(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Mejo,
hooded hinge? I don't quite get it. I used to have a Lucky Baby umbrella stroller and it has the exact same mechanism and works the same way as my Maclaren strollers except that it's alot heavier. That's why I asked if all umbrella strollers will pose the same hazard.

but i thot the report said while getting on to the stroller, so exactly where is the hinges in question ? isnt the child suppose to be off the stroller upon unfolding /opening the stroller ?

Hazard: The stroller’s hinge mechanism poses a fingertip amputation and laceration hazard to the child when the consumer is unfolding/opening the stroller.

huingee/QQ: gd trip cos relaxing and visit some places in bali tt i've not been b4. this is my 2nd time there. the weather is super hot but i think i only got abit darker. apply sunblock everytime we go out.

pink: i stayed at seminyak, nice villa called bvilla spa www.bvilla.com i dun like to stay at kuta cos v crowded n rowdy.

Ya, I'm blur too.

It says "The hinge mechanism located on the side of the strollers, and injury has occurred when children are getting into the strollers as well as when they're already seated in the strollers" and then another part says "The stroller’s hinge mechanism poses a fingertip amputation and laceration hazard to the child when the consumer is unfolding/opening the stroller".

How come the kid is getting onto/seated in it when someone is unfolding/opening it? I still don't know which part are they talking about. haha!!

huingee: i think we missed each other. n A refused to go shi class w daddy last sun. hb called me to tell me A didnt want to go & looks like going to cry.

Ash
cool! i stayed at seminyak the other time too.

RR
thanks for the disney princess dress! very nice!

post some pix of leia and her jie jie fren, so cute to see the 2 gals posing together.
3224388.jpg
3224389.jpg
3224390.jpg

Pinkpink,
no problem. I think I'm going to get another one too. Reyes keeps asking to wear the same dress everytime we go downstairs, so funny.

Pink, aiyoh the two are so pretty. Must have attracted alot of attention from young boys. haha...

Mummies last sun, Clyde went up the stage at Jurong point and dance with the background music. The stage is empty so he just go up and dance. Damn funnie. hahaha... and he really enjoy the attention given. hahah so proud of this boy.

Giolyn
get clyde to join dancing class...

QQ, Star and dancing mummies
dun think im signing up for next semester, will be too heavy or breathless to be the chauffeur by Dec...

hi mummies.. me trying to catch up on the archieves.. not easy.. hahahhaa

HJ : Jiayou! u must be strong.. cayden will be fine..

I was very upset.. my friend in motor accident was in coma.. and so happy tat he started moving yesterday after a week.. everytime i tot of him.. i cried.. he is my good buddy.. so poor thing.. sigh.. for those of u on fb.. would have seen my shoutout

doc said he will be in coma or veg for 1-2 yrs.. and now? he is subconcious liaoz.. i wonder these doctors nowadays ar... sigh.. and somemore said can only wait for miracle.. but maybe miracle really happened? no one knows..

AAA,
today while i was out for lunch, i bought the Thomas Die cast - take along for Keira. after i bought them and now sitting on my table, i reflected on my purchase. must really stop buying stuff for her when i am out for lunch

QQ
it's ok lah. dun have to bother you to lelong. if someone wants, they can have it. else i bao1 also ok. thanks for volunteering
you saw my email? i want to buy things if you ordering anything in from US. else, nevermind

RR,
cannot lah, how not to go out for lunch. today we went to tampines mall

should have guai2 stay put eat then go wait for my collg to pick us up.

Mist
i dress her up so nice also no use. she behaves like a monster :p

SQ
my fren managed to capture nice pix.
the last pix of leia reminds me of keira!
next time YE and YH will hold hands and pose together like this! so cute rite!

Nana
i doubt the doctor dare to commit anything for coma cases, really unpredictable but at least miracle happened! hope he'll recover soon, other parts of his body is ok?

pink,
i agree with you the last pix, Leia smile like that, looks like Keira! wahahahah...

RR,
then no one will accompany me to lunch liao. my lunch kakis all go further for lunch.

Joelle: Your joann.com orders are in.

Mejo, HN, QQ, SQ: 1 each of your items is OOS. Respectively, Washable Finger Paint, Long Colored Pencils, Eraser Colored Pencil, Wonder Markers and Paper Set. Will re-order if price is the same or lower when I have the next spree.

Kaexin: I've still not shown Anna and Ayden the thomas set. Kekek..

And now I'm thinking if I shd just go get myself a diecut machine. :p Am reading up on its capabilities to convince myself I'll make use of it after I buy it first.. Really don't like to buy a white elephant home.. There're so many already. :p

Pinkpink,
payment for ON is made. $68.94, pls check.
Clicked too fast, didn't manage to copy the transaction no.

autum
i saw e handicraft before i saw ur name n straight away know it must b u. Cos u always v xi xin make such craft

aaa,
if u hv nex spree, i want to order erasable dry markers. Hee

How are you ladies? Long time never post here.

My gal just diagnoised with HFMD. I still thinking of going to work tomorrow as hv presentation. Felt like I m a bad mummy....

i reached office. so early right??
i am siao. going to lab and work liao.
i think i am workaholic.

SQ, no issue la. i finished almost half a tub of the CB cream now. and nowadays tian sleeps by herelf, both me and jay watching tv together. Then nothing to do ma, we also use the CB cream to muak our scars ... haha!!
pass 4 tubs then.
I got your email liao.

pop, is she at home or hospital? i hope she is fine. your presentation is mandatory ah? you can just go for presentation and then take off day de. that's what I do sometimes.

RR, i think the base materials is wood bah. it seems like there is a thickness.

AAA, ok. thanks!

Kelley, oh! ok ok.

astro, joelle,
your stuff in my car liao. I can pass to astro anytime. if you arrange to meet before saturday, give me a ring.
joelle, if you visit astro these days, give me a ring, see if I can join.

morning, i am also in office already.. need to make a trip down to suntec later.. sigh.. today is gonna be a bz day.

Mejo: thanks for coming over, u look very good, like lost wieght hor...i tot u came back from a wedding dinner.. hahaha thats why i asked if u went someweher special. If that is ur teaching attire, pls tell me what u wear to weddings..hahaha. and i recognise ur top from JE..hehe

mummies, i think mejo is another increadible shrinking mum.. hahaha

star,

Yar, I did lose a bit of weight recently, haha. But of course, if compared to 2 years ago, I have shrunk alot! The top is from JE. Actually yesterday I didn't teach. I just go to school to do my own work and go gym. :p I also wear JE stuffs to weddings.

Pop: Take care..

Mejo: Yah, your only item is OOS..
I've signed up for a mailer to be informed when the item is in stock again. Will give a shout here when it is.

SQ: Ok..

QQ: You're a motivated worker. Your boss is very lucky to have you.