i'm here too.

hi evelyn,
thanks for having us over.

yvonne,
u look nice wif ur new hairstyle. andrew oso hum bin. cry once liao.

evelyn : thanks for the nice pic that Klause has taken for tiff.. i like it..

joelle : dun blame urself la.. since he has already "forgotten" it..

Presenting Bellowing Teng!
now.. this is my FAV! hahahahah...
2649288.jpg

more coming ah. miser couldn't get the file size limit of forum right.. kekeke..

where more time.. then upload to facebook

yvonne: that's why! think preggie. hence the hair will curl! wah liew. it is NOT MEANT to curl! argh.. fed up.. think going to cut like a man liao!

RR: wah.. reyden .. 5th time?!. ops.. so far. still quiet from ellie's room :p think teng really exhausted.. :p he was yawning all the way in the cab :p

nana: hahaha. coz that time he just arrived.. refuse to go into the water.. ellie then left him then alone at the dry ground.. so he bellowed lor.. whahahah..

yvonne: my hair when preggie with teng.. so much better than now!. gosh..

YY,
Reyes' tired out but Reyden maybe not. Keep waking up ...

Nana,
no jing feng shan leh.

Juni,
the mummies and kids' pixs you took are so nice.

wow, the gathering looks so fun!! Too bad we missed it cos of ah bian's class timing clashed. Hopefully there will be more gatherings...i wanna let darius meet all the lovely aunties, kor kors and jie jies....

juni: i finally saw.. i look so fat.. hahah but i loved the pics u took.. esp the one of me and rae (not in the swimsuit lah).. hahahah. the one of lynn and kaiser is very nice too.

high res pics pls email me too! tks :p

chinpwk at gmail dot com

joelle
i love the hard boil egg pizza le.. wat are the other 2 har? pete ate the last pc i gave him but duno wat ingredients ..

belle: i ordered the pizzas lah. joelle only know her fav lah.. hahahaha.
boiled egg one was sunshine fantasy
chicken one is bbq chicken. the last one is more cheesy.. provocal classic. cheese with some herbs..

kaexin:i kept saying the last oen is boiled egg one.. but u weren't there yet. when u were there. i forgot to tell u liao. i hope K didn't eat that pizza..

Yvonne,
the one with me and Seth, right? Cos the bubbles were flying right into my face! It looked so funny! :p

Juni: ya kira kept hugging rae when i was showing off my JE clothes to all of u.. hahah.. she is such a funny girl.

Astro: alamak, i never get to try the hard boil egg one.. by the time i started, think that one gone liao.

oh i had one spoon of belle's glutinous rice.. its very nice.. but just one spoon! next time, must get hb to come with me so he can jagar rae and i can eat my fill..