(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

QQ,
can, no prob. Belle's stuff can pass to me.

YY,
time off when they are well? Think by then there'll be other things be keep me busy liao lor. hahaha!!

Astro
oops! i better shut up :p

QQ
oorh...heard the circle line will be very near haw par, which is near your office.

haha i heard there are many cases of sausages tat became hamburger in the end.
so my advice is not to buy boys' stuff until the day they are born! ha!

RR
aiyo. u poor thing. Our mummies are still the best. always there for us

pink. serious?? like that nowadays many girls are nottie la, put their fingers there. haha!!
so now if its a bruce, then u also wont buy clothes? so unlike u woh. guess u will bueh tahan and start buying a bit.. at least.

juni, i am at work.. busy..

linda din go pot luck in the end. she has 3 L, very cute! i wonder if linda is pregnant now. i go sms her tonight.

RR, ok. thanks!

Pink: my cousin.. hamburger became sausage.. she was so disappointed cos she wanted a girl so much.. so funny when she was telling me her story.

Juni: Linda MIA in here for a long time liao. I think u know her, she was very active here for a while.

Hi mummies.. any comments on Little Neuro Tree (LNT)?

I was reading my fren comment, sounds good. see below:

They are like Schida but cheaper and they do Neuro-linguistic program for yound kids and let expose them to 3 languages: Chinese, Eng and Jap thru flashcards, memory skills game, singing, minor art-craft and is all linked to develop their left brain and right brain..is 1-hr accompanied by 1 parent..classroom size is small, highly-personal.

Any comments?>? i am keen to try. its $50 per class of 1 hr. thinking to replace my GUG with this.

star,

I'm keen! My Gug will end this term already. I wanted to expose YT to Jap. Wanted to do up my own cards but very lazy. :p

juni,
so excited, yesterday i went to get float, watering can n googles for Keira. then last nite i let her try all the things. :p

wanna spam some pic:

manage to get Elisha carry didi yesterday but I forgot to dress didi up for photo taking

she is soooo happy keep touch didi head and play with his finger.
2739659.jpg
2739660.jpg

Evelyn: can;t see which one isit? itsit leggings? or the socks? if leggings, i am keen, hope its the one with the bottom (leg part) chop off. I hope you know what i mean.

Star, I can show you this Sat. Kira has only tried them on once for 5mins. She likes them but I think no good for her skin cos she is very sensitive. She can't even wear tops with elastic bands. Yes, they are the ones just below the knee caps, at the hem, with holes which looks like lace design.

Juni: no need to show me, i will take it. been looking for a pair of long leggies for her. cos those i saw are extremely thick like wool.. so uncomfy.
Add on to the swim fees okie.. hehe unless i can find something to barter with u.. :p.. heheh

star, okay will show you this sat. It's very cute when they wear under a skirt, dress or just with a Top;-) too bad Kira can't wear them.

starfruit: i am keen. which branch are u looking at?
i heard only the beach road is the main branch and the rest of the branches are franchise.

but i cant make it for this sat preview. w

hello mummies pop in a while before i KO..on mc today by time i came home oredi 2pm..sian, in no time chloe will be back arrgh.. i feel sleepy le..but i dun feel like sleeping le.. walking ard the hse do chores le.. m i crazy or wat..when MC i always tend to do the chores :p

din read archives le.. scroll up down n saw got bb swim class..n RR sick? irin u take care ok? actually chloe runny nose n cough on sun..think she pass to me le..

QQ
tks for calling me.. so my stuff can pass to irin la..if go florida can pass to my sis, if not i go collect from irin at SK.

Chloe is a crazy fan of hi-5 now, i m thinking if i should bring her to the hi-5 show in sep..very ex le.. she will jump n dance like the kids in the show wah.. every night pester me for hi-5 n she dance hor..very hiao one.. buay tahan.. see if i got chance to vdo down or not haha..

Fong: my fren is attending the branch at TP. there is a branch very near my hm but i cnanot decide which one i want. Apparent young parent in june had a promo, the classes were going for half the price at $25.. wha a pity i missed it.

belle: what happened to u? flu?

AA: hey i just remembered reading that ur godson has influenza A? so is this considered H1N1?

star
ya i got flu le.. nose blocked n sore throat but no fever le.. i got scared when i read one of the girls in ICU is with hypothyroidism.. cos i have it too
then i think pete is at risk too cos he is epileptic..

star
initially i thought chloe dun like the new cast but she is dancing to it le.. i recoreded from the new series for her..she watches it n particularly like 2 songs.. i m amazed she can follow the songs n sing along.

i think the old cast sings better, the new cast is better looking & the outfits are cuter..the old outfits frankly abit obiang to me hehe

star,

i didnt know you were interested in LNT, I heard abt that, think there is a branch at PP too.

belle,
take care, nice to see you guys in sunday. ya, think you don't look sick at all on sunday nite.

star, ya H&M has a lot of nice leggings for kids, i was very confused when I was there. wanted to buy the entire store.

kaexin
i wasnt really sick only felt the throat sore liao.. felt it last nite cos i kept sneezing n nose runny.

star
i found the vdo of chloe dancing.. i go upload in you tube first

star,
yalor can do one.

astro,
haha tui na, no lah she one hand holding didi and the other touching his head and face mah, we cushion didi with the pillow behind quick quick take and carry didi away. she ask to carry him again at night :p

juni,
thanks, think I give it a miss. thot is the hk one.

star: i scroll back to read abt the comment on LNT. yaya, i rem'ber its something like schi

bbmarch: how come my clip end up w u now? ok if u dun mind, can mail to me? will pm u my address