(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

astro
yes i hv.. i vain scared dots on my face hee.
now boiling barley for her cos she is asking for chrysanthemmum.. i dun hv it at home.

ash
hanor it always worries me if she thud on her head.. though not the first time but stil wah.. the cries is super scary one. the box very nice le.. i oredi got favours for chloe's bday , hvnt pack them, thinkin just to tie ribbon with a tag n just give la..

SQ
me same same, wearing the same old clothes to work, now my bra even cant fit, i jst went BP thread order 2 bras, hopefully can dong me till i pop.. goin out with uncomfy bra in this weather can kill me.

astro, i also heard that when preg get hfmd, quite jialat. but i googled, seems not fatal type. ok bah. sounds like H1n1 more serious.
i am diligently washing my hands now. jay seems bochap later he kena then siao4. haha!!

i think just a xu1 jing1 yi1 chang3, the 3 blisters got smaller now after her nap. we a bit over react bah cause visited cc last week, and my colig told me that cc full of hfmd cases de. always marathon. scared.
her appetite ok during lunch (maybe papa's around plus little einstein dvd).

SQ, roger i let u know when he goes lnt with us. nowadays i also wearing the same pattern clothes. tummy say big not big, small not small. haha!! if u continue to bf, will lose weight de. see our yvonne.
SQ, so #2 is always more cham cause got more kids at home, easier to be infected. it is common. u let yhui sleep with pillow proping up the mattress. i remembered audrey taught us the method before. u try?
similar concept to the hospitals' baby beds.

qq,
bfing will loose weight when u eat normal single portion. I m used to eating double portion and eating 5full meals a day. Now trying veri hard to cut down. And no more mac supper! Mac is super fattening.

yvonne, yes. i put on right after stop bf. i bf till not more than 1 yo. oni about 11 months nia. already hey hey chuan.
after that, wah!! put on straight away.
so i still have 10kg to lose before i preg with this one. jialat.

QQ: what happend to u today? tian ok? so not HFMD? mich say may be from the sparklers last night? i didn;t know today was the last class, anyway i renewed for dancing class too.

SQ: F21's size L's cutting maybe a bit smaller leh cos i bought before. so u may wanna consider not buying so many pieces. try first then order more.

belle: Chloe also suspected HFMD?

Irin: u also red eye? what happened?

i was so buzy since thurs.. wha so tired was working yesterday too.

but i managed to catch Alice in Wonderland in 3D. the 3D is not fantastic, but i love the movie, its so beautifully done!

Pink: how much is the princess scooter.

rae also have a princess present this year. its a vtech computer. she loves it! shaped like cinderella's carriage
3703044.jpg

Ash: the loot bags is very nice, from OTC? cute! i am sure the kids would love it.

Happy bday to Tiff, EJ and Asher too!!!

Mejo: ur stuff still with me let me know when u r coming over.

QQ: think mich, urself and myself renewed for dance class next term, wonder if bunnie renewed too. Geraldine will not be continuing though.

belle: i resad about jack neo's affair too.. 22 yr old, young enuff to be his daughter. his daughter is 19!! anyway she acted in 2 of her movies! gosh!unbelievable cos he alwasy looks like a pretty decent man.

i seem to be spamming, no one around? i am waiting for 10pm so i can watch lost room! is today the last episode for lost room? anyone know?

i have been having loose stools for a week already. i suspect its stomach flu leh. maybe i should go see the doc later.

i'm here... kids watching tv...

QQ
when u visit CCC, ask them how often they c HFMD cases... give u an idea on their hygiene level.. of cos, they can lie abt it lah...

yvonne
the flash no need to wash. jus pour hot water in, let it stand overnight n pour out.. ok liao...

pax, i finally tasted the royal choc cos apparently 2 kg for rae's kindy was way too much so we brought back close to half a cake. its delicious. i still have some left in the fridge!

