hahaha. i must siam liao. coz i wasn't the one who got that comment.. kaexin got it from Dr Ong.. kekekee..
i keep remembering that.. coz it is the same thing if i were to ask how come teng so fat?.. hahahhahah..
SQ: ya. i got to lug it around.. so to me. these are impt.. miser keeps inisisting that PIS is more compact that free style coz it is all encased as a whole. convenient to bring around as w hole.. free style everything encased individually.. easier to lug around in parts.. ha. when u see both free style and PIS. then u do ur own evaluation
AA: yeap.. this time.. my priority.. let go a bit more.. i now know the GF routine inside out, outside in. no matter how i tweak.. still no problem. hahahah.. so yeap.. let go is more impt..
kelly: teng has bad eczema also.. but i dun see dr ong for the skin specifically. but she taught me how to differiente between fungal infection vs eczema.. i remembered she used to prescribe atopeace to Kaexin.. i suppsed she is no dermatologist.. think she will prescribe u with the usual.. desowen/atopeace/fungal cream .. then advised u to moisturise.. etc..
hey. consider geting some goat milk moisturiser.. and calendula cream to moisturise Kait's skin. and for her bathing hor. use cetaphil.. that one is sans fragance and recommended by SKin Centre for sensitive skin and pple undergoing those skin treatment one.. i think like that kait's skin will improvemore.. coz eczema life time. more of prevention.. cannot really cure
titu doing drugstore spree now. ask her to get something for u now? i always default order goat milk, calendula, California shampoo/condtioner with her one.. kekeke