(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Pax: If so, my tummy looks like I'm carrying a girl this time.
Anna has her wish of having a meimei..

Pax: I don't look preggie yet. For both my pregnancies, people say I don't look preggie from the back. But I do notice the tummy is sharper and slimmer with Ayden. With Anna, it was broader and rounder.

Mummies: Can you remember? Our babies' poo get more watery when they first start solids? Ayden has been pooing up to 3 times a day and very very soft type..

pink.
mine was round and flat with tian last time. haha!!
dun speculate. just wait till next week, ok?
patiently

ash/pax/pink/aa,
ya, the ulcer is huge. but i think today its beta already, i use the spray thing (3x daily)for the ulcer and other time use aloe vera. but this morning after milk, she used her hanky to wipe her mouth, kena her ulcer, started bleeding agn. think the white part came out.

she started crying!!! and wanted me to boa2. but we were running late, still hvent change diaper, PJs into her uniform. plus all the crying, her saliva mixed with the blood. luckliy managed to calm her down, and also stop bleeding!

ok, going off now, bye

AA, tian had harder poo last time. when started solid. u monitor for a while first. ok?
he is on cereal right? any fruits?
i am going home soon too!!

kaexin, wah!! serious ulcer.

Pax: Yah.. We just started early last week. Because he's so late, we straightaway gave fish, pork, and 3 veges.. He likes it.. Hahahah! Am going slow with the amt though..

AA
has your tummy show?
for leia, it only start showing arounf 5-6th mth when i started ballooning up. prior to that, cant tell im pregnant from behind.

kaexin
white part come back means it will heal faster rite? poor K...i wont be fangxin to let her go for her cc with such painful ulcer

AA. ok, i see.
Ayden must be thinking, wah the food is so nice. how come i have been drinking milk and eating nothing? the world is so wonderful.

i am lazy to leave office now. ok, packing up. bye!

AA
wow so fast.
my mum told me her tummy shows around 5-6th month when she had me. as for my bro, nobody knows she's pregnant till she was 7th month plus, ha!

check out my crazy pampers sales..
i think i will post the pampers at wts few days later.

Mamypoko XL34 - $10 (SQ)
Mamypoko L 38 - $10 (star)
Mamypoko value L38 - $10 (Nana, ash or whoever)
mamypoko pulls up (pink) L28 - $10 (Juni & star)

Mamypoko pulls up (pink) L14 - $5 (2 packs)
Mamypoko pulls up (green) M14 - $5 (1 pack)
pampers comfort L60 (orange) - $10 (2 packs)

Thank you for your support.

end of report.
i am not sure how much it is selling, agak agak nia.
then i put $5 and 10. $5 for small pack, $10 for big packs.

astro,

mygym is relocating to another new centre. i saw their website. they have branches at great world city and marine parade. fyi.
so, this mygym is still available, but not in woodlands..

any upcoming gatherings? Little darius will like to meet all the aunties, jiejies and korkors...

kai, tks for the BP on dvds.
Ah bian LOVEz watching the Alphabet Circus!!! he kept urging us to play again n again but i stopped him cos not gd for his eyesight.

pink, did ur maid and mum told u abt my darius when i drop by ur pl on fri nite?? So funnie, ur maid just said "hello baby"...then darius burst giggling and laughing!! I was so afraid he might ham bin...luckily he didnt. Leia was abit puzzled why there was a baby at the gate.

Ash, ur clip is wif me. I post to u??

Tonite's super windy....

Kai, quite funny leh! I think he likes to swim too:)

bb swimming mummies

I was thinking if it rains on Sat here at my place an hours b4 the swimming, I might have to cancel the lesson to be sure. Shall we have each one to call a person to save me the trouble of informing all? We can go by the order below. I will call QQ, QQ will call starfruit, and then further. So all of you need to be on standby, have your phone next to you.

4.30 - 5
1. Tian
2. Rae
3. Teng
4. seth
5.00 - 5.30
1. sam
2. bel
3. Asher
4. kaexin

bbmar
yeh wanted to post here but not sure whether u are online.
my maid and mum were telling me Darius is super duper adorable, kept laughing non-stop. ended up leia also kept laughing at him. so funny!

autum, the punk pull up L size will be too big for EV now. right?
ok ok. like that i manage to sell all my pampers liao. haha!!

thank u for support.

juni, roger on the sms or call thing in case it rains.

QQ,
i buy the mamypoko for EJ! :p hahaha.. actually i want to try and train him for night time. So i let him use pull-up at night. aye, Tian can totally off diapers? so good!

qq,
now i noe y bel sometime will say she wan to urine in the day! cos of this value pull up pants... she wearing this in sch... cheap cheap one.. and easy to wear...

autum??? *faint*!
pink colour woh.
the green colour pack u take ok? pink colour woh? hahaha!! *faint*
ok ok. roger.
tian is off diapers even at night now. i am very scare every night, but i have to let her try out la. i let her wear diapers for quite a while, always still very dry in the morning. once in a while got shh shh... so we just stop la. but put a potty in her room.

yvonne, useful right? i used for a while for this mp value pack. then tian is ok liao.

ding dong!
its 11pm liao. i go sleep le.
today tian got a bit of fever, 37.2deg. i got a jam in traffic and reached home so late. Jay din tell me tat tian is sick. i quickly give paracetamol. i thought she recoverd le since she was ok this morning. i dun have this flu med, so i ask autum for the name. get sil to buy but she is still not back yet.
but she seems ok. lets see. maybe bring her to see doctor tomorrow.

we went to fly kite at the field outside my place on sunday. but unfortunately not much wind so it's kind of hard to fly the kite. but EJ had a lot of fun running around the field!

2737088.jpg

2737089.jpg

haha coz we just grabbed her to go supermkting downstairs! then suddenly tot of our IN photos and decided to take it! haha.. so unglam hor! and looks like boy haha :p

Autum,
I also put Reyden off diaper at nights liao. Must start somewhere though I'm quite afraid of accidents. I was throwing dry diaper every morning till fed up. Luckily so far so good. But sometimes when the weather is too cold or I see that he's too tired, I'll put on for him, just in case.

Reyes' fever came back in the late afternoon, shot up to 38.5 straight.
Then by bedtime, Reyden was having a fever too. Super sian liao ... feed medicine till I'm confused.