nana: hahaha. coz that time he just arrived.. refuse to go into the water.. ellie then left him then alone at the dry ground.. so he bellowed lor.. whahahah..
yvonne: my hair when preggie with teng.. so much better than now!. gosh..
wow, the gathering looks so fun!! Too bad we missed it cos of ah bian's class timing clashed. Hopefully there will be more gatherings...i wanna let darius meet all the lovely aunties, kor kors and jie jies....
juni: i finally saw.. i look so fat.. hahah but i loved the pics u took.. esp the one of me and rae (not in the swimsuit lah).. hahahah. the one of lynn and kaiser is very nice too.
belle: i ordered the pizzas lah. joelle only know her fav lah.. hahahaha.
boiled egg one was sunshine fantasy
chicken one is bbq chicken. the last one is more cheesy.. provocal classic. cheese with some herbs..
kaexin:i kept saying the last oen is boiled egg one.. but u weren't there yet. when u were there. i forgot to tell u liao. i hope K didn't eat that pizza..
oh i had one spoon of belle's glutinous rice.. its very nice.. but just one spoon! next time, must get hb to come with me so he can jagar rae and i can eat my fill..