(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

yvonne
yes...

shannie, autum, huingee
got ur payments. thks!

Astro
u can pay me w the colostrum.

mist
ur vitacost orders taken n orders placed last Fri nite.

mejo. thanks. that day i saw u carry so many things, then big bag, and still need to carry this YT. steady. your body so small and slim somemore.

edde, aiyo. u know why Andrea looks like a boy in photo?
1. not much hair (not your fault la)
2. blue bodysuit (your fault!)
haha!
i still remember that we all crazy and took trolley baby photos last time. it was so fun!

RR, alamak. then how? if keep going up and down then very sian hor? i am also scare of tian shh shh on tilam nowadays, but bobian. i same as u. too sian to throw pampers every morning.

Autum, ok!
the Green packing, M is very big actually. its meant for gals, not sure if its too tight for EJ later. haha!!
ok ok, i give u samples and try before u open your pack. very funny la. haha!

good morning..

Irin-patz patz, hope they get well soon, dun get confused, maybe write on a piece of paper.

edde-Andrea got the 'shadow' of jiejie hor, so cute. hee.

bb_march-korkor little L also wanna see didi darius ler!

kaexin-poor k, hope its not affecting her appetite too much.

QQ-hello, y selling off ur diapers. Tian fully toilet trained liao?? so good!!

ok hope the preggies ladies are doing fine nowadays!!

QQ/AStro: my gym outlet at Great world City has closed.. i think they relocated somewhere else. Think Moogen signed domi for it?

Juni: roger for the contingency plan for swimming.

edde: Andrea cute lah.. ya the blue romper make her look like a boy. anyway, rae likes to sit at the back of the trolley now, dunno why leh.. end up i must have 2 trolley, one for her and one for my shoppin!!

morning all. Today bringing teng see doc cause he has slight blocked nose and a resulting cough. Think should recover if see doc later in time for sat. Heh.

Juni, what's the contingency plan for swimming?

Pax, thanks how much i owe you in total?

Rr, reyes's fever guite persistent. Has she had that rosela (forgot how to spell) before?

RR
Siong to take care of 2.
*Sponge them to bring down the fever.
*Stick the fever sticker.
*Drink ample liang drinks
*Chk for any spots (touchwood).

My colle juz came back fm her sick leave due to chicken pox. She's older than me by 1yo, ask me seriously consider getting injection against it. Maybe I shld hor, i hrd getting it older is more xinku. Any comments?

Juni
Lately weather unpredictable.
I just did a yahoo chk for u guys:
Saturday: A few thunderstorms possible. Highs in the upper 80s and lows in the upper 70s.
***chant: Rain rain go away***

Pink
Long time we nvr do the chanting act. QQ very pro on this...
Chant: Bruce Bruce Bruce

QQ,

Haha, that is nothing. I'm doing that every Sunday except recently have to walk more than usual cause taking public transport. Sigh...

allo mummies: i'm back for a short while ... been looking out new maids to help out but so far not much luck lah. so still sticking to the old maid.

we all been sick for 2 weeks - V is still coughing (3rd week liao) but at least her lungs are clear. we are just waiting for the phelgm in her throat to clear. Ian had some virus in the nose that went down to the lungs, so he's on the neubriliser (dunno how to spell) - he also had the MRSA dunno what bacteria which is super resistent to a lot of antibiotics, but thankfully the one he has to take which supposedly causes a lot of allergy, he is OK with it. My cough is finally clearing too so hopefully I have some energy bounce around.

pink: tt day i saw Dr FY after he finished swimming - i was aghast to see him from the back in sleeveless tee and berms and all white white one ...

kai: like SM goh say, dun wait - the older u get chicken pox, the more complications.

Telling Time

Hey, I realised can start teaching them to tell the time already. My hb's relatives gave us a pre-loved cardboard clock with movable arms. YT is able to tell by the hour. Like, she can say 1 'o' clock, 2 'o' clock etc. if I move the hands accordingly. I can also instruct her to show me 11 'o' clock and she can move the hands correctly too. Maybe watching the "Telling Time" video helped.

