(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

HJ
ur mum so mean, how can she say that? after give birth its like that, too busy and too lazy to dress up rite? will take a while after cayden is more grown up, then u can start to focus to be mei mei...

today elisha didnt get the wings and shoes, they shd prepare enough for the no. of students who signed up rite?

HJ: har ... ur mum knows I not maid or not? I always kena the maid thing when i go out. when i go out with my hubby and carry all the barang, i always joke, wah, maid following sir gai gai ... when i do my passport i most headahce, cuz got to take photo so many times to ensure i dun like like a maid! esp now with my this hairstyle, confirm looks like maid muahaha and i too lazy to style it. and i think most maids look better than me!

grille - most condos have a standard design must follow one ...

pink: i was bitching about the admin to qq ... really v bad ... and i think from qq's trial, it's not the first time they never prepare adequately ...

JTS. Jo's 1st days at school, when she carried all her property w her ard school, i.e. water bottle n bag, even when she napped.

3063798.jpg

pink,
Haha my mum very direct one, she always want me to da ban, juz me too lazy and no time. I told her you same age as me, that why she give me that commend why other can be mei mei I can’t, esp I’m not working.
Yalor at first she din get angel wing, I feel is ok coz she have one, I can let her wear it at home. When she din get the shoe and she keep look at other playing. Me and hb saw very sad. Hope next week they got improvement.

bunnie,
No lah she not referring to you, she know u are one of mummy.
She say you boy very cute and you so good life to have two maid

rr,
ya, went to exchange the farm set. The batt is leaking. I got the zoo instead, top up another 5dollar. Nick keep complaining veri hot and dirty there. He is always like tt in toys. Hate going with him. He die die wont go for such sales, said waste time, waste money. Haiz, gek sim. I rather go myself dragging the gals along, at least more happy.

Feeling veri sick today, blocked nose. Went to many furniture shop. Manage to shortlist a few shops for furniture. Thanks joelle to tell nick abt the place, if not we sure stupid to buy from malls! So ex!

Oh yes, bel have her eye checked, no need to change glasses, her eye is maintain and she is able to adapt the current lense power. Will have another check 6mth later to see her exact power den consider to change new glasses.

pax,
nice. Jo is really veri cute.

Pink,
stand firm this way! But i guess, end of the day u will still give in? Will you? Just don understand y she cannot think of leia before doing anything. if is this case, really staying together is no point. Since her life is onli with the cats.

bunnie, their admin is really bad. call in each time will have diff ppl pick up the phone, then i have to repeat the whole story again.

as for the wings and shoes, of course if they have enough it is BETTER, but they might not be expecting such a big class initially. i guess from the list that I saw, some students haven't paid fees also. those paid were highlighted and it was less than 8 also.
our class is too big, maybe because of the advertisement here. anyway, dun despair. I just feel that for the price that we pay, it is kind of LIKE that lor.
u see, i went to another type of trial class, they have no props at all, more ex, and dry music.
huajing, next week we all bring WINGS there, ok?? so that everyone will have wings. Elisha has a good character, she don cry whenever she dun get hers. u see my tian??? cry like the whole world bullying her. i really bo bian and dunno how to guide her. she obsessed liao.

overall, our kids were happie right? at least they enjoyed some segments of the lesson.
I still like the class la, afterall. cause it is suitable for my girl.

HUignee: my egg to water ratio is the same as urs. i will use 1 egg : 3 half egg shell too. so its actually 1:1.5 right?

Astro i wannas ask u, i was thinking of ur #2 name this am on the way to work.. Yu3 he2 so with surname of kong isit read is Kong3 Yu3 He2 or kong2 Yu3 He2.. cos miser is kong3 right? if u put two character with the #2 sound togther do you change the sound so its easier to pronouce?

Pink: I wanna tell u to stand firm leh, dun let MIL bully u. but hor i dunno if my method is the correct one cos dunno if its easier to just let the room go to ur MIL?

SQ: Dancing was fun.. i had a good workout prancing with rae. photos with me have not uploaded yet.

