(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

SQ, i have no concern now.I just don't do it.

last time din know mah, but i think i kena toto within few days after that. maybe its not the reason la, but better not.

hg, easy way to clean black socks, soak it in vanish power o2(colour). And it become white! No need to rub or scrub.

Nana, i don dare to go fish spa. Worry it will pass virus thru the fish. Lol! Don know other people got skin cancer anot. Better go massage.

Pink, i need 1 more room. Cos nick have to work at home, and the 2gals will go disturb him if he work in living room or our room.

Qq, yes! Reno is another big prob.

I am seriously very craving for double cheese burger after seeing mac this word. And staying in this house cannot eat beef!

Yvonne
then 4 rooms is just nice. my mum always say 4 room and 5 room not much diff, just an additional balcony. Nick looking for bigger house?

sq, nick la! I told him i wan to try fish spa, den he said wad if the fish bite. Den if bite nevermind, blood will transmit virus ma. AIDS! I scare la. Lol! Don wan to pay 5bucks and get virus. Lol!

I wan mac delivery. But cant order the food i wan to eat. Cos they got pray. Cannot eat beef in the house. I must sit at the staircase outside den can eat.

yvonne
i'm v auntie when it comes to mac delivery
you see ah, i order the burger $2
the delivery charge is $3
total i pay $5 for $2 worth of food
the tot of it, i can't bring myself to dial the number
unless i'm having a big party, then i think worth it

SQ : who ssaid vanish power good?? i pass u my balance bottle.. it sucks.. u can take it and try.. hahahaa..

yvonne : pls leh.. the fish spa not so scary la!! pengz.. okok.. i know u are the super kiasi mummy.. hahaha..

the fish wont bite u til got blood la.. if like that.. den wont got ppl go liaoz.. u always kanna brainwashed by nick.. and he is the super kiasi one.. LOLz.. no offence ar..

yvonne : AMK MAC (the one by the garden) GOT QUATER POUNDER! *DROOLS* me had it on fri nite.. haha

pink
ya, every night i run through a food list in my mind before i zzz. cos when hubby asks me i always cannot answer. we all dunno what to do. so i will mentally check first if there's anything i can stomach

hi ladies.. how have you all been? hope i didn't miss much

wah.. just now stomach so much 'qi' after listening to a bulldozer who wants to bull doze her way thru. she can come in late for a meeting.. finished other things she needs to do.. and insists us to focus .. then before teh meeting disband.. she's done with what she wants.. she goes off?! eeks.. irksome! nvm.. igoring her.. one day she will get bulldozed over.. and she will learned her lesson.. like me last time.. ha.. GREAT! have i mellowed?. i think i have.. ha.. anyway..

SQ: it is not just u.. i not preggy.. also cannot stand teh food court at USQ!.. hmmm. bakerzin? on!.. kekeke.. got the tang dian wang also. but think that one exp?

u ladies are wearing the socks for warmth/protect from flu etc.. i am waering it for teng.. for another reason. to prven thim from scratching his feet in his sleep. haiz.. his excema hor.. haiz..

let me spam some photos for teng?
looking at these photos made me feel slightly happier ..

2516729.jpg

SQ and star, witness the power of Teng? :p and that time, ellie not there.. i cleared him up MYSELF wor! :p

2516730.jpg

I miss the times when it was only me, miser and teng in hongkong...

2516731.jpg

Hiao Teng 1

2516732.jpg

I love this photo a lot.. got the feel boh?

still got :p

2516741.jpg

"Hong Kong Disney land is not easy to nagivate. (note: notice how teng is holding the map)

2516742.jpg

Hiao Teng 2

2516743.jpg

the way he is standin, stylo boh?! whahahah..

astro
was about to ask how come u went MIA?
post more pix, brighten our day.
hahaha the black and white pix really has some 'feel'...not bad.
i must get a decent camera soon!

SQ
u prefer sour or sweet food when u had YE?

fong: preggy? congrats?

Pax: ha.. i am also ALMOST tearing.. see cutie teng in hongkong shoots
teng is getting cuter by the day. friendlier also.. last time.. he so GROUCHY..

BUT yesterday. teng notti.. these days. miser got manipulated by teng to carry him again.. ha.. unkowningly leh.. that's how 'good' teng is.. we always get 'tricked' unknowingly.. then ifed up.. he auto sit down in busy suntec city coz he wants miser to carry him!!!! notti boy!.. end up i told ellie and miser to go away. as usual.. and that boy. wah. really wail and sit there leh. so crowded.. i moved so far away till i cannot see him thru the jungle of legs!. argh.. end up i go and dragged him back.. else i think the passerbys think he is a lost child!!! argh. notti teng!

astro
YE also did the "sit down and cry in mall" act on sat night
i just walked away
then she bo bian got to come look for me with her tail between her legs
one kind soul thot she was lost and asked her where her mama is

u v energetic. can go suntec somemore. i just went to mum's house and lie down whole day like an invalid

pink: been busy and tired.. sian lah.. then titu and sq made me realised.. i been missing in action.. ha. anyway.. am back. but not for long. doing a lot of 'worthless' and shitty jobs.. argh.. anyway..

ha. that black and white pic. is the pride and joy of miser.. with his D90 lor.. but he got special edit.. think change black and white.. and crop.. to give that feel.. it is not exactly melancholic hor?.. but.. just got feel lor.. good.. good.. hahahah..

