(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

astro,

wow, now so skillful liao?!?!?! can latch and type at the same time... okay, new skill tt i hv to learn in another few mths time... hehehe

how are u?

Astro: It's an ambiguity you have to accept. 3 weeks already? So you've taken the NB pics with Kelly? Quick post some!

SQ, HN: Yah, hope so. Anyway, I've just told the principal I'm withdrawing Anna in Jan.

Huingee,

okay, me looking ard... in the meantime, just bounce off this idea. I'm also not sure if change school helps anot... sigh!

Maybe i try dun eat fruit and shower in school first.

SQ,

i know it's only a few mths away to 3 yrs old... hmmmm, me just worry tt i cannot give him the attention when he's sick... sigh. Plus i will hv c sec, abit xiong loh. Maybe i shd just bite the bullet...

Kelley,

hey sorry leh, if i've frightened u... hmmm, not my intention leh.... Probably it's just my boy lah.

Kaexin,

oh, K went for allergy test? what prompt u to take allery test? K has rashes huh???

HN: Wah! How come you know? And you're right. I just checked and the number is saved in there.. Kekeke..

Kelly: 62262650. I'm not sure abt the pricing though. You check and let me know ok? Thanks..

SQ: If you wanna order Nepia, the number is above. I just called too. It's $15/pack regardless of size. Buy 4 packs of any size and get free delivery. I stocked up 4 boxes of NB and S previously for Ayden. NB, S and M has 60, 54 and 48 pcs respectively. So is it cheaper than MP?

mist: one finger typing. manageable.. not skilled.. if skilled then i can latch and sleep at the same time.. feeling ok.. just lack sleep in the night. wah lau. miser too.. ha. we too used to 'sleeping thru the night'.. for the past 2 plus years! :p
nvm.. ur turn will soon come.. kekekeke (evil laughter)

ok i going to have lunch. and sleep also liao. tired..

AAA,
you talking to me about the Nepia's number, not Huingee, right? Cos I remember you mentioned before. I used to order from them too but deleted the number accidentally le.

kelley,

my X's cc dun hv long pants.. only shorts

Astro,

hahaha... wow, u gloating over my "coming destiny" huh? it's okay lah, part and parcel of having new life right?

When X is sick hor, i also never enjoy sleep thr nights leh.... especially when's he down w flu and fever so often.... that's y i scare i dun hv energy to give him attention when the newborn comes.

Mist,

Yar, speaking of sick. Last night YT got fever. I also lost sleep... actually even when she not sick, I also don't have sleep through the night cuz sometimes she will scream in the middle of the night, look for me in the middle of the night, push me off my pillow so that she can sleep on it in the middle of the night etc... I'm glad I'm the type of people who don't need much sleep. :X

Mejo,

very sian hor, when kids get sick.... that's y me very worried loh... next time, when newborn comes, then how huh???

wow, your YT often has nightmares huh??? else how come scream in the middle of the night?? Me intially thinking of shifting my X to another room, now i dun know how to shift or rather whether to shift.

Probably i will shift X and ended up sleeping w him in another room... hahaha... i will miss my bed loh. ;p Am thinking of putting X and the newborn together in 1 room leh... now not sure if will be successful anot.

astro: maybe to comfort u.. i have did not get to sleep thru the nite until i weaned rae off my breast in may this year. so can u imagine!!!>. hahahaha

SQ
im more niao when it comes to mei mei, when i first know im having girl, everything also anyhow buy :p

Mist
your current cc, is it of walking distance? if u change him to playgroup, your maid has to handle bb and X when he is back after playgroup in the day, a bit shiong rite? so back to having to depend on your MIL?

AAA
im a nepia fan. it shd be cheaper than MP.

Pinkpink, AAA,
I'm not sure about tape diapers but based on promo/discounted prices for Nepia and MP pullups, Nepia is only about 3cts cheaper per pcs but MP material is slightly better.

Finally got down to book for a dental checkup at School Dental Centre (HBP) for them but have to wait so long ... Earliest slots in Jan. Anyway just book and see how bah, charges start from $9, cheap cheap.

kelley,
Keira wear her pinafore everyday, her T-shirt and shorts set are still so brand new. will pass to Reyes if she still can wear them come Dec. her centre now is fully air-con.

mist,
coz Keira got bad reaction to egg, so i send her to food allergy test last year. that is when the report came out with a range of items, from fish, meat, nuts, fruits, veggie and some sauces too.

star: cannot la! I'll die!

Aa:not yet taken but doing it on 17th. She has an overseas trip this week. I'm ok one la. Fatten him up so that he looks cuter. Think i too used to teng's fatty self. Find rayan very scrawly!

Mist:it's ok. Nana, belle, sq, mist, pink and aa will soon join the gang! Ha!

