astro, SQ,
Teng and YE sat down and cry at mall... my boy will roll on the floor, kick leg, bang head... Even more drama!!
sigh, last sat went for parent teacher session at his CC... teacher commented that his gross motor skill not so good, as in when he colours, his grip for crayons not strong and hence his colouring always very light.... oh, one more comment, he has short temper... i agreed on this totally.
Becos of my boy's short temper, last thurs i kena scolding from my mil.... Partly my fault lah, cos everytime when my boy throws tantrum, i will walk away and ignore him and let him throw his tantrum. My mil is the "pretend to be smart" one, always go and chio chio him etc. Ended up i always very angry and told her to stop bothering!! this happens a few times and everytime i will tell her off... Last thurs happen again, and i did the same thing, and she told me off... Wah, I was mad also, i told her tt i hv mentioned before that no one is to interfere and i dun like pple to interfere when i'm disciplining... and I'm disciplining my boy cos he refused to let us on the fan and open the window, so hot and he dun allow... and i kena scolding fr my mil... if i said nothing, my mil will complain abt my boy... aiyo!!! i'm very pek chek sometimes.