QQ: hb not happy with the school not having enuff tap shoes, he ask me to write ina nd feedback.. cos he feels that the school should have sufficient props to go around if they accept a total of 12 students...cannot only have 9 pairs of shoes to go around 12 students leh. He feels that the school do not understand how young toddlers work and that they are not experience in handling such young childre. actually i agree with him, how can we pay for the class and end up we dun get the props.. let me think how to formulate my letter.

HuaJing:I realised elisha is very loud hor.. hahahah

Kelley: what happen to ashlyn, i see ur face like not very happy and ashlyn kinda glued to you during the class?

AAA: just dunk with him and bring him up immediately.. u can see teh video yvonne uploaded of sam when she dunk her in the water.. can use that as a guide. good to start them early so they dun have phobia of the water. bb has natural reflex to shut their airways.

cont to read archive

Pinkpink,
Hai...., tell Mr Tan you already give in alot. No more, that's the room for mil take it or leave it.

QQ, pinkpink,
Sometimes it's not about marrying the only son. It's marrying a filial son. My hb also very filial, sometimes very angry like in his heart work is lst, 2nd is this filial and third is us.
Like few days before told me got to rush work as his german engineer leaving soon. Both sat and sun got to work and even went to fetch the kids at 9pm when i'm out for dinner with colig. Then suddenly can change to sat no need to work because he need to baibai his mum.
Hai..., deep in my heart sad a few days as we are number 3 in this heart.

mornign all.. today marks the first day of 'nothing to do ness' at work :p i will pretend to be busy.. come wed.. i think i will ask for mc from gynae.. for next week.. i cannot la.. everyday pretend to have osmething to do? cannot lah..

then teng these days morning he very pitiful one.. he will appear very gloomy and deep in thoughts.. i come out onli.. he will tell me 'mama ,go to school with rayner.. rayner dun want to go purple train...mama, rayner go to work with mama'.. then he will be very moody :S.. haiz.. i think take leav elah.. at least bring him to purple train (though he will still scream for 5 minutes when i leave) is better than nothing at all?

Star: Miser's dialect surnmae is kong.. but his han yu pin yin is jiang1 so ..江宇和
dialect.. i think miser might spell is as kong yik ho.. (which i dun really like).. but he will figure that part out lah.. teng's kong yik theng..

english name still stuck.. i am comptemplating Rayan liao lah. dun care lah.. or i shd go and google some names which mean 'happy'.. have so far googled 'peace/harmony'.. nothing good..

QQ/Star: the class was messy? upload pic leh.. seemed fun.. oh.. shoes/wings not enough? hmmm i can understand if shoes 'not enough' coz different sizes.. different to guage.. but wings also not enough?
what is the minimum age for the class? they not experienced enough to handle the minimum age they set themselves?

Starfruit,
Ya loh, it's 1: 1.5 ratio. It's easy for me cos just measure using the egg shell. Yesterday i steam egg and used my corn soup as the water. So the steam egg very nice. Haha, this method is taught by my sil's mil.
My mum's steam egg is with minced meat and alot of holes. And me and siblings love it.
Maybe i can try to put minced meat for my kids too.

Huingee: u konw what? i agree wit u.. what we desire fillal piety hor.. but too fillal is a headache.. miser is fillal.. already got influenced by me to be less fillal.. but at times.. u can see that he is disturbed that he ought to be visiting his family more.. blah blah blah.. then i will 'ok lah. go back and have lunch lah..'.. his elder sister.. almost everyday go back one leh.. wah. i cannot lah.. :S

astro,
Ya loh. I have to ren cos if i make noise hb will said he also respect my parents very much. If i'm nasty to his parent he will do that to my parents too. Hence I have to give and take.

star, thanks for writing to them.

i can sense the FIRE from desmond's eyes. haha!!
dunno why i can accept that, because i feel that....

actually, me thinking la, when tian goes to school, same thing will happen too. at least i want to season her a bit first. otherwise next year i cannot see this in school. she has to know that it is not always ENOUGH things for everyone. either she takes turns, or she has to fight for it.

i married a filial son, his filiality is also affected by me after so many years (I am glad). my mum is not standing at my side, she always pshycho me to have old ppl at home. i think i am psycho-ed by her liao.

jay knows me very well, and he can compensate me or get me to compromise after all. lets see how and hope i dun meet into any of the shit that pink is having now.
so if he wants to visit his family, his mum, he can go himself, i can still carry on my own life.

