kai: u bought an ice cream maker?? wha i saw one from the oG catalogue, so damn expensive, $500 plus.. told hb i want, he say i siao!!!
i think kai maybe its those cannot take too much cold stuff, not all babies.tots can handle cold drinks, some more prone to coughing.
Rae is ok, i also give her straight from the fridge, she likes my F&N soy milk, her yakult ( She also kinda drinks it daily). and like YT she also go help herself, poke the straw and all!!. she likes ice cream too.. exp magnum.. her taste bud expensve, i eat 70cents magnolia ice cream, she eats $3.90 magnum. And i have nto started her on ben and jerrys, i think she will love.
kai and all: for yakult, drink straight from the fridge, if u take out and let it cool to room temp, it might turn bad, can LS one. so becare hor. I will treat it the same way as i treat cheese, only consume from fridge and dun leave outside for too long.
Evelyn: I wanna a BBQ too.. can swim at ur place hor.. so fun. when when when? Batam is out thsi weekend lah, u guys go for a day trip or do u stay the nite there? how much does it cost? and how is the itineary like for the day? share more to get the mummies interested lah.
Mist: Preggy?? congrats!!
mejo: how much is one bottle of colostrum? wat are the benefits of taking it?