(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

ahaha... Joanne too.. colostrum + vitagen! but i find her immunity better. Matthew tend to get blocked nose all the time..

i'm alone w the kids tonite. gg to put them to bed. i think i'll KO. super hot day today and i was on site, in n out office for meetings. all day burned.

nite everybody!

astro, pax, i like Dr ong, but quite inconvenient to go there. if i have time, i will go to her. cause i like to hear her talk. very funny.
tian likes her too! at least she dun cry in her clinic. and tian told me the medicine is very nice! like ribena. haha!!

Joelle, scary hor? heng no fever... this means we realised this early. can recover faster, i hope. last time we din know, drag drag drag till fever, then bring her see doctor. too late liao. need a few days to recover.
now? she said throat very very red le, hope no fever, but might have though. need to standby.
maybe next time tian mangzang then i need to drown her with water !

joelle, QQ
actually wat Tian display is also T2. getting frustrated not able to verbalise her problem / need. Tian is vv good liao. shld see joanne. sigh..

astro, she played with teng? good!
she wanted to play with tian, but tian a bit shy, kept hiding her face from her.
then she just talked to tian lor. telling her that if not happie must tell mimi, cannot scream, cannot chase gorgor out, etc etc.
tian smiled oni. alamak, and no response. just hide her face at papa's shoulder oni.

pax, Dr ong also said, it is also T2. just let her be since she is sick.

anything also cry etc etc. but tian is easily distracted afterall.. i can still do some tricks sometimes.

pax: given u need to be in the sun quite often.. u not considered very tanned leh.. gdnight

QQ: today dr ong said teng got phelgm in chest.. and she wants to listen to his nose.. i was like 'listen to the nose'? ya. she said.. sometimes they can hear the nose? hahha.. i totally confused.. anyway.. i told her teng get choked and vomit phelgm.. she said teng must be drinking too much water liao.. i was like.. 'ya! he is drinking more water these day!'.. *impressed* this is an experienced PD speaking..

QQ: tian act shy ah? :p so cute..

pax: i can imagine jo being VERY vocal :p that day at the Florida.. she was screaming, 'where are you mama?!!!!'.. i was so amused :p

pax, nite nite!

astro, same here. she pointed out nanny and gorgor must be stress. and she got frustrated. and this gorgor also like to kacau her, i know. he means no harm, sometime just like to kacau her a bit. maybe that's why he kena chased out. i din see tian chasing jie jie out woh. she loves her jie jie.

Dr ong: Is gor gor, or mi mi also displaying unsual stress? or something happened?
I was like
thinking) wah! like that u also know? gorgor is preparing for his PLSE, mi mi is stress that gorgor has no tiem to do homework.
me: so its not possessed hor? cannot be hor?

i was thinking, wah! u must be GOD!

oh ya.. talking about crying at the clinic ah. this teng.. saw the clinic.. we opened the door, he sat on the floor immeidatley and whined ' i dun want to see doc!'. wah liew.. throw face.. inside got pple stare at me.. :S then i got to pretend to be happy and coax him in (like miser does).. end up still whine.. then i conclude he needs to be forced one.. asked ellie to carry him in.. he whined whined somemore.. than after that. happy liao. go and play with other kids and the slide.. wah liew..

Dr ong asked him what's wrong with him? he said 'runny nose'.. ha..

QQ ha! just the three of us (soon to be two coz pax going to KO) bragging about Dr ong here tonight.. i think she must be wondering how come she feels floaty now? skali she thought she dizzy.. hahahah..

haha!! astro..
ya ya ya.. i cannot tahan too! her ears must be very itchy man.
i just shared my experience. cause today i was at a lost (u knew it when sms u). but i cannot tell that tian was sick at all.
nanny started feeding medicine liao cause she strongly suspect something wrong. i was also clueless what to do. she said must see doctor.
ok lor, i agree to bring her see doctor.

tian tot i was bringing her to play, while seeing doctor. she insisted to bring her dr set out. so i got to carry the set with her. haha!
and also she wanna wear sportshoes... somehow she tot she can go somewhere and run. she needed to release her energy? maybe?

astro, i learn something.

if 37 deg, no need to give medicine. i went to give last night. Dr ong said, no need! just give her water to drink is enough.
only 38 then give.
she said water is better.

joelle, seth is sick? or?
sometimes when they are not their usual self, maybe its a clue.

QQ: hmm. maybe in future cld request nanny not to feed med to tian if not sure what's wrong with her ? better to see doc then get med since she wants you to bring tian to doc liao..

ya. talking about doc set. i was entertaining teng.. then teng go and take a mask and put in on his soft toy. then after that.. took his doctor kit.. i said 'dr kong, this patient is very sick'.. teng looked very serious.. take out that 听筒(is this the correct words? i also forgot how to spell also :p).. then took the medicine put in to the toy's mouth. then he took the jab, jabbed the toy's mouth and said 'injection! Ouch!'.. whhahahah.. my Dr Kong.. hahahahah..

