hello mummies
Wanted to log in last nite but stupid pc or my connection took so long to post the pics i tried n tried n gave up.
Edde
i was laughing at the bored daddies pic, hahaah u really go take arrh? i told hubby abt it he just smiled
orh... i also duno le.. i was waiting for the 3pm trpt but when was abt to say bye to everyone this chloe poo! just mins after i changed her diaper ..haiz then i forgot to bring wet tissue, hurriedly went inside nursing rm ..heng got tissue, so wet n clean chloe lor..then after that i saw a few mummies leaving liao..then i also busy with chloe.. n hurrying for the shuttle..but i saw u near ur car when my bus came le.
nana
i wanna laugh when i see ur conversation with MAC...so nice meh qtr pounder?
astro
how are u.. like tengs pics, the cute one, the 'by the bridge' one & the stylo milo one haha! he is really good at posing hor..all diff pose le smart!
Wanted to log in last nite but stupid pc or my connection took so long to post the pics i tried n tried n gave up.
Edde
i was laughing at the bored daddies pic, hahaah u really go take arrh? i told hubby abt it he just smiled
nana
i wanna laugh when i see ur conversation with MAC...so nice meh qtr pounder?
astro
how are u.. like tengs pics, the cute one, the 'by the bridge' one & the stylo milo one haha! he is really good at posing hor..all diff pose le smart!