Yvonne, just do it. cook la.
since already have the ingredients. but if u really dun feel like cooking it is fine.
My ah tian's schooling (it takes so long for us to decide)
- taking edde and SQ's advice, we also feel that teachers are v important. so we put kinderland as 2nd choice, or so call bad choice out of no choice type.
- other cc are not within walking distance and now i have no subsidy too. so going enrichment for a few months seems feasible and more wu hua.
1. purple train (3 hours)
2. kinderland preschool (3 hours)
we are going to purple train for assessment next weekend, then try out 2 weeks if tian is ok with it. if she likes then continue until i deliver. meanwhile, need to pay both nanny and playgroup lor.
if purple train is not ok? then kinderland preschool. but this school is v academic and quite stressful for kids de. my fren kept telling me it is ok, tian will like it cause many activities.
lets try out these two.
meanwhile, i keep another 2 cc on my list.
1. the one with rabbit running around.
2. the one that she is on wait list (got ic too, can send #2 there next time too)
best case, get a maid, mil also come here, then everyone can stay at home. i can work in peace.
i know mil will come de, cause she already hinting many times liao. but i wont make her commit cause she wanna freedom to go back often. for sure she will stay with me, not the other bil cause she told us that she dun want to stay with them. too stress for her.
so?? i can forsee tian dun need to go cc so soon, i think.
even if i am on maternity leave, i think i am able to handle both tian and bb.
but my only concern is, i dun want tian to feel that she has to go cc cause of didi's arrival.