Starfruit,
not me. SQ read wrongly, it's Rina. :p

The princess scooter is selling at $39.90 at Toysrus. Racia likes the laptop? Reyes got a Dora laptop for her birthday too and she loves it, refused to share with Reyden. She says Dora's for gal. haha!!

yvonne: ya zoji is a very good brand. i am using a stand alone zoji flask as well. bought it at less than $70 during OG sale. it serves me very well.

irin: do you know how much is the reyes dora laptop?
raae loves her laptop, she sleeps with it last night. i think tonight, she will lug it to bed too. the one thing i tot they could improve is to provide optional backlit for the computers.
does this mean u need to get one laptop for reyden too? i saw a handy manny laptop..its so cute.

Star
its $60+

pax
my mil's red eye is more serious, can see there're discharge. rina is having red eye, she said not itchy, just red. my mum bought chinese med and lingyang for her, hopefully clear up soon.
but hor, my mil said doc said it will only be spread via shared items, so she still stay in enya's room for long time, and let leia go into her room...im more kiasi

Share abit about RR ... these days I look at Reyden, suddenly felt that he's more adorable and sensible now. Maybe he had past the mischievous stage, hehe.

I find that he's so much more independent than Reyes. He can go toilet to pee and poo and clean on his own without telling us. He will also change his own clothes. I'll put his uniforms on the sofa in the morning then while I get changed, he changes himself too. And he doesn't expect us to praise him unlike Reyes. He does all the things like he ought to do them on his own. And now we can reason better with him too.

Reyes on the other hand is becoming very sticky these days. Everything also very yang-orh and always want our attention.

So I guess our kids' behaviours are ever-changing at this growing stage, cannot really determine which is naughtier, or more obedient.

irin: thats very good price leh. rae's one cost $129!!! i had a shock when i saw thw price, how come such a huge difference har?

Pinkpink,
wah, that scooter is $60+? Then maybe the one I saw is smaller. My PILs got them those cheapo ones, still can play lah but I think not stable.

Starfruit,
I think the Dora one is selling at $54.90. The same person got Reyden a Leapfrog Scribble and Write handheld but I havn't open for him yet. He's fascinated with Reyes' dollhouse for now so let him be 1st. :p

pink
u hv to get mr tan to tell ur mil to stay away... it's nt only shared items. if she touch her eyes, then go carry enya or touch her, there's a risk liao... cannot risk leh...
rina is nt taking care of enya for the time being, right?

Starfruit,
ya, the princess one is $129. Different games/programmes bah.
That one is Intel Core Dual, the dora one is pentium. :p hahaha!!

irin
oh... as if he's telling u, "i know how to do it, i jus didn't wan to do it last time. bu xi1 han4..."??? i think he gave up on all of u liao?! bcos last time kena too much scolding??

Pax,
wah ... that's complex leh. I think he's just not the type to seek for praises and attention de. He just want to get things done and over with.

irin: good hear that reyden is so indepenent, now get reyes to learn from gor gor but hor, girls, usually are quite sticky one leh.!
i almost fainted when i saw how expenive the laptop is!!! i thought kids lappy should be around $70 only!!

irin
ahaha.. that's gd. he's a no-nonsense kid. i read too much into reaxn! :p no need to praise him too much, but would need to reward him once in a while.

pink: the scooter is not cheap too leh. i dun dare to let rae play this type of scooter, she will sure fall and hurt herself one.

star
F21, L size can fit me?
the royal chocolate nice? M&Jo's cakes, add up to 2kg. the whole CCC plus teachers finished the cake. i think in church kindy it's diff to finish. that time we also bought 2kg car for M, also cannot fin.

Starfruit,
ya, ya, it's the branding. There are Vtech ones selling at $40+ too.

Pax,
I know, so now we don't scold him le. And seems like he's happier nowadays too.

star,

Oh, I'm waiting to see if QQ can turn up that top. Do you mind holding onto them for a while more?