Pink:i tried sealer. Miser not very keen on this. Cause when he uses it, it always leak! Then he said 'this sealant is lousy!' i replied 'of course! It's just a diaper, it can't seal!' ha ha ha.

so conclusion..i should be shorts set.. but how many sets u all hv? how many should i buy?

Pink: u using nepia pampers or pull up huh? i like nepia.. but their biggest size like only BIG.. nothing more.. i nd help with pull ups cos ashlyn can't wear huggies..

Nepia and MP: Nepia is really really soft for its NB (esp) and S. Mamypoko NB is not as soft.
But NP is only good for until S size only. Cos I find the absorbency after S size loses out to MP.

Re Pull-ups.. I didn't really use pull-ups leh. Cos Anna was already toilet trained.. Will have to find out when it's Ayden's turn.

Astro: I see.. Remember to post.. Yuhe have time to be fattened up lah. I remember Ayden was also very scrawny in the beginning. Look what happened to him now? Remember that Yuhu is only 3 weeks old..

RR: That post is meant for HN cos she told Kelley I have the number. Oh.. I must have missed your post cos I didn't know you're looking for the number.

AAA: i'm also withdrawing A fr his current playgrp once this term ends. next yr, he is starting in a church kindy. rem'ber A is one of the kids tt cried for a long time one. he is soooo hapi to go sch nowadays. but i guess no choice lor.

Astro
Sealer leaks??? thats weird! so far it didnt happen to Leia!
for newborn, i prefer Nepia or MP...i switched leia to sealer after she turned 1, to save cost :p

Kelley
i used newborn, S and M nepia (normal diaper) before Leia turned 1. after they increased price, i switched to Sealer.

AAA
yes yes agree with u. Nepia is not that fantastic from M size onward.

pink: i'll pick up over weekend. after i come back, hb flew off to russia
u leave at secret place on sat morning b4 going out. wat time do u go out on sat?

good news! flowerworld shipping fee is here!
shipping + paypal tax estimated less than $1 per pc! i pay first (USD$)..after i receive bill in SGD, will collect from u gals! yohoo!

Ash
i go out late on sat...usually sat is waking up late day...err..earliest i will go out is 12 noon...i will pass to rina, u just knock

kelley
sealer is normal diaper, no pull up

re: flowerworld
sorry sorry..miscalculation..shd be around $1.20 per pc...must convert from NT to USD confusing..update u gals again!

Kelley,
I used Nepia pull ups for Reyden before cos diaper only till size L. It was quite good but I switched to MP cos the price difference isn't much and I find MP pull ups better. Get the MP jumbo pack, more wuhua.

Ashlyn will be in halfday? Think 2 sets will be enough bah. RR has 3 sets of uniform each cos Mummy always lazy to wash. haha!!

Pink,

hmmm, yah loh... and playgroup only 2 - 3 hrs hor...

That's y i try out no fruits and shower in current cc first. See any change. Now that the mummies mentioned fruits hor, i remember got 1 time, he requested no fruits for him, and he's okay. Once i give greenlight to hv apples, he start to fall sick again. Maybe really is due to fruits.

Kaexin,
oh, no wonder u let k to take allergy test...

Astro,
me now abit worry when i join the club.... hmmm..

Ash,
yah loh, if X is at hm, he will be fine. But also cannot confine him to stay hm, he dun learn and interact. and my MIL always spolit and let him hv his way. Anyway, i see how it goes lah.... I hope for the better. if not, i really hv to drag myself till X outgrow it loh, seems like no other option leh. I also cannot guarantee tt change of school will improve his condition

rr: the MP pullup more wuhua ah.. ok.. i go see at my house downstairs sell hw mch...
yeah.. she will be on half day nia.. see how is it.. hehe.. wash everyday i scared this rainy season won't dry!

kaexin
they are shipping out tomorrow, so i assume we shd get it by early next week.

Kelley
i forgot must wear pull up in cc...
did u gals see this NTUC pull up? tried?

yo, wah. i am exhausted.

my fren (the one who tells fortune) told me that if i really wanna get a baby next year, must try now!! cause next year if i deliver during winter then not very good. i might need to go c-sec. he said forsee me will be going through a boliao operation next year. alamak!
i dun 100% trust him la, but then i scare something might happen to me.

star, ok la. we meet every weekend, can pass me cash de.

pink, i am excited about the clothes.

astro, u sound good.
eh, now u know not everyone is as pong pong as teng teng ok?? he is an exception. but hor, i tot u wanna a baby who is not as pong as teng? haha!! if yh likes to drink milk, then ok de. no worry. he will pick up after 1st month.
eh by the way, we can write yhe (as yu he) and Yhui(ying hui)
otherwise both also yh???
i am confused sometimes. haha!!

AAA, the crayola, no issue. you za1 fit1 (decide in cantonese).

SQ, i dun want tuppers liao. i still owe pax money. i have many tuppes at home and i wanna revamp my kitchen storage. hee.

mist, yo... wash hands. before and after class. also, with soap. not just with plain water.