Astro/Pax: yeah i was letter rae use NUK as well.. should go for the rubber one and not the silicon ones. this is suppose to be the best for Bfing.. but of cos we have other bfing mummies like AAA who uses avent etc.
I was doing research the last time when i was trying to wean rae off.. i came across this bottle. The adiri natural nurser, it sounds amzaing, i think u can get it in Sg now.. i saw it before. go see here www.adiri.com/

Rae was drinking milk from a cup and then her straw cup now she requested for her sprout cup.. those for bbs 9 mths and above.. ok i gave her lor.. hahah. since she was never on the bottle, i won;t have trouble weaning her.. she seems to love her FM, alwasy asking me for me leh.

AAA: i let rae wear her nice swimsuit inside her thermal suit cos of the following reason:
1) its easier to slip the suit on if she is wearing her swimsuit
2) she gets cold easily so i prefer to double layer for her
3) if weather gets hot, i can peel off the outter one and just let her wear her swimsuit alone. u try lah. maybe this way, anna would want to wear her thermal suit
and i think once she realised she can float in her suit. she would love it even more.

QQ: u reminded me.. i need to go dig out my wings too.

AAA: i missed flash forward? how was it? good?

Astro: me, hb and MIL and ithink including rae too..all cacnot tahan stained clothes and rompers.. so till now, rae still wearing her bib.

Pink: i think u got the weapon to fight ur case liao.. if cannot install window grilles.. this means Leia's new room will be the safest one for children. hack care about her cats lah.

RR: aiyo.. ur Son In Lay wish list is so funny.. i agree with QQ, all in yuan fen. cannot force or oppose too strongly lah.

Pink/QQ/Hua Jing: I also kept starring at Elisha's bah bah tights.. very good hor.. hahahah, our girls are too skinny lah. Van's tigh also power one.

huingee: wah. i will flare if miser says that to me leh.. coz ah. i never expect him to be fillial to my mother one leh.. so vice versa.. cannot expect.. the more he expects.. the more i wun do it.. or rather grudigingly do it! :S

huingee, quite true la. cause they also respect our parents too! give and take lor. but i will not be happie if jay threaten me in that manner.

now i recalled, Jay was so nice to have tea with my dad last time. limkopi, lim teh at the kopitiam in kampung. my dad liked to talk and he actually talked to him for HOURS! i dun do that with my fil though. but i buy food that he likes to eat on and off cause i also like those food.
but i TALKED to my mil a lot la. so i must be NICE to his parents too.

jay said, my mum is almost the best person that he ever met. best mum or maybe mil to him. She doesn't tell jay to take care of me, not telling him that her dotter is in his hands, etc etc. he has to protect me for life, etc etc.
but instead, she tell him that her dotter's Ime lar) temper is not good, ask him to learn to TAHAN my nonsense. that's what my dad told him too. alamak!!
and my mum told Jay that he is smart and lucky to have a smart wife woh.
so until now Jay is still happie with me, cause he said my mum also said he is SMART.

star: i saw the link.. ha. looks cute the bottle design.. haven't go read its sttrengths yet. but felt that sterilisastion and filling u p the bottle seemed quite leiceh? but it is good. coz comes with warming disc.. that one is good thinking..

QQ: i am actually interested in what miser's reaction will be leh.. assuming teng is ting and went for this class too.. will he be as philosophical as u.. and let it 'part of life' or becuase he has to pay $$... grumble how the class (as any chosen by me) is not up to standard? kekekeke..