Bunnie, take care. Ian & V needs U!!

RR, u too..take care, must be v shagged taking care of the kids.

Came down wif a slight blocked nose. Guess docs these daz are v cautious...gave me MC for 2days to rest.

bunnie-take care. patz.

Kai-wahh.. another lobang again?? WW is wad?? word world? Izzit gd> nvr see b4.

bb_march-kekeke but now got H1N1 so scary, thnk also cannot bring #2 go to crowded places.. sounds scary, read abt a MTB infected with H1N1 given birth to a bb(whom they suspect mite cause brain infection) so sad. thx, actually I always feel ah bian and my boy got a bit bit of similar look, those big korkor look u get wad i mean?? esp when younger, but now not so much but still got the 'da ge ge' look, both of them. hee.

Bunnie,
wah, 2 kids sick. Hai...., you must take care too.
Poor little Ian, just 1mth sick liao.

RR,
Get Kent to take leave help you. You must be tired taking care of 2 sick kids. Jia you jia you.

nanabear,
You also take care and rest more.

bunnie,

harlo, u still sick ? take care. hey, reminder, this sat no class, class resume on the 7th.
thot van was much beta last sat and now ian too ?
i send u 2 photos of van taken last sat. u chk your mail ?

Teng is back.. still chirpy. now sucking on the chicken wing in his soup.. he doesn't look sick to me lah. but just in case.. brought him see doc. phlegm in chest.. slight slight cold.. he's alright lah. me poorer by $70 plus! ha.. then he so chirpy at dr ong's and requested for stickers.. then his antics/responses so funny made dr ong laugh.. she commented.. 'like magic, after 2 years old, right?' i replied 'ya.. i think my son got possessed by happy spirits now.. total character change'.. ha. anyway..

QQ: tt $12.90 for the goggles to u liao. via atm.. just now. pls check

Star: roger on contingency plan cancelled (dun even know what's it is in the first place! ha).. could i request u to bring the goggles this sat?

mejo: ya.. for teng.. that time when he was still fussing at purple train. one of the teachers gave him a BIG clock to hold on to and told him that by 1130 (she gestured to show the hands).. auntie ellie will be back.. teng stopped crying and went everywhere with the clock.. then at about 11 o'clock, teng will pester the teachers and ask' auntie ellie coming already?'.. then i realised.. teng has some notion of time liao. but of course.. it is not perfect lah.. sometimes at about 745pm, he looks at the clock, and say '8 o'clock teng will sleep'...

bunnie: how did the PD manage to know that Ian has a super notti bacteria/virus to fight?? they did a blood test ah? ouch.. u take care, also V..

Kai: eh.. i lost my GG password.. hee.. let me know the price via email if not convenient here?

re: children's gym
that day was loitering at Liang court as miser went and get his very exp toys.. i saw this children gym.. Royce or something like that.. tempted to let teng go in and play for a while.. but realised must sign up for members ($50) + $10/hourly.. no cash with me.. and atm then out of order..so have to 'forget abt it'.. they got lots of obstacles.. swinging tyres and such.. but the place looks congested.. dunno how long it can survive..

aiyo, last night miser said he saw the wrong spec for his exp tv toy! end up this is not the very good tv he wants to buy!!! wah liew.. $1300 plus. i heartpain.. he like 'well, ok.. use the tv for a while.. then after that buy the one i want to buy'.. koaz. is that my miser?

pink: he is using teng as an excuse.. to invest in his exp hobby! he is not that good as what he claims he is, 'for teng one..' chey.. ha!

Bunnie
hahha u are a real fan of Dr FY rite? :p
how many kid/s does he have?

btw have u came across any comments on his stitching for natural birth?

