(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

some genting pix to share:

2604495.jpg
2604496.jpg

2604497.jpg
2604498.jpg

our colleague booked a van that brought us to this restaurant.

Astro
must rhyme with Rayner?
must be 2 syllabus?

if i have twin boys which is impossible, i actually want to name them Luke and Jake. so how about Jake?

autum: tyler is a nice name! i wanted to suggest thaddeus. he rejected it last time!

pink: not necessarily..
jake kong.. sounds like jade kong.. a bit feminie

Astro,
thaddeus sounds weird le. :p

Theodeor? i can't remember how to spell. Roosevelt's name. then shorten to Teddy.. nice right? hehe.. teddy kong!

Pink, Leia looks very tall in these pics:)What happened to that man, your hubby? in that pic...looks like a swamp of bees...Lol!

Astro,
what abt King Kong?...okay... sorry!
Daniel Kong,
Ryan Kong
Julian Kong
Marc Kong
Jens Kong
Matthias Kong
Ulrich Kong
Tobias Kong

Pinkpink,
I see your Genting pixs reminds me of my last Genting trip. So looking forward to the trip this Sun.

Evelyn,
the night is still young. :p There'll be some night owls coming in later, hehe.

But then the thread had been quite quiet lately ...

i am so happy, found the lyrics for the zoophonics that is used in kidsloft.

share with you gals!

Allie, Bubba, Catina Cat,
Deedee Deer and Elephant,
Francy Fish and Gordo too,
They all live at the zoo.

Honey Horse and Inny, who?
Jellyfish and Kangaroo,
Lizzy, Missy, Nigel do,

Olive Octopus is sweet,
Peewee Penguin’s tux is neat,
Queeny Quail, her babies too,

Robby Rabbit in no stew,
Sammy Snake and Timmy too,
Umber, Vincent, what a crew,

Willie Weasel, Xavier Fox,
Yancy Yak just talks and talks,
Zeke the Zebra welcomes you,
Come meet us at the zoo.

Pinkpink,
I like Sky/Tian Kong combi. But it'll be Jiang Tian Kong? Then dialect name? Or maybe YY don't put dialect names.

evelyn,
ya, its a nice song that we learned from our current class.

here is another one.

Matilda

I had a pet gorilla.

Her name was Matilda.
Matilda would sing songs every day.
And this is what Matilda the gorilla would say:

Oooh oooh oooh oooh, aahh aahh aahh
Oooh oooh aahh aahh aahh.

Huingee,
ya lor, I know alot alot of preggie friends and newborns among my friends leh. Wondering how come SG birth rate is still low ... *scratch head*

aiyoh! i just refreshed nia, jiang tian kong?! gosh! whahahahah..

evelyn: hong kong/king kong very old jokes liao :p heh.. :p

autum: thaddeus weird meh? :p i find it sound very nice wor.. but tyler is nicer. i feel

pink: wah. u really machiam names directory :p

kaexin: that one sounds like GUG zoophonics too..

autum
Kong is a good surname to play with ...siam astro :p

kaexin
yes yes skyler.
i came across this name bcos its the name of the bad guy in Heros, i find the name very stylo.

RR
no no...Kong is Rayner's surname right?
so single chinese name Tian for didi...Tian + surname Kong?

Pinkpink,
Kong is surname in dialect, chinese is Jiang. If single word then it'll be Jiang Tian / Kong Tian? Cos we don't put our surnames behind mah.

pink: u dun have to siam me.. u just siam miser can liao :p

RR is right leh.. kong in chinese is jiang (江).. not (孔)/(空) hor!!

astro,
"ham" - handsome

evelyn,
i like tis matilda song a lot coz its so muh fun singing in class, especially the oohh ahhh

Astro
sigh..im always confused with this kong and jiang

anyway SKyler seems like a nice name to consider..

leia is climbing all over me. bye

RR,
Ya loh, but i still have frens no child or only one child.

Evelyn,
Our kids can do wakeboarding? Sounds cool and interesting.

kaexin: yeap. i know. the short form for handsome is ham.. and i like to call teng --> ham-ster.. hahahha
but u included the ham in brackets. i thought the bb not handsome wor..

evelyn: gosh.. all those names.. individually sound so cool. match with kong.. really cannot make it leh..

pink: leia climbing on you?! tell her cannot!
teng these days.. will come to my tummy and say didi.. touch touch.. and run away .. giggling.. hahaha. ham-ster is really so cute :p