(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

huingee: quite rare to see u online so late wor. normally u morning/afternoon/evening person

evelyn,

this is another song you can teach kira, very fun too. do the action after each animal. ws recorded keira doing this in class, and every time we watched it, she will laugh n laugh

Movement song

Animal Action is so much fun
Animal Action move like a horse.
Animal Action move like a monkey.
Animal Action move like a bunny.
Animal Action move like a tiger.
Animal Action move like a spider.
Animal Action move like an elephant.
Animal Action move like a snake.
Animal Action move like a bird.
Animal Action move like a frog.
Animal Action Yeah, Yeah, Yeah.

i actually still like Ethan a lot.. but that time got rejected by miser liao.. haiz.. he says it sounds like 'eaten'.. :S lousy wor him.. cannot pronounce 'th' sound!

astro

back. Jiang Tian Le - Skyler Kong.
I think im mei wan mei liao. haha

scolded her many times she doesnt want to listen. every morning command daddy to let her ride on his back, he dare not come back early bcos he cant do his work at home

ok i go sleep now...

astro,
Heehee, sometimes i did online but didn't comment.

Good to see our thread lively again.

Pinkpink,
Must slowly tell Leia got bb inside tummy, must becareful.

pink: chinese names.. miser takes care.. this time. i wld make sure. it is not as cheena sounding!!

evelyn: yes, i find kong very troublesome! :S i actually had a name in mind --> Zane.. wah liew. match with kong.. soounds like 'zhen kong'.. erm.. suspend in midair?? haiz..

kaexin: hong kong mentioned liao.. ha.

huingee: ah i see.. ha

pink: need to let leia know cannot like that lah.. command the father to piggy back. then cannot give in lah.. father wants to come home earlier , good leh.. understandable if mr tan wants to work at home.... she must learn not to disturb lah..

pink, whenever I want some peace, I will put Kira in the bath tub and let her paint until she goes gaga! When I cook, I let her sit on the floor, with uncooked noodles in a pot, lots of spoons, forks and stuff to keep her busy, each time she tries to disturb me, I give her a new pot or laddle! Try these ways to keep her from disturbing daddy!

I went to look for face paint at spotlight...a small amt for 10 dollars. I think I'll use finger paint on her face tomorrow;-(

evelyn: hahah. u spamming. :p
batam so fast? i still have class.. no long holidays for me anymore.. haiz!

i like BBQs.. :p:p

i asked miser.. he shook his head at Calvin.. :p

U gals make me lauf wif all those names.

Astro
Zhen Kong = bra-less?
Hahaha...I like Remus Kong or Raymus Kong.
How about:
Pocket Kong..HAHAHAHA...Kong Kou Dai

Ash
Ordered via visa ler. Cannot cancel.
Suan le la.

Evelyn
I like BBQ gathering but i dun like to BBQ..kekeke..
We ordered the Bra clip thing, hehehe...mainly to prevent bra strip slipping down.

evelyn,
she is much beta tonight. can sing and play too. thks for asking.
watching channel 173 now, chitchat of beautiful ladies. this show is funny.

i am munching on dried apples from my uncle's garden

aiyoh.. kai: entertaining urself with miser's surname!! :p

evelyn: he told me.. go find all the times i like.. for him to 'select'! ah..
with rayner.. he chose it himself! after rejecting all my suggestions.. chey..

kai: i different from u. i like to BBQ.. seldom eat bbq food though.. hahaha..

wah didi kicking non-stop today. dun remember teng at 22 weeks. kicking as hard..

YY,
be careful when u say that. Else you might become the official "BBQ-er" the next time we have a BBQ, haha!! :p

kai, then what's wrong with the order, you don want to have it anymore?

Kaexin

18 or 19 July?

Astro

aiyoh, ask him to pick the names himself lah...

Astro
Thinking of names is so much fun.
At least pink dun feel terrible after having something to do.
So, can u BBQ for me then?

Kaexin
Feel tat the virus are getting more n more 'toxic'.
The last time Kai was sick, he took 1 wk to recover.

Mist, Congrats!

evelyn,

spotlight stuff ex lar, you should go toyrus. I think they carry facepaint. Show us your little kitten!

YY,

I also like bbqing the food but so much on eating them cuz bbq food tend to be carcinogenic lar.

RR: i seriously dun mind leh

kai: no problem! i BBQ for u.. but u must check if it is cooked .. hahaha.. i take no responsbility..

ldies.. pay attention to the intestinal health of the kids.. they recover faster if they have good intestinal health.. that's what i noticed from teng.. coz he has colostrum, yakult/yogurt.. etc in his daily diet.. then dr ong.. also prescribed him with the lactorbacilus (spelling is wrong) tonic.. wah. cost $60.. haha. now i think he overdoze on this bacteria liao! he recovers very fast from his running nose.. took him 2 days..

evelyn: ha.. he choose the chinese names himself.. he doesn't need an english name.. it is me.. who wants an english name.. think what autum does for EJ is so smart! hahaha..

mejo: yeap.. aware of that. hence i duneat that much. but i guess i just like the process of cooking it so much that i dun have time to eat it?! ahhaa.

evelyn: ya.. ADHD not easy. kudos to the mummies..

Astro

really, I give yakult every day to Kira and she hasn't been ill so far. I thought swimming also strengthen her immune system.