Astro,
Mmm, my hb very nice to my parents too. He feels that we should be filial to parents. He said that when he really very angry with me that time.
Cos we all very stress and sad that time as mil dying. He wanted to go back see her everyday, drag all of us along. Very tiring for us. When i cannot handle the kids at home, called him to come back immediately he can't. Then we both no happy and he said I not understanding and like hindering him to be filial to his mum when her days are numbered.

astro, BY THE WAY, THIS CLASS IS FOR BOTH BOYS AND GIRLS. not only GIRLS!
but hor, i think oni one boy in that class? or 2 boys? i forgot.
only crestar one is for gals.
please take note. hee.

huingee: i see.. that's why. i think miser will also want me to bring teng and yu he back also.. everyday.. i dunno.. that's the struggle.. i guess it is during that time he said that coz he is upset and stressed, wants to spend more time with hismother.. so i guess it is understandable.. but if normal days also say something like that.. then cannot liao..
anyway.. it's over

huingee: btw, miser always 'scold' me.. he says i too harsh to my mother.. need to treat her better.. her allowance. he keeps 'upping' it.. coz he will say 'give her $100 more lah. u see. she doesn't have enough.' blah blah blah.. then calculate for my mum's monthly exp.. i keep telling him increase also no use.. she will just gamble it off in one seating!.. he says. just give..haiz..

QQ: ha.. miser will GLARE at me if i dare think.. hahah. teng with wings and in tap shoes.. hahahaha :p

astro,
Ya it's over and now it's the baibai thing that is impt. Hence it's not totally over. Sometimes he will insist we all go baibai together. But i feel the baibai place for suitable for kids to go.
There was once Dylan came back and got nightmare at night. Then he knew it's not suitable for Dylan. My sil is good, she will tell him dun bring the kids along as too young not suitable. Other people tell him dun bring he will dun bring. But if it's me who tell him dun bring he will be unhappy.

huingee: oh. this one i will tell miser.. that place very smoky. teng's airway not good.. i preggie. no strength. and my eyes get irritated by the incense smoke.. i dun want to go.. he might be unhappy.. but he will go alone.. not that i never go before with him wor.. i did on numerous occassions.. for my father.. i never ask him to go before.. neither for my grandma.. so he cannot expect me to go.. he wld like me to go though..

Morning everyone.. miss coming here to post.. haha.. beta do so before my boss comes n and my war time starts again!

QQ: thanks for letting me have the wings..
.. this ashlyn is terrible.. she loves dancing.. bt wana dance on me.. while i was seating down!!!! Let me know abt the tap shoes. I thnk my ashlyn can’t take instructions.. not like van.. can follow very well hor!

Starfruit: ya.. kinda piss.. she jst not reali paying attention n rolling around the floor if u noticed.. hhaaa... i saw ur gal like reali enjoying leh..

kelley, no la. ashlyn was so HAPPIE like kena toto when she had the wings. she is not terrible. at least she din cry la. she is a TOUGH gal.
tough to herself. haha!
she can speak very very well.

astro, by the way, boys holding FEATHER hor, not wings. oni gals have wings. boys are birds, and can be aeroplane too. just need to stretch their arms will do.

huingee, i agree that kids dun need to go to those places. but for me, i heckcare la. i just hope that fil is power enough to bao3 you4 tian tian. just bring her along, it is a family thing anyway. i never visited my dad after the cremation cause of the timing and my mum dun make it a compulsory thing for us. my mil does lor. she thinks that everyone must do this, it is fil's wish blahblah blah. i cincai la.

kelley, next week we all dress up like a dancer then go dance together ok?? work out a bit la. u have the ballerina's body to dance leh.
and POSTURE TOO! haha

huingee, now ok liao. better. cause last time really your hb has to visist his mum cause days are numbered.
if i am his mum, i also wish to see his face leh.
and hor, when i know that my dad was hospitalised, i also want to see him badly. so the feeling is understandable de. it is very short term anyway.

QQ/kelley,
you havent seen Ashlyn for awhile already right ?? she can speak very very well all the while ! kekekeke.... right, kelley???

