happy bday rae

star
2kg too big? the teachers can eat too right

mejo maybe bz playing games

re: spree
u al v good memory. i dun even rem what i buy till i see the loot

enne,
last yr bel was in 2hrs pg, we manage to sing birthday song and blow candles. Teacher say no time to eat in sch, so ask mi to prepare containers to let the children bring back. To prevent messy, i bought cup cakes. So each one bring back 1 cup. usually pg don allow them to eat in sch.

enne: she is in CC but only half day.. i thnk i will give cc a miss mayb small cake.. but i rather spend the money for bday bashes goodie bag.. hahaha

SQ: u got record in ur email mah.. ahhaha

yvonne, i agreed genting is a nice pl to bring the kids there. Weather is gd. Im planning to go again....maybe we can plan to go together!! heehee...

Any mummies keen to go genting together??

HB just sms me...he v fedup wif ah bian. complained that ah bian wet our bed again cos i let him slp wif us last ngt. Think no more allowing ah bian to slp on our bed anymore...

Happy Birthday to Racia!!

QQ, my nauseous only stopped at wk22 when i had darius. * faintz * So hang in there...u b fine!

Yvonne,
seems like you enjoyed your trip.

Ya, last time we went before kids nothing much to do except for casino and some thrill rides. With the kids, more fun. The weather is nice for them too, less fussing. :p

helo!

Happy birthday Rae!

Pink : so happy to hear that leia is back.. phew.. at least u can rest better at home also.. and good that she is recovering..

yvonne : how u go up to genting? coach or drive up?

thanks all for rae's bday wishes. This am when i told her its her bday today, she told me this "I am a Big Girl already, I am 3!"

star-pretty cake!!

yvonne-,RR-really got the kids go more fun ah.. think I will consider gog genting with them.. short short trip..

yvonne-the teacher hor nvr 'invite' me go in ler.. then b4 they dismissed, I ask permission to go inside take pic.. after take pics.. i was ushered out ler... I thot PG cannot have celebration coz too short hrs le..

kelley-Yeah lo, I also 'especially' take note of goodie bags what to put inside what to buy.. etc etc.. hehee.. how's ur preps?? still got time rite.. in April.

Enne,
they've got lots of rides to take and weather is nice. Good for short trip.
But I hate the travelling too.

Enne,
me too!! That's why I hate the travelling. I always vomit when on the way down.
But going by flight is much better cos the car ride will only be about 2hrs.
Your kids are ok in usual bus, car rides? Bring sweets, don't let them eat too full before the journey. If take coach then should be ok too cos not too bumpy but long journey lah.

since I'm online, let me spam pictures of his goodie bag and "pirated" thomas

3692751.jpg

3692752.jpg

3692753.jpg

I've never seen a thomas the tank with so many wheels. thankfully, none of the kids called the bluff.

haha...my turn to spam ah bian's bdae cake.
1st celebration(thomas frens topper was added onto the fruity cake which his godpa and godma bought for him)
3692804.jpg

2nd celebration
3692805.jpg

BB, we can go genting one day. maybe before i deliver?? May? a good time? huh?
drive up? i intend to go back msia in may or july (too late liao right? cause delivering soon).
but must see my work schedule first. we can go during off peak, more shiok!

wah the cake is so nice! star.

kelley's missing piece is solved... settled.
so i got this extra bottom from kaexin. haha!! see how messy i can be. haha! crazy.
actually come and think of it, not too bad la. got one missing (mejo's) and one extra. funny le... maybe ON sent me wrong one i also never notice? i count # of items nia.

pax
Tr Ann has 3 kids?
mr tan said dun let leia go cc tomorrow

i feel sad le..she looks much better today. in happy mood and she's a bully again.
next monday must go KK to review again..

i couldnt decide which hospital to bring leia to that nite. NUH is actually the nearest for us but i didnt like their service when we brought leia there once due to her hi fever.
Is KK the best>?

Happy Birthday Rae!!!!!!!!!1

Pink,
i feel that it is better to let Leia rest at home. school got more viruses woh.
by the way i tot KK is always the best for kids? they have more experiences in kids issues. so go KK can't be wrong.

BB, no problem.

u ask her when u see her bah. or i think i will see her again on 21 march.
have to be may cause i have lessons until april time. same for my hb. so may is a good time.
june time my passport will be surrendered and waiting for a new passport.
so, won't be able to leave the country for about 2 weeks.
july? already about to deliver liao better dun siao siao travel again.

kelley, tks tks. The 1st cake was a mini celebration for ah bian...no candles on it cos my mummy says cant blowout so many times. So we onli allow him to cut the cake. Actually there were 3 celebrations. The 3rd cake was a blackforest....

kelley, it was hb's idea. i thot it was crazy lor...so many cake cutting for wad. but he wanna let the kids hv fun so we hv 3 bdae cakes for ah bian tis yr.

moogen: ur goodie bag got lots of things too. mine looks so pale in comparison now. i was packing last nite and i tot it looks empty cos i'm using a paper box w animal prints. mayb i shld put in a small pack of crackers to fill up the space :p

SQ,

but little X drinks every 2 hrs in the day leh.... he can prolong his timing only aft 7pm... sometime he sot sot one lah, will wake up early at 10pm for milk. depends on his mood. i hvn't really train him though, jus stick to the schedule on his shower timing.

Pax,

my doc advise me every 6hrly instead leh.... u mean if the temp never exceeds 38, alternate paracetamol and brufen?

QQ,

yeah... i've to stay happy, else will feel miserable... hahah.. maybe buy a cake for myself.

thanks for the bday wishes.

moogen: the thomas cake is so cute. where did u did it? and yes i agree with ash, there is a lot of stuff in your goodie bag!!

Ash: ya u can add a pack of cracker, the cowhead one is quite tasty and its individually wrapped. If u have budget go for the moringawa one.. also individually wrapped, 2 pieces per pack and its yummy!

moogen--wow.. nice thomas the train cake.. seems very popular among boys!

bbmarch-Yeah we also heard frm the elderly tat cannot cut cake more than once, so we only have 1 cake every year.. hmm actually a cake without cutting also can hor.. hee.. nice.. Ah Bian can pose so well!!!

kelley-haha, ok la only 1 yr diff.. kekeke,.

mist,
if temp dun exceed 38 deg, only give panadol.
If temp exceed 38.5 then I normally will alternate bufen and panadol about 4 hourly. Bufren and panadol diff family, if too close also nevermind. As long as bufren is 8 hour interval and panadol about 6-8 hour interval.

star,
Happy birthday to Rae.
Rae's cake is so nice, hk is always very nice.

Moogen,
The thomas cake looks nice, it's 3-d leh.
Wa, your goodie bag got so many items. Toys and snacks.

bbmar,
Wa, thomas t-shirt with Thomas cake.