(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

irin
ur blood also sweet!

joelle
oh that lady feeding seth is seth's god ma? which blk? she got kids?

frankly for the 1st time i think the daddies dun look too bored today le :pP

YY,
I was telling some mummies, you know why Reyes didn't nap? The teacher told me Reyden and her were patting each other to sleep then Reyden slept before her so no one pat her to sleep. Ended up she didnt sleep at all. so silly ...

nana
ya lor i wanted to buy yday but after i reach hm then told hubby no shallots..then i tot since goin my sis place in the morning high chance got shallots haha so no worries . Glad u like it !

Pax,
that's what the teacher told me and I thought it was a joke initially. haha!!

Belle,
ya lor, this silly gal ...

rr, today the sch also complain. Bel keep running around in the class, while teacher making others to sleep, end up all follow bel to run together. I can hear teacher screaming to ask everyone back to sleep when i go fetch bel. Lol. Teacher still ask if bel got nap in the noon. I said yes but not here la. Lol.

belle
she stays at blk 76. the glutinous rice is really yummy... oops.. think i ate alot!!! :eek: paisei mummies who din get to eat! :X i think pete ate the egg pizza..cos round ones...the eggs r sliced round..

Nana,
cos their form teacher wasn't working today so they didn't want the other teacher to pat them.

joelle
urr..where is 76 hmm my sis is at the blk opp evelyn think its blk 70a.

i was surprised to see seth eating glut rice le. i scared he puke out hee cos my chloe dun like to eat mummmy's glut rice

no le i manage to dig out last pc of pizza for pete, its not the egg cos i ate the egg one. huh but i tot the egg looks diced le , pete's one look more reddishn...could be that classic one that astro is referring to.

rr, not late. But don know y teacher let them sleep so early. Maybe nothing to do, their own teachers not around. So make them to sleep.

Nana,
ya, sent them there so that I can prepare the food mah. They finished lunch at about 12pm then will nap till closing time at 2 lor.

Joelle,
pat herself to sleep?? You teach me how! :p

OK.. FINALLY some photos..

2649445.jpg

pretty mummies

2649446.jpg

whose sweet bb is this?

2649447.jpg

radiant QQ! heh..

2649448.jpg

the focus is not supposed to be on the pink shirt!

still got.. miser is SO slow!

belle
reddish is the cheese n herb wan. 76 is right above where we sat. parallel to the playground n pavilion. seth loved the rice leh... i was worried abt indigestion but he seems ok w it leh.. plus it's so yummy! he had pasta for lunch liao, so i thot let him eat something else for dinner ma. =D

joelle/belle: rae also loves glutinous rice.. she ate so much lor mai kai when we were in HK that i also no eye see lah. since then, when ever she sees me eating glutinous rice, she will ask for it.

belle: maybe chloe dun like the texture.

nana: very funny :p

i tahan for 5 more minutes.. coz i was telling miser..'crazy lah u.. pple want to see the bbs one first. u give me all the mummies ones first.. for what?!'

belle: nope i think u still look pretty

the bb is jaylia!! she smiles in her sleep!! so cute!!

i'm goin to bed too...night night mummies...sweet dreams bbs...pls dun hum bin.

i hope my hb dun kick me off the bed tonite!! :X

astro, you're really one of a kind. You look so pretty in the photo and you paste that ugly black patch on it...wah lau!
nono.gif

2649482.jpg

Tian Tian!
2649483.jpg

Demure Racia!

ha. ok. more. BUT i need to zzzz liao. tomorrow gug.. and ellie's off. omg. better go sleep liao.
night all. tomorrow will post the remainders..

nite joelle hahah.. dun worry la THE MAN loves his only woman :p

Star
chloe hvnt really tried lou mai gai but its my fav when i was a kid! my mum wont always buy for me cos its more ex during that time... ya i think she dun like the texture too. secretly i think she loves choc but i gave her nutella she dun even wanna try , think she is turn off by its colour haha..then i offered her joelles yummy mini eclairs she also dun want haiz!

astro
Oohhh... i still think i need to do exercise liao ...funny thing is i think i lost weight cos my top got space to zip up..but just 1 wk i gain back Grr

juni: pretty?! nah. whahahah
miser paste one. not me :p

Star: i got another photo.. of jay and QQ. that one MORE loving!

RR: not my fault.. miser just passed me the photos that he thought look good. so i just post :p

one last photo!

board-post.cgi

PINK! there u go.. stunning LEIA!
not bad right? kekeke. u must say. good! :p

ok. pple. night

juni: pretty?! nah. whahahah
miser paste one. not me :p

Star: i got another photo.. of jay and QQ. that one MORE loving!

RR: not my fault.. miser just passed me the photos that he thought look good. so i just post :p

one last photo!

2649497.jpg

PINK! there u go.. stunning LEIA!
not bad right? kekeke. u must say. good! :p

ok. pple. night

evelyn
ok..then i will not try to tempt her to eat choc :p

ok mummies i better turn in too ..tom chloe will wake up super early n say wanna watch hi 5....nite nite!