(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Juni
I tell u a joke...I showed Kai Kira's underwater pic on Fri (via FB).
So on Sat while bathing Kai, I told him if he guai, i bring him go swimming at the pool.
Next moment, he lie down on his tummy on the bathroom floor & swing his arms like a swimmer.
Hahhaha...asked him to get up also dun want.
Told his papa & we laughed.

Joelle
Tis kai also dropped his head into water prev. & drank some water.
The next day even got sick but still the mention of swimming, he's excited.
Try bring some floats or fancy stuff next time n show him the fun of it.
It may help him.

harlow mommies
KO past 2 nites. managed to hook up my wireless router in ofc. now i can access internet! but using a fujitsu mini lap. the keyboard so tiny. i'm typing w 3 fingers.

re: flu
if kid is active, eating well, despite fever, dun worry too much. jus cont w paracetamol till fever breaks. this was advised by dr ong. if h1n1, will b vv sick liao.

re: language
my Matthew is 1 good example. rmbr he only speaks mandsrin? now he can read quite a lot of english words n speaks, sings in english. me happy. he even sings majulsh singapura n recite the Pledge.

re: swim class
high chance Josnne will start swim class at torpedo next wk or so, depending on assessment. no parent accompany. yday, she saw some toddlers learn swim. then at nite, i ask her if ok mommmy papa dun go w her, she replied, no need, mommy sit outside!

jo is such an independent girl.
i like.

nana, roger!!
only you want MP value so far.
haha!

kai, eh, i market at the right time ma. you marketed at the wrong time? how come i din know u lelong your huggies?
juni, no need to let her wear so much diapers now. one day she will just dun wear it. so dun stock up too much hor. just buy enough !

i can't wait till saturday!
can I join safra as member too? huh?

QQ
Me too..my english is at borderline cases during pri school, around 80-90marks lah (mom not satify, alwaz kana canning).
Then in sec school, i took up lots of reading, listening to english songs & read lots of newspapers. I became #1 in class Yeah!
Practise make perfect. Dun worry abt Tian Tian.
Maybe after gg swimming classes with Klaus, she will improve tremendously kekeke....

kai, u saw my post?

and who else' dvd is with u? huh?
then if we meet up one day can have a big passing again.

of if u happen to meet pax then pls pass to her. easier.

QQ
Not meeting pax wo...I also cant dropby cos Kai got wkend class. hmm.. or if i got Sun class (wink at Juni), i can leave it wif Juni.

summarise a bit.
i got payments from
pax, autum, star, joelle, kelley(cash), astro(cash), Tay, RR, AA, fong, kaexin.
missed out anyone?

barter trade: Juni
kekekek...

kai, oh ok!!
or maybe when jay go training under macho one day. they can be buses.

carol,Jay was at your building the other day. exactly the same building. haha! i din know that until i talk to him. he said, he tot u went there for meeting.

QQ
Hey, if u & Tian next time have the same swim slots as Kai, then Jay n Angus can go training at the gym. One stones kill 3 birds...hahahaha..

astro, oh ya. my housemate's GP said she is ok, not H1N1. she overcome her peak and can go work tomorrow. so, its a good news.

wah.. kai. like that also can? hahaha!!! haha!!
and also astro's miser also can go together with them. all came out big big muscles.

every month I will also go msia stock up milk powder / diapers for the month and other groceries.. diapers ok la.. 1 pc less den $0.20 between 16-18 cents.. milk powder 1 tin save $6.80 i buy 5 tins save $34.15 and of cos other groceries, for a "getaway" and petrol lor.. haha..

In fact the fish oil.. naturalis brand(forgot spelling) 2 bottles for RM39.90 nia.. buy from their medical store.. even cheaper.

QQ : maybe becos i use it.. hahaa.. actually not very good compared to drypants.. but for toliet training.. anything la.. cheap can liaoz.. haha

QQ
the swim school is at fairway club in taman jurong. not safra. u cannot sign up for safra, need jay to go do national service 1st. haha

oh ya. pink.. missed out your name. haha! i go by memory one leh.s teady boh?? old liao.

eh this week u got scan bb? boy or gal? i gancheong la.
SQ scanning this friday.

nana, i also buy value pants cause cheap. somemore she seldom pee in diapers that time.
the naturalis brand of fish oil? can eat or not? i always eat PB neurogain. maybe cause clinic also give me that brand.
scardy cat..
my bil also buy fish oil from US for my sil. he said ok one.

