oh ya. i forgot to tell u all. that teng has a new 'pet'.. Please call it , Dickens..

. it is a walking balloon lah!

.. haha. coz teng yesterday fussing.. want miser carry again at parkway.. then we passed by a stall which sells walking balloons.. then i distracted teng and told him.. 'hey! look at all the animals teng!'
then teng fell in love with a plain white duck! of all things :S.. then i told miser.. i go toilet. u decide if u want to buy that for teng. it will stop teng whining and demanding u to carry him.. actually i was pretty sure that miser wun buy that for teng one coz pretty steep. 12.80 onwards for one..
i came back. teng was walking dickens around!!! heh.. teng looks very serious.. he walked very slowly. and keep looking back to see that Dickens can catch up with him.. alamak.. so funny!
then i teased miser 'wah. 12.80 leh. u buy ah?'.. then he just looked at me.. and kinda make a face.. i told him ..'yalor. 12.80 save ur back. worth it lah hor?

.. see? children soemtimes must spend some money to distract one' ..
then at taxi stand. got a foregin family.. got young kids.. got one kid.. 5 years old but so tall look like ormiary school to me liao! striked up a conversation with teng coz he also interested in Dickens. .they started a conversastion:
boy: how old at u?
teng: i am 'tree' years old *shows three figures*
boy: what is ur name?
Teng: Ray-na
boy: is that ur duck?
teng nodded
boy: what is his name?
teng: duckie (aiyoh. no teng, he is called Dickens!)..
boy: duckie? hmm. can i call him (dunno what name) instead?
teng nod nod..
they went on and on. for a good 5 minutes.. before the cabs came.. ha. cute leh.
then in the cab.. teng said 'duckie'. i told him' no. dickens'.. teng kept pronouncing.. 'diggers? chicken...' miser said.. 'duck onli.. must give so atas name?'..
i told miser.. 'please respect Dickens..'.. teng parroted me! 'papa, please repect.. Diggers..'
hahahahaha. i find yesterday real fun