QQ; i find 38 very high liao leh. though her slip of paper said it is mild fever lah..that time teng temp went to 37.6.. i think very high liao!

coz seth lately bad temper mah.. so joelle saw tian's case and conclude that seth is very sick lor :p

astro, cause its my fault. nanny usually dun feed med. i pass med to her this morning. cause we suspect might fall sick. last night temp high a bit, 37?? then ask her to observe..
ended up all lost control. haha! but it was good la. the med is for sorethroat.
dr ong also give that med. my nanny is also the god!
Dr kong is very good la. so steady. haha!!

joelle, seriously. did seth chase u out? no right? haha!!

oh today i better sleep early.. wah!!! dunno whether can sleep well tonight or not.

nite everyone!

star, we yak about this neuro linguist center again? ok? cause i also never heard of this. u let me know more details this saturday.

QQ: ha. ur nanny also god leh.. but 37 is not considered high yet.. must past 37 then can panic. hahahah :p

joelle leh. how would seth have the audacity to send her out? whahahha..she's watching tv now.. so i answering on her behalf.. hahaha.. aiyoh. i just saw miser's new amplifier.. it is SO huge.. and ugly! gosh...A BIG BLACK BOX!

don noe y so tired today.. i think the weather is bad... even nick almost crash while driving...

bbmar,
let mi know how to pass u the uniform..

astro, my hb also loves big huge speakers which take up half the living room. What I detest most are the cables so I make sure he hides them well.

juni,
ya.. was at simlim area... the road there always jam one...

ya.. come back late too... and end up i have to stay up till 1am to watch those hk series show..

oh yes mummies, anyone of u have lobang for water fountains? mini one to put at home... we decide to partition the door area and put a mini foutain at the door... kekek... we went to look around, nothing look nice and don have the "pie" shape we wanted... also veri ex...

yvonne, many places sell nice ones. why don you look online first. There is a shop in Seng Kang Mall selling this. Have you tried those nurseries (huge flower/plants shops) They might have it too. ALl you need is a nice container (made of stone) and a pump. The you can add plants or a nice figure at the side of in the middle.

juni,
oh ya! y nv we think of that? he was telling mi pasar malam also selll... now i know where we can go... kekeke... still waiting and waiting and waiting patiently! lol...

Yvonne, just thought of it now, Chinatown might have even more. You can also get a very big bowl (stone made) and then put in the pump, will look super too:) very kaypo right?

juni,
chinatown huh? ok.. i go find... not kpo la... i need more ideas and tips from u all ma... if not i go out anyhow buy and kena tok! lol..

QQ,
Dr Ong is good and steady. She reason all logical.

Mmm, at least nanny knows Tian is unwell and ask you to bring her see dr. haha, not ask u bring tian go baibai.
Hope Tian dun develop fever, drink more water, chrysamthm tea, baleary water.

QQ,
hope Tian gets well soon. Reyes started with red throat too, now she's ok le.

Pinkpink,
Reyes' ok le, no more fever since last evening. Reyden's fever still on though. Exactly same as Reyes', stayed around 38 degree throughout.

Yvonne,
I saw farmart got a shop selling. Not sure now still have or not. IMM have also, ex. We bought a mini one last time at those flowershop, think Jurong point flower shop. Haha, now in storeroom.

Huingee,
ya, last evening both had fever and I was wondering why they didn't take turns this time round then Reyes' ok today le! What a miracle, hahaha!!

RR,
Normally about 5 days fever. At least u know what to expect for Reyden case.

Saw nowadays laptop not so ex. Think depends on how good you want bah. Ard 1k can easily get one. Maybe can ask Nick bah.

Huingee, Juni,
ya, I saw alot of the laptops (acer, compaq, HP) selling at around $1K but I don't know which brand/model is good. I like those minis, very handy and nice but I think the specs won't be good enough for office usage.
Good idea, maybe will get Yvonne to check with Nick.

Huingee,
ya, so me and Kent are not so worried for Reyden now cos we know it's a viral fever.

juni,
Haha, mine is very very mini. Tabletop kind, think only 20cmx20cm. The desgin is the ancient time people use to grind rice to flour.

RR,
Saw acer much cheaper. Think normal laptop try to get less than 2kg then not so heavy. I'm using dell, so far so good. My brother using acer, few years liao also ok.

This 1 month really not quite good for my family ...
My dad is at TTS now with ear bleeding from ear infection, he's running a fever too. My mum went with him since 5+pm, still not home yet.

RR, bad things don't come alone. But they will be gone b4 you know it:) I'm sure you'll be fine esp with your bubbly nature!