(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Hey the crowd is back! The foodlist looks so nice. The pics look fun.
Buay tahan the hunger. Asked hubby to go buy fillet-o-fish and french fries for me.. :p I'm sure gonna put on lots of weight for this preggie..

yoohoo.. we had fun at florida!

yeah, it's a good gathering. sorry if i was a bit gancheong about the bowls. haha.. :p

evelyn,
u have taken a full-face shot of me and EV. pls dun post that here hor. kekeke.. hey, thanks for the invite once again. think your hb found us a bit too enthusiastic! hahaha.. hope we didn't scare him.

irin,
wanted to tell u just now.. u look like u lost weight le. really.

RR: ha.. ya.. i also wun comment too much else miser will say i never do anything except eat and KPO/talk :p
ha.. men and cameras.. what's wrong with them ah? whahahahah..

Autum: heh.. enthusiatic?.. got meh? *pretend*

I told miser.. to crop the photos of non-teng first.. ENHANCE them.. for me to post.. else he will mar his own reputation.. whahahahah..

hi mummies.

Evelyn, thanks for organising this gathering at your place. We had lots of fun!

Astro, star, i am trying to change a style to fit myself. Both gals big already, can wear nicer clothes. Don have to worry they pull or vomit on me.
this top very cheap. 14 bucks from bugis village. Hee. The best part, Fit my Bra! Lol. Cause i stop wearing normal nursing bra after star intro this cami bra to me. And must find clothes to fit this kind of singlet kind of bra. Hee.

I will try to upload the video of 2 little gals screaming their lungs out while playing the swings. Lol! Asap.

YY,
no leh, I had been the one pestering him to change the camera. haha!!

Autum,
really??!! Thank you so much. hehe. Must thank Kai for it liao. :p

we just got back!! we had fun today!!! thank u juni! =D

alamak... i feel so bad for causing seth's near 'drowning' experience. though he most likely forgot liao. n fook says he dun seem as traumatised as when water gets in his nose during showers... :p but still...*guilty*

the food was great!!!
curry was yummy!!! n i love the glutinous rice!!! otah, ice cream, veg, pasta, pizza!! wah...i was so spoilt for choice!!! yummy!!! pity some of the food came late and were neglected. the pastries and crystal dumplings were just as yummy!! luckily i still had some tummy space for them!!! =p~~

Yvonne,
she's super sai-nai one lah plus she didn't take her nap today so very sticky lor.

Joelle,
ya, I was spoilt for choice too. I like your mini chocolate eclairs, nana's curry chicken, autum's chicken wings, shannie's orh ni & etc ... I didn't get to try some of the food too, so sad.

titu: ya. the food super good. i was like a gutton. eating non-stop. miser said 'u still eating?!'.. he seldom see i eat so much :p

yvonne: i find the top nice! enhance ur figure somemore! *wink*

RR: heh. ops! :p

tks for coming! We all had great fun! I have some really fabulous photos of the kids as well as the mothers. I'll post them on FB cos here only allows low resolution ones.

Joelle,
like the ice-cream, Kai mentioned that it's for kids then I saw alot of mummies eating away, haha!!!

evelyn and hb (sorry, until not still get yr hb's name :p), thx so much for inviting us to yr mega party!!! its really successful and the kids + adults really had so much fun!!!! think today has the highest turn out of daddies too!

2649132.jpg

alamak sorry for the resolution.. i downsize it a lot in order to load.
and so sorry that i din manage to capture all kids!!! :p

RR, tons of photos, still working on them:) I'll load them onto FB then you gals can take alook. Only the ones in FB within the grp can view, so don worry.

Autum, the close up of you and EV is really very nice. I crop it and did some touch up, shall I send it to you?

*attention... mommies attend the gathering, prepare for the kids to have HUMBIN!* kekekeke... *touchwood... *

both gals snoring so loudly now...

juni: the photo of teng u have. he looked darn smug again. mask my face ah.. got it ? :p

i also think i am going to upload to facebook leh ladies. the resolution here and.. and to trim it to 50 kb.. can die!

edde: nice one of teng. eating as usual! hahahah..

joelle,
i gave a mini puff to EJ, he ate away the choc bits.. then pass to me to eat! hmm, but i like the choc puffs la. then the cupcake, EJ ate away all the icing, then gave the cake to his papa to eat. naughty boy!

Angel Kai,
nice ice-cream!

Yvonne,
Reyden woke up twice crying liao but without opening the eyes. Think he dreamt he fell into the pool lah, haha!!!

rr,
wahahha... i was telling pax they all... tonight we chat here... sure will suddenly some of the kids waking up crying... hehehhe...

evelyn,
yes yes. pls email it to me. and if u happen to have EJ photo, pls email me as well.

edde, irin, astro, michelle,
all of u pls email me too if you have photos. xie xie ni men!

juni: erm.. i also cannot explain.. whahahah. u got to ask Klaus. it wasn't fair lah.. coz he 'gave' to much.. kira took slightly too little from u.. heh. *siams*.. it is lke my case with teng lor.. pple say teng looks more like me than miser. heh..

Yvonne
yeh u look super good in your new hairstyle. I have the chong dong to trim off my hair too, but i cant rebond

QQ
i like your new fringe, look more refreshing and younger.

Juni
hope the pix i took are passable.
are the few pix which u posted taken by me?
Leia was crying away when we wanted to leave. she wanted to swim again.

so sad i didnt get to taste blurbelle's glutinous rice

i saw the mini choco puffs.. one moment it was there, next moment gone liao.. didn;t get to sample.. wha.. i missed out on somthing tasty

YY,
haha, the way she speaks also similar to RR. I heard a kid asking "ze ge she mo lai de", I thought it was Reyden (cos he's always asking me this question) then I turned around and see Tian.

pink: belle's G rice is damm good! miser got two good shots of leia in pool. she looks so pretty!

RR: ya. tian always ask this.. in GUG class.. in mandarin somemore.. then the ang mo teachers dunno what she talking :p

Ksi: next time must make some strawberry ones! *winks* :p

yvonne: i just asked miser. he says u look pretty! :p. heh.. then i boxed him!

astro
hiaz...im very very sad. how i can forget?
quick quick i wana se the shots but her hair like siao charbo today?

eh thanks for the pizza, save my evening.

pink: forget about what? belle's G rice?
no leh. she looks very natural in the pool shot..
miser editing now

eh.. piece of cake. the pizza.. good hor. u must thank titu. she recommend one! hehehehe..