(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

nana
how come u need to take hormone pills?

mejo
full of stretchmarks at 3rd month? aiyo very sad.

2 of my skinniest galfrens went to see skin doc bcos of cellulite. really make me laugh, 1 is seeing the very popular and ex doc..Dr W.

Tay
since u have a chance to be SAHM, just give it a try?

AAA
must start to apply stretchmark cream! im using clarins stretchmark oil..influenced by my galfren, she started applying once she got pregnant, applied on her tummy, waist, hips, and even arms and shoulders! i also applied on breasts, didnt realise that i have stretchmarks there!

nana: u reporting on what?

belle: what?come on! Say! :p

kelly: wah. see specialist.. and specialist cannot get it right?

nana: oh.. if u have cramps. they will prescribe the hormone to 'relax' a bit..hence u so tired lor..

AAA,

Hmm, the older one can swim, the younger one cannot. Dunno whether it is due to laziness or true terror but the younger one sure protest really LOUDLY sometimes.

Pink: Ok ok.. Will try to be not as lazy. Dunno why I'm taking chances this time round. Maybe I believe it's in the genes too? Cos I didn't get them last 2 times.

Nana: Belle has good news??

Belle: Hey, yoo hoo!!! Where are you??

Nana: I see.. Cramps could mean contractions. Gynaes will surely prescribe hormone pills. Got to take the very painful hormone jab too. :p

Mejo: Let's hope our kids don't protest until that age. :p

AAA
dun take chances. this kind of thing, once we miss it, we cant turn back time to prevent.
ya could be genes but who knows, better not risk.

mummies : the gyane give me Utrogesten ... actually i was telling my gyane i was hoping to get ms den can control my weight.. hahaah.. den she was like. i tot u were extremely good in ur #1 one right? i was like ya..

Oh yah.. I changed the castle to a pink wall.. Looks better..

3071864.jpg

AAA
did u sign up with cordlife?

if you have any <font size="+2">JE551 order</font>, can start emailing to me. im consolidating. a few pending orders with me.

I've packed all my normal clothes since cant wear them soon. now left with very little selection for maternity...

nana
when was the last time u seen gynae? how many weeks?
i have 1-2 boxes of unopened utrogesten, get from me if u dun have enough ok?

AAA
the castle looks SOOOO nice! i cant wait to put it up!

kelley: i meant specialist cannot curb kait's ezcema problem effectively?

mejo: ah.. thanks for that. i haven't read that before!
.. i think in general.. teng needs something to occupy him. till he sot sot again.. ok with bathing..
ok.. will try what is mentioned in the article.. the dolls available at cwp? ok. roger.. kekeke. i like the mirror part.. maybe i shd giggle with teng at how he looks in the mirror when washing his hair..
and hee.. using a doll is also mentioned in the article :p

hi mummies i m here :p *wink at nana*

AA, astro, pink
was telling nana i find your response quite amusing hee.

nana dun worry, come sat go see gynae n find out k?

AAA

i like your castle, but if i get will be 'char ba lang' for chloe's room now, i itchy hand go order helly kitty decals for her, so now will be hello kitty n butterflies in her room

i m taking that D hormones now...does it really cause MS??

YY,

You are welcome. Quoting one mother, "Thats cus there's rarely a challenge that kids throw at us that other kids havent thrown at their parents before.. lol.." And there are creative parents out there.

CWP kiddy palace. Entrance right side. You go check around there. I saw it quite some months ago so hopefully it is still there.

Spam some pics of Anna's school Mid-Autum celebration.

Teachers acting out the story of hou yi and chang er.
3071971.jpg
3071972.jpg

Pomelo peeling competition
3071973.jpg

The P demonstrating how to make mooncakes
3071974.jpg

Anna not paying attention and playing on the slide
3071975.jpg

Ayden sitting happily on his ride-on
3071976.jpg

nana: no wor.. be more direct.. it helps mah. cannot always post liao. then run off.. pple left hanging wor! heh..

great news we have today!

SQ,

I'm disfigured with a c-section scar that till now is as thick as a caterpillar, raised, rugged and reddish purple!!! Think it is worse than any stretch marks!!! Only good thing is that it will not be seen even if I wear bikini. Sigh.

astro hee tks

huingee
yes tks, my sis was saying at most take cab (peak hr goin to cost me many bombs) but for the time being really cant carry her..dats why i m so upset last wk.

Bell: Congrats!!
Yah, Duphaston does make MS worse. But take it this way. If you have MS, it's an indiation the bb is growing well.

Nana: Usually heartbeat can be detected only at week 7 or 8. If you're still early, then don't worry unnecessarily.

Pink, Belle, HN: Both As like the decal.
Anna asked me just now how come I din put up the monkey on tree one in her room. :p Then I quickly said she has the castle mah.

belle,

YY,

The one at the far end. Erm, right above metro entrance I think. You know which one I'm talking about? Nearer to the GNC that side one.

SQ
tks
should be abt 7 wks, yep came back from jocelyn wong.. can detect heart beat just now, was so worried cos last wk cant see at all. n i m having MS, on hormones just in case..

EDD quite close to nana's. may 24 or 25

Belle,
Last time i also had this problem of bring Esther myself when preg with Dylan. It's not easy cos they dun want to want or want to walk elsewhere or want you to buy something.
Try to phrase Chloe more if she behave.

pink
u got any loose top to rec from JE?? or dress also can. i need tops for work, one skirt oredi just nice now. nthing much to wear for work