Kai
thank u but its already formed, now chant still have hope meh :p
nevermind lah, i pyscho myself liao. i want a boy to experience how it is like to bring up a boy. frankly i always hope to have a sister to share common hobbies with me. so i guess either is fine.

RR
did ur mum come over and help?

Nana
u also sick?
hmm...

Yvonne: Yah.. I laughed all the way too.. They're so funny.. lol...

Bunny: Whoa! Sounds serious.. Poor little Ian. So young on the neubiliser? What drugs besides Ventolin were prescribed to him by the PD?

Kai, thks for effort. Got to do the chant:)

Astro
bb swimming mummies

I was thinking if it rains on Sat here at my place an hours b4 the swimming, I might have to cancel the lesson to be sure. Shall we have each one to call a person to save me the trouble of informing all? We can go by the order below. I will call QQ, QQ will call starfruit, and then further. So all of you need to be on standby, have your phone next to you.

4.30 - 5
1. Tian
2. Rae
3. Teng
4. seth
5.00 - 5.30
1. sam
2. bel
3. Asher
4. kaexin

Huingee, Pinkpink,
Kent's on duty again today. Only he and another 2 colleagues rotating so very hard to take leave. But luckily my mum is off today so she can help.

YY,
she has not had rosela yet but her fever went off since last night le. Hope it won't come back again.

Reyden's running high fever now ...
It's harder with him falling sick cos he'll get grouchy, keep fussing and crying.

RR
Reyden also sick? oh no.
is reyes recovering well? lucky your mum is around to help..its really not easy

Astro
err..ok...at least he spends on his hobby, not miser in everything..so miser is afterall not miser
and he agrees to send teng to mygym wo

kai: oh .. ya. go and get ur chickenpox vaccine now.. before u get preggy.. else gan chicken pox during preggy is very stressful!
that time my chicken pox flare was quite bad :S

pink: ya. he is selective.. but hor. before u ladies feel i am nasty to call him miser.. let me just inform u all.. i am the one paying for Little Gym.. *hmpf @ miser!*

anyone looking for me?

Michelle, Keira ulcer is bad hor. So poor thing.

Edde, i will join u to take the IN pic. wait for me hahah..

Pinkpink,
think he caught the virus too. I'm very afraid of him falling sick cos he's unlike Reyes. He'll fuss and scream the whole house down when he's feeling uncomfortable.

Ya, luckily my mum is around. She's sweeping and mopping the floor now. :p

YY,
he's on duty again today. He'll be on duty every 2-3 days cos there are only 3 of them there, rotates.

pink, i have no idea about this circle line thing.
but i know that giolyn's sausage become a hamburger last time. hmm hmm... hahaha!!

AStro, u trasnferred 0.20 extra.

All vitacost items (from pax) with me liao.

will pass to u all this saturday at juni's place.
it won't rain de, please chant!!

astro, wah. that is an exp hobby. cin cai cin cai also 1000 1000 1000.

bunnie, take care!

kai, whose CD with u now?
giolyn, tay? who else?
Jay is around at Ave 5 today. hee..

Irin, can I tumpang blurbelle's stuff with u? just one item nia.

mejo, your shoulder and legs must be very powerful. sling so many things and walk so much. haha!

enne, yes she is diaperless now. just that i still worry that she will wet her bed at night. afternoon nap nanny already wean her off long time ago but i still send diaper to her. she said no need le, long time liao... i was so paiseh. haha!

QQ,

Haha, I always lug around big bags one. Last time when young, I too lazy to arrange my textbooks by subjects each day so everyday I just bring ALL my textbooks. Terrible right? Anyway YT is still very light, still under 11kg. Yvonne then is the strong one, can bring Bel and Sam out on her own alone.

QQ: ah.. keep the change :p
will collect the my multi vit from u this sat

ya.. exp.. then he can come and nag about the 'pennies' (in contrast) i spend on teng wor...