yvonne: instant noodles and hair dropping, no co-relation at all!! that day i saw this korean show on channel 8, this guy opens a stall that sells instnt noodles, he eats instant noodles nearly every day.. his hair soo full and so much!!
juni: yes yes the zoo!! let's go to the zoo next... next week??
zoo : me also thinking of bring tiff again soon.. but evelyn.. zoo very hot and tiring and very disorganised one.. becos some will walk fast.. some will walk slower..
star
ya. u looked so busy!!! we left the kids to their own devices. mr pax jus stood there eating n made sure they were ok. Jo not vv adventurous today, happy to stick to swing, rocking horses. she didn't even wan to climb..
astro
wat are your other fav? can recommend? will surely order this if got any event in office or wat cos its halal! i dun really like pizza hut le
star
har? how come u only eat one spoon? hee i m glad i dun hv a heavy pot to bring back cos initially wanna take bus w chloe then i find quite heavy ended up took cab to florida
edde
tks for offering to tombang me to & back to punggol
next outing:
botanic gdn? that ballas gdn? *(i havnt been there le) , marina barage (can picnic or not?)
hahaha astro is right..i oni know the boiled egg wan..i love the cheese n herbs too! those r the 2 i would order ALL the time... dunno abt anything else!
think after today, i will hang out at the kaima's place more liao... to think i banned that place cos it was so ulu!! =S
irin: wanna say that reyes is damn daring one.. she can play so well on her on. even in the pool she is soo ok rolling into the water... i am so impressed.
belle
i didnt try ur G rice! agree w u. dun quite like pizza hut. ordered canadian pizza last wk for lunch.. next time shall try this pizza de france. good that it's halal!
astro
ask him? forget it, i ask him nice or not he said nice, i ask him wat pizza he ate? he replied: some CIRCLE thing
urr i stopped asking him but i guess its salami?
i went to the site, the pic looks diff from the sunshine fantasy i took, but i prefer the one i took
outing wkday arrh.. i also dun think can go unless i take leave.
belle: yes. LARGE size.. 3 LARGE. all finished.. kekeke
dun worry.. it is the same sunshine fantasy.. hahahaha
salami? ehh. i forgot.. what are the ingredients i order
yvonne
nick kena a lot of mozzie bites? his blood so sweet? oh Jo kena 1. usually i will get, but i think nick's blood attracted al the mozzies to him!!
nana
hee u know.. i wanted to put the fried shallots for the topping, then discovered this morning myplace dun hv..so this morning went to my sis place to borrow haha.
belle
ya lor. must be halal. some of our malay colleagues r ok, as in can go to "no pork no lard" places but still serve alcohol (that's why no halal license). some really cannot, must be halal restaurant. that's why can be quite a headache.