QQ: u cnanot join safra member lah cos u malaysia.. anyway even if u become sgaporean also cannot cos need jay to be singaporean and enlisted in army before. We can sign u in as guest. so no need to join also can.

pax: wha jo is very independent. very good.

nana, in fact this MP value is GOOD for training.
u know why??
bb will feel the wetness.
and will want to change or dun want to wear. haha!! haha!!
u better dun stock up too much, later too many packs .

i know michelle, yvonne, SQ and star all safra members. they are in west, north and north west. so can go safra club anytime de. just that i tot can apply i also apply ma.
Jay go NS? pls la, he so old liao. haha!!!
i dun think he wants.

QQ : the fish oil i also try one.. ok leh.. i am eating it mah.. the PB neurogain.. i very discipline to eat when i preggy.. hahaa..

QQ : actually i not scared store too much la.. u also can keep leh.. since u planning #2.. can keep for them.. haha

nana, no space for the diapers.
if i sell off, then good. i got some cabinet space leh. can buy many things to keep inside. hahahah!!

My in laws just went back last weekend.. Now, I am back to my boring n busy life.. Noone to do housework, go marketing for me etc etc.. Hiaz...

nana: when is ur next "stocking up" trip? can tompang to buy diapers? A also wearing the MP value pants. yellow packaging rite?

QQ
my scan next fri.
SQ's should be this week rite? i also gancheong for her..hahah if hers tally with your mum's calculation method, then more or less i know my answer liao :p

bump into Mist on sunday.

Mist
u look very very sian...why?

dreamgal
nope. not yet. scan next friday.

everytime i say something like...i have pimples on my nose this time, last time with leia i ditn have that...my hubby will tell me no pt speculating, the answer is obvious, i must face reality. hahahaa

Star: The left brain is the logical brain. With that, I interpret the right brain as the "non-logical" brain ie anything that we can't explain with logic. Shichida claims the abilities of the right brain are displayed in skills such as photographic memory, multiple languages, perfect pitch, speed reading, ESP, etc etc.

Pink,
How coem he said tat the answer is obvious? He seems to know teh gender already? But then, sometimes, I think it's not true abt appearance will change either prettier or uglier when preggy with different gender leh.. So far, ppl said tat i look better when i am preggy for both.. So every check up, i still ask my gynae to see if this bb is a girl or boy.. But still a boy leh..

btw mommies, pls take those reports online w a pinch of salt, k? dun be paranoid. star, rae is perfectly normal!

dreamgal
some pple say if you have swollen nose, most likely its boy. not true also.

but seems like most with small tummy ends up with boys.

pink
tummy more sharper, back profile dun show tummy, boy.
round, big tummy, back profile can see the sides of tummy, more likely girl

dreamgal
u wan a gal, not boy?

Ash: Yeah we do. She likes her homework leh. I pass to the maids to do with her to keep her occupied lah. But I don't do daily activities with her. Wish I do though, then can reap the full benefits of the classes. But too lazy and lame lah.. :p

Pax,
Actually, both genders r equally good.. Gals r more tame, easier to take care of.. But then, i already got a gal, so boy also good lah.. If i wanna got a #3, i hope for a gal..

AA,
its since H1N! is like the common flu. everyone seems to be getting it nowadays.

show you gals, poor Keira's lips.
massive ulcer fm her fall on Friday afternoon. this was taken on sat afternoon.

2735839.jpg

Kaexin
huh! the ulcer looks big! poor Keira!

AA
im not ganjiong to the extent of bringing forward my checkup :p next week he/she will be older, genital more obvious.

pax
by the time we can tell the shape of your tummy, i think the scan can give the answer. kekeeke

Pink: Yah, don't have to be too gancheong. Think it's just natural for us to want to find out lah.. Even for me, #3 liao, I'm still curious to find out..

Kaexin: Aiyooh, that's a big one.. Poor K..

Dreamgal, Nana, Kaexin: Activities going on in school as usual. He's tested positive for influenza A, not H1N1. Didn't test for H1N1 cos he's not under the high risk category. Was given tamiflu, as usual..