot) use SGD20 electricity if we turn on 24 hours.
then u see? if 12 months, already 240. quite ex.
somemore, my mil is lagi jialat, always fill up the hot pot with water, whenever there is 1 inch less water than the full level.
that time our pub bill chiong till close to 400 monthly.
now when she is here, also jialat, a few pieces of clothes she also use washing machine to wash. tian's clothes is like every 2 days also wash (oni few pieces nia since most with nanny).
so hot pot is a no no when she is around. too expensive to maintain.

by the way, yvonne, the quality of this playmat is much better than the looney tune one.

It's the forest fires ... Alot of places also have, Tampines, Buangkok ... I'm starting to cough le.

QQ: i also got small bathtub! kekeke. want? yh promoted to big bathtub liao :p he wants to SWIM.. btw, i signed up for a bb aquatic group with the oct mummies for yh.. start him early. else like teng.. throw face at swimming pool! :p

yalo. cannot breathe. i wanna on air con!!! but big boy got allergic nose, small boy nose blocked.. i feel like dying! ahhhh.. *whine whine whine*

autum: the haze has always been hovering around.. some weeks ago. it was only during the evening.. u luckier coz only work then smell. i perpetually stuck here! :S

Dreamgal: why he is angry? aiya. but bb sure cry one wor outside.. can't be expect u stay at home just so that the bb dun cry.. erm. sry be blunt.. but if miser tells me that. i tell him quit being MCP! :S

QQ/Autum: TMC no bathtub.. only mt A has.. mine was given by my sil..

So sad.. My CL is leaving tom.. Wonder when I'll see her again..

Hot pot: Can I check? Don't you all change the water everyday? Or use until no more water than boil again??
We change all the drinking water everyday. Will pour awat if we don't finish drinking..

Haze: This morning the smell was really bad! Whenever in the morning we open the room's door, I could smell it! :p

Autum TMC never give bath tub le.
maybe got.
haha!! dreamgal, pls hold it until i deliver.

anyway, i can also buy when needed.

tian sot liao, wanna bangsai at this hour.
i go settle her and sleep liao. nite everyone.

QQ,
wah, i didn't know hot pot so exp, the electricity consumption. Hmm, after i change to flask, i shall monitor. see if bill goes down. haha.

aei, so many pple got tub. that day u didn't say, can bring one home.

Astro,
today i smell it at my place le.

QQ/Autumn,
Mine also Mt A, so my bathtubs also from there..

After Moon n Sun fall asleep at night, they seldom wake up in the middle of the night le.. so i find tat actually it's quite alright for me to go out once they fall asleep.. But hubby thinks otherwise..

RR: i was initally v peaved due to the weather.. all out to kill the pple who set all these fires.. till i saw ur reply. i burst out laughing. ha.. ok. now i am looney from the hazecoz i cannto kill anybody!

dreamgal, he should not get angry wo..

AAA, yes the ideal one should be use up all water, then clean it and fill up with fresh water. cannot always refill like my mil. i told her many times liao she still like that.
i even told her toxins will build up inside if water is not changed, then she everyday go change water even if we still have a lot of water inside. then reboil again. waste electrcity mah.
and u can come my house see your cl in aug.

dreamgal: i not creating discord ah.. if ur hb stays at home with u ok. but if he asks u stay at home. while he goes out . i find too much.

QQ: Yah hor.. Hahah..
I'm more afraid to take care of bb myself.. :p
I also change everyday de.. No choice mah.. Use the water to clean the floor lor.. But of course the maids are not so goot lat.. Easier to take water from tap..

RR: i am v upset that i cannot kill pple! ahhhhhh.. gone bongus liao

miser outside.. living room. i wonder how comes he can stand it.. i go outside.. i complain 'stupid haze'.. then before i step into the aircon study room.. i complain 'stupid haze'.. then if i go out again .. i say again, 'stupid haze!'...

dreamgal: maybe all along i am the one giving miser the black face.. :p so i dunno and feel strange that men can give black face :pP but normally.. speaking from experience.. if u ignore pple who give u the black face.. they get peaved more. :p:p i always boil when miser ignores my black face :p

Yvonne,
the mat fr mini toons is not gd, i dun like abc rubber mat. Got rubber smell i dun like. The bumper mat is gd investment. Get the cheapest one around $129 bah.

Astro,
Hubby said tat he go out is not to 'play', is to be a tour guide n driver.. Ya lah, i understand tat it's xin gu to drive ppl ard etc..

QQ,
They hv delivery etc, but my MIL is vegetarian n quite difficult to get vegetarian food outside. And my MIL is quite tired lately cos she keeps gg down to hosipital lately, so when i cook vege, i dun put any meat, garlic etc, n we can all eat together..

AA: ha! ok.. i am not making sense.. u know.. i hate the haze?.. ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

(going out the room and tell miser once again 'stupid haze')

Aiyah.. How come she has to leave so soon??

Lesbians: Hey, I saw these 2 girls at the shopping mall today. They were getting intimate with each other in public!!!! Aiyooh.. Am I outdated already?

Astro,
For my case, is opp from u.. My hubby is always the one who gives black face.. and sometimes, i dun think it's my fault..