Yesterday was trying to capture teng's expression coz he was holding to an entire drumstick and ripping the flesh off the bone.. looks so canivarous.. then i told miser to take the photos.. miser wanted to. but his D90 not with him.. end up try using hp cam. but cannot make it :p

SQ: ha. black and white is the best hor? now it is my desktop wall paper.. miser also set it as desktop at home wall paper.. my msn pic.. kekeke..
i thought u wld be more impressed with his pasta shot :p

yalor.. i dunno why he was standing that way!.. actually i was in the background. trying to entice him to go into the misty playgroup .. but he bochap me.. and stood like sir raffles there lor.. so miser just snapped.. hahah. teng so cute at times..

SQ: whahahhaah.most of the times.. teng will run to me.. when he sees me too far off.. but yesterday so crowded at suntec.. till i also go tworried.. i scared pple might just whisk him off!.. hahaha..

very notti leh him. i think he learned it liao. just sit down instanteously liao! and can smile at me as he does that .. like 'ha! i know u will lose when i do this.. right?'.. argh.. notti teng!

i second tri liao mah.. SLIGHTLY energetic.. BUT i slept sun and sat away!!!.. i think i slept more than 24 hours combined for the two days.. miser kept waking me up. he scared i go into a coma.. wah liew.. haiz.. just so tired.. haiz..

SQ: yes.. SQ, that shot is for u and star.. coz star also amazed how teng eats.. and she snapped a photo of teng.. when he was as messy once! whahahaha..
yalor.. fish soup.. he can reveal his powess.. but.. aiyoh. still bad enough.. haiz.. that stupid boy will shout no! so loudly. when i forced him to wear bibs.. haiz.. also dunno how this good habit gets undone.. SUDDENLY...:S

nana, u got use correctly anot? For colours only soak 1hr. Total white soak 2hrs. And follow the instruction of diluting the powder/gel. Nick's super black sock i can wash till as good as new leh. Better den bleach! Come my house i teach u how to wash. Haha!

SQ, about weat inside socks. no need to wear when there is no aircon unless its windy and cooling days. i think it is ok de, just that dun make them wear socks till sweat too much until uncomfy. cotton socks should be able to absorb the sweat a bit right?

astro, wah! i love the photos.. very nice the B/W one. others also nice la. teng can go advertise for food le. i see him eating any food also very appetizing for me.
tian oni eats when she got distracted from the food. as long as she still eats, i better dun complain. my porridge is not tasty one.

astro,
Welcome back. The picture of Teng brightens up my day.
The one with pasta so cute. Dylan also had one photo whole face got pasta sauce. But i'm ok with it as he seldom eat that much.

Astro,
I was just thinking about you when I was eating in the canteen just now. I thought of dropping by your cube to visit u! :p

Teng looks very good in the photos. Very nice! Good photog skills and good model too.

QQ: i think.. teng inherited miser's abiilty to make ANY food look apetitising.. did u hear him go 'wow'..'hmmmm'.. 'ahh'.. as he attacks the fish soup? he is telling u how good he finds it! whahahaha.. yesterday.. at kenny rogers.. he want 'yummy yummy yummy' at his drumstick.. :p
Miser always tell me.. he can go advertise for model eating good food.. hahah. good. now my house 'double income' liao.. teng can do the same.. kekeke.

tian yesterday very guai.. quietly eating.. tian must see teng eat more often.. whahaha..

huingee:
.. cute hor? i was laughing when he did that. coz that time in hong kong. he food strike. dnu want to eat.. after that when he finished. i was 'scolding' him for messing himself up till like that!

autum: ha.. come over if u wish u.. am in pod now

ha. miser will fly sky high again.. coz got compliments on his photography skills again :p

went to singapore discovery centre yesterday... hmmm, nothing much to see... and plus super hot yesterday... we knock out after reaching hm...

astro, SQ,

Teng and YE sat down and cry at mall... my boy will roll on the floor, kick leg, bang head... Even more drama!!

sigh, last sat went for parent teacher session at his CC... teacher commented that his gross motor skill not so good, as in when he colours, his grip for crayons not strong and hence his colouring always very light.... oh, one more comment, he has short temper... i agreed on this totally.