SQ,

Haha, I'm not really playing the game but being immersed in some other obssessions. But I'm around silently reading sometimes.

RR,

BTW, you want to order any JE551 to replace that wrong one? My friends said there's new stuffs and they wanted to order. Let me know yar?

star
actually just to be on the cautious side, i asked gynae cos swmon's Slyvia has it. We had a lift from her after RR's party back hm, got msg from swmom to look out for symtoms lor. She seems fine now cos last mon when we check, her soles seem to hv red dots but not very obvious..

irin
i guess tats why they say girls more 'deh'.. boys are more independent ba.. i m fine with chloe deh deh with me but wat i cant stand is her high shriek demands n screaming when she fa pi qi, stimes no tears one bluff us haiz..

reyden so guai n dong shi
must sayang him more ..reyes is very guai guai type n si wen maybe she is more ah girl ba.. treat it as gor gor is her example to follow.

morning!

Yay yay, 19mar moving in! Hehehe! This 2 weeks will be busy packing and moving and the workers rushing to finish up the job! Still need last touch up on the paints.

Anyone have any shops to recommend on floor carpets? No need too expansive ones. But hor, even those singhs shop we go, also veri ex!

Bbmar,
going genting? I cant le. Nick say i m crazy man. Wahaha.

Morning,

Yvonne,
Why you want floor carpets? I dun like leh, will collect dust one.
Now our floor is the bumper mat, not bad. Easy to clean and soft.

yvonne,
think u shldnt have carpet coz Bel and sam have sensitive airways right ?
and congrats!
btw, i got new aircon as at Sat, just nice for the hot weather too

good morning all

brought teng back to cc today. as usual lah. cried lor.. wah liew.. then as usual again, calmed down in th centre.. asked for his teacher rinah.. and to my horror (and i suppose to teng's horror also), teacher rinah has leftthe centre end of feb! wah liew.. no wonder i emailed her and there wasn't any response.. duh.. well. which reminds me i need to get the new teacher's email add..
i hope teng takes well to her.. the new teacher is not new per se.. rotated to teng's class.. teacher Jun.. hmm.. i hope that makes things easier for teng because since teacher jun is a malay. and teng is a racist.. it makes things easier? hmm. really wonder why teng likes malay teachers more.. cld be he still loves his malay teachers at purple trian lah..

QQ: when is ur purple train assessment?

yvonne: ask u.. wheezing.. would we be able to see the child panting? opening and closing of mouth? the child will be in obvious discomfort right?

i asking this coz yh got blocked nose and i brought him to dr ong on sat for his vac.. then dr ong examined him and said he is wheezing?! i was like.. huh? then she said if wheezing then is a serious infection.. i went double huh? got so serious meh? blocked nia mah.. then dr ong askedme to go near his nose, i heard 'heh.. heh.. heh' sound.. but the funny thing is then dr ong asked me to cover his nostrils.. then she listened again. and said 'maybe it is coming from his nose'.. ?????????? then give me a 'heng ah' gesture.. confused! after that vaccinated yh but never give him the prevenar jab yet.. coz that jab more potent wor..
today i carried him i again heard the heh heh sound.. but he looks v calm and v fine.. and can even smile!

wah liew.. eh. so. .wheezing.. the bb would be in some form of discomfort right? like fighting to breathe kind right?

yvonne: ya. i wld agree too that dun get carpet.. they are nice to look at but difficult to maintain. traps a lot of dust.. get the bumper mat as advised by huingee? then can mark out the play area also!

ikea has many stylish carpets.. starting from $100 onwards.. i think.. ibrought two from there previously.. now they are somewhere in the store room.. hahaha.. too dusty..then if spill food.. jialat! :p

huingee: AA mentioned that her new maid coming? could also be busy training up the new maid? if not could be arielle growth spurt.. so AAA is really latched, literally, to the girl liao :p