yo, wah. i am exhausted.
my fren (the one who tells fortune) told me that if i really wanna get a baby next year, must try now!! cause next year if i deliver during winter then not very good. i might need to go c-sec. he said forsee me will be going through a boliao operation next year. alamak!
i dun 100% trust him la, but then i scare something might happen to me.
star, ok la. we meet every weekend, can pass me cash de.
pink, i am excited about the clothes.
astro, u sound good.
eh, now u know not everyone is as pong pong as teng teng ok?? he is an exception. but hor, i tot u wanna a baby who is not as pong as teng? haha!! if yh likes to drink milk, then ok de. no worry. he will pick up after 1st month.
eh by the way, we can write yhe (as yu he) and Yhui(ying hui)
otherwise both also yh???
i am confused sometimes. haha!!
AAA, the crayola, no issue. you za1 fit1 (decide in cantonese).
SQ, i dun want tuppers liao. i still owe pax money. i have many tuppes at home and i wanna revamp my kitchen storage. hee.
mist, yo... wash hands. before and after class. also, with soap. not just with plain water.