Becos of my boy's short temper, last thurs i kena scolding from my mil.... Partly my fault lah, cos everytime when my boy throws tantrum, i will walk away and ignore him and let him throw his tantrum. My mil is the "pretend to be smart" one, always go and chio chio him etc. Ended up i always very angry and told her to stop bothering!! this happens a few times and everytime i will tell her off... Last thurs happen again, and i did the same thing, and she told me off... Wah, I was mad also, i told her tt i hv mentioned before that no one is to interfere and i dun like pple to interfere when i'm disciplining... and I'm disciplining my boy cos he refused to let us on the fan and open the window, so hot and he dun allow... and i kena scolding fr my mil... if i said nothing, my mil will complain abt my boy... aiyo!!! i'm very pek chek sometimes.

astro,thanks and yes, i am also preggy with #2 due end nov.

i think will heed all mummies advise to stay away from all this chemical treatment for a while just to play safe

mummies, thanks for all the advices!!

kaexin: forever sian one lah.. anyway.. hmm not sure if meeting joelle..

mist: wah. bang head?! teng also anyhow colouring one.. never 'use his heart' to colour.. then he get distracted.. and run to do something less liao. according to his teachers.. he doesn't like to colour..? ha..

teng is an honest boy.. kekeke. sometimes he brings home nice pieces of work.. i will ask him 'who did this?' he will say. teacher erlina, or teacher sarah. or Lao Shi.. ugly ugly kind..i aked him same quesitons.. he said 'rayner did this'.. whahahaha..

i think.. u are very brave.. i hope for the courage to tell everyone. i discipline my son the way i want it wor!..
. i dun think it is ur fault at all.. sometimes it is the disposition of the child.. but i think u are doing a good job already liao leh..

<font color="ff0000">ASTRO : U ARE BACK!!! How are u liaoz?? me miss reading ur posts sial.. and teng's pic really make me smile.. so cute leh!</font>

SQ : the quater pounder is really good la.. there are only 7-8 outlets in singapore that sells quater pounder.. and if u wanna order thru delivery.. its best to call the outlet itself.. to order the quater pounder..

did i tell u all that macdonalds told me that their branch number is CONFIDENTIAL!?!?!??!?!?!??! IT PISSES THE HELL OUT OF ME I WAS LIKE SCREAMING AWAY FOR 1 HOUR on the phone and screw macdonalds upside down.. hahahaa..

SQ : me feel like throwing the zangs in the fridge.. hahaa.. but i did ate 2 on sat morning.. haha..

yvonne : must soak one meh?? i read the instructions stated there .. said that apply on the spot for 5 mins den wash.. ok. u must teach me how to use those household items.. haha

Talk abt chemical..me more kiasi.
I din dye or color my hair 5 years prior to pregnancy.
Think i saw on some documentary before on this..forgot le.
but i go for rebonding :S

Dozing off soon.
Last nite, woke up every hr to pat my boy's back.
He cough n cried, think he's teething plus very very sick.
Then me also sick. Finally got peace today.

Nana
Not pat-tor lah, go see another Dr.
Old liao, tis time virus attack me badly

nana: hahah. thanks for the warm welcome back. in red somemore.. kekeke..
how is tiff?

huingee: shicida more of rightbased training.. quite different from NLP (neuro-lingusitic programme)which little neuro is doing..

kai : wah.. ur kaiser ar.. he was whining all the whole time i think.. and he was mama mama mama..

astro : keke.. where have u been? silent reader ? or go holiday? Tiff got azcema.. on whole hands and legs.. not the normal kind of azcema.. i forgot the name.. the normal one is on the folds of the hands, leg, knees, neck etc.. this one is spots on her hands and legs.. i realise tat all the while i have been using soap free hypoallergic to bath for her.. but dunno why still kanna.. but now recovering liaoz.. the only thing i dun like is got like white spots like that.. like "bei tio" u noe? but going off la.

astro,
Is it? Different? Cos it also have flash card etc. That time saw they put notice on ST to declare they are different from Shichida cos Shichida sue them said they copy them.

astro,
yeah, my boy drama right?? he bang his head on the floor. he's an extremist and strategist, i felt... probably my mil always give in to him when he does that.... but sorry hor, not me loh...

Thanks for your consoling words.... u know what i told my hubby, which person discipline w a smiling face??? Machiam, i need to give my boy a stern face and turns to my mil w a smiling face and to kindly back off.... sigh!

It's not easy to be a mum and "good" DIL..... lately i'm associating bad temper w cane liao... if my boy still refuse to control his temper, will cane his buttock... I think hor, this is a big hoo-haa when i resort to cane.

Maybe i shd get a maid like autum, so that my mil won't bother me... hahaha....

Teng is very smart leh!!! hmmm, i thought my boy is also not interested in doing craft work initially but teachers told me otherwise... hmmmm... also not sure how.