star, maybe i am fed up with the centre's admin. talk to them will VOMIT thousand times. haha! luckily i m patient enough for them.
i told u before right, they dun seem to know anything about child thing, they treat them as ADULTS! hor? haha! with all the suggestion and complain letters they have, i wonder if they will revert this to the right personnel within 1 week or not? lets see.
when i went for trial class, there was one lady screaming and scolding the counter ppl. very bad type. aiyo, very very bad type la. then i told myself, wah, this centre quite jialat. haha! or that lady is quite jialat.
kelley, just anything comfortable will do. i was wearing jeans cause i tot jay will go in with her. then end up i went in instead then hb kiao ka outside.
yes, keira kept telling me that it was a MOON, but i told her yue4 liang4. she repeated moon again. alamak. she must be thinking this auntie QQ's english is very bad, moon also dunno.
kelley, tian is already why why why. she ask me why papa why mama put her medicine in that honey medicine bottle. she dun like the medicine la.
i told u before right, they dun seem to know anything about child thing, they treat them as ADULTS! hor? haha! with all the suggestion and complain letters they have, i wonder if they will revert this to the right personnel within 1 week or not? lets see.
when i went for trial class, there was one lady screaming and scolding the counter ppl. very bad type. aiyo, very very bad type la. then i told myself, wah, this centre quite jialat. haha! or that lady is quite jialat.
kelley, just anything comfortable will do. i was wearing jeans cause i tot jay will go in with her. then end up i went in instead then hb kiao ka outside.
yes, keira kept telling me that it was a MOON, but i told her yue4 liang4. she repeated moon again. alamak. she must be thinking this auntie QQ's english is very bad, moon also dunno.
kelley, tian is already why why why. she ask me why papa why mama put her medicine in that honey medicine bottle. she dun like the medicine la.