huingee,
it's okay for gals to be fierce..... then won't get bullied mah... Pretty gals will get bullied one leh... hehehe...
Pink,
it's okay lah... leia is still young... naturally active mah.
Mummies here:
wanna seek your advice on this matter. I've been pondering on this for a while liao.
I realise my boy may not be suitable for this childcare centre, cos he seems to always fall sick whenever he goes to the CC... the max he attended class was 1 mth, then he fell sick again. Recently, may be due to the siao siao weather... in oct, he went 3 days, fall sick liao... at hm for 2 weeks.... this week just went back 2 days, and yesterday he fell sick again.
I'm thinking of changing him to another school, maybe playgroup kind. Me seems to take a step back for this issue, hmmmm... me thinking of not stressing everyone and waste $$, since he's in school, maybe half of the time only.
it's okay for gals to be fierce..... then won't get bullied mah... Pretty gals will get bullied one leh... hehehe...
Pink,
it's okay lah... leia is still young... naturally active mah.
Mummies here:
wanna seek your advice on this matter. I've been pondering on this for a while liao.
I realise my boy may not be suitable for this childcare centre, cos he seems to always fall sick whenever he goes to the CC... the max he attended class was 1 mth, then he fell sick again. Recently, may be due to the siao siao weather... in oct, he went 3 days, fall sick liao... at hm for 2 weeks.... this week just went back 2 days, and yesterday he fell sick again.
I'm thinking of changing him to another school, maybe playgroup kind. Me seems to take a step back for this issue, hmmmm... me thinking of not stressing everyone and waste $$, since he's in school, maybe half of the time only.