Starfruit,
the son-in-law thing is a joke lah. I won't want Reyden's gf to reject his proposal cos his mum is still around. :p Jiang1 xin1 bi3 xin1 ...

QQ, YY, Huingee,
I agree with fillial hubbys will be better to our family members too. Kent can ferry my mum and sis around, go out purposely to buy food for them & etc ... So I also tell myself no matter how much I don't like his mum, I'll still need to give her some "face" and bring the kids over at least once a week. (especially since my family see the kids almost everyday. :p)

kaexin,
missed the party thing. interested.

near my house also ah?

huingee, now over liao, dun think too much!!! as long as he is NICe to u and family, then good enough liao.

his work cannot be siam4 one, so u need to learn to be slightly tougher. u have came a long way, and now both kids also big and cute liao. gan ba de!!

Hua Jing: oh.. hmm.. not pleased with the dance class so far? since u need to observe one more week?

Actually i like the dance class.. i had lots of fun dancing with rae.. i guess i am not too particular abotu the format, thought its a good platform for her to expand her energy.. hahah,. we had fun lah. Next week, i let her wear her black tutu skirt.. hahaha..machiam like dress up party like this.

QQ: i disagree with what u wrote leh.. about " I just feel that for the price that we pay, it is kind of LIKE that lor. " i think that the min the school can do is to prepare enough props for the confirmed students lah.

Huignee: thsi method taught to be by my mum.. i have been doing this for the longest time already.. heheh. yeah mince meat will be nice.. i like those outside with luncheon meat.. yum yum

Hua Jing: Rae also wanna cry when she didn;t get the shoes. she did not even wanna go dance with those with shoes.

Astro: when i say they dunno how to handle the kids, i mean they cannot give shoes to some and not give shoes to others.. these other kids w/o shoes will cry one leh.. hehehe

QQ: yeah i know.. this seasoning.. we also feel its good that she learns that she will not get everything she wants.. but hor, this one i considered enrichment class lah.. its basic entitlement lah.

kelley: haha.. nvm, next week would be better. u are a dancer too hor.. come up and dance with her lah.. maybe ashlyn wants to dance with mummy?

QQ: haha.. we dress like going to dance ah. how?? tell me wat u wearing.. see i got similar or nt.. i only got clothes for yoga! hahaa .. ashlyn super talkative loh.. actuali i m amazed by tian's chinese.. superb!! posture.. *vomit*.. see my belly boh!

kaexin: she is too talkative to me.. lucky hvn't start the "why" why phase.. hahaa.. too stuborn for me too..
.. ur k also talk very well loh.. ashlyn talk bt nt responsive to teachers..

RR: how come u dun like ur MIL? i seldom hear u complaining about her leh.

I was telling QQ, next week i must wear exercise gear... machiam like going for aerobics class.. lucky last sun i was in tighs, if not, sure cannot dance with rae.

Kelley: yoga pants can lah.. i wanna wear exercise tank top.. haha.. danced till so hot. maybe we should dress like Miss Nicole.. hahaha. but sad to say i dun have a body like her. Kelleyu can lah.. ur body shape good lah.

kelley,
arent we all impressed wit tian's chinese.
i told ws abt QQ teaching her moon in chinese and this gal kept saying moon.

star,
i was juz tellin ws abt the dancing class yesterday morning on our way to hortpark. he seems interested but u said the class got 12pax, can still take in ?

Keaxin, Kelley, QQ, starfruit,
If you want to dance with your girls can wear tights with short skirt.
I let Esther wear tights with short skirt when she just start ballet. Indeed i think she dress the most appropriate.

Star
i also think the management should prepare 12 wings if the max capacity in the class is 12. imagine the one without wings and shoes staring at the rest, its very sad!

Huignee
if its bai bai his mum, i will definitely allow bcos its once in a while. she's no longer around, so give in for that one time is fine. but i forsee tat my MIL is speaking to his son to get wat she wants bcos she thinks that i will listen to my hubby. somemore she said she just want both cats to go over, anything esle she also dun want.
i just hope mr tan wont even ask me abt it and settle it himself.