(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

star : tiff also.. i dun let her choose her clothes.. so norm when she is bathing 1/2 way i take out her clothes and prepare for her.. becos if she sees wats inside her cupboard.. hell arises.. hahaha

ash: oh tat method is schicida method? i dun even know.. i havebeen doing that since she is born .. haha..

Enne,
last time the Hay Dairies Farm was good but now think AVA stopped people from feeding the goats for the time being. Qian Hu is fun too, can catch fishes these. If not you can call Kids Kampong to see if they are open, can see farm animals. Another one would be Seletar Animal Resort but that one abit inaccessible.

yvonne-Yeah, I really wanna send him to school all along, either CC or PG but MIL lo always against it.

Sometimes I envy u, to be able to take care of ur kids all by urself. But I know not easy, I also dunno I up to it anot, 24/7!

enne, i can understand your mil stress. Thats y i don dare to comment. True that she will be scare that big l will catch virus. But think of another way, by hook by crook, big l still need to face the same virus when he goes nursery. But now because little l is home, many inconvenient. So she need more help.
u understand wad i mean? Hope i don offend u with my words. Lol. Not good at talking one.

Don envy me. Lol. I also under very serious stress. Living under 1roof with inlaws is not easy. I almost move back few weeks ago.

nanabear-Yeah lo hor.. haha but my MIL haven't reached that stage yet. keke.

RR-xiexie, really feel neglect my boy too much ever since little L came into this world, must makeup to him, last nite I told him mummy and papa bring u to the zoo see giraffee, elephant etc etc, he keeps smiling and nod his head. He's really my kai xin guo.

yvonne-Yeah u r rite, nvm la soon can have ur own love nest le, I also think living with inlaws not easy, I miss my own bed but now no choice lo. Hey where is ur new hse gonna be at next time??

Enne,
it's ok, kids at their age forget about unhappy things easily. He'll be happy once you bring him out.

Now you just concentrate on taking care of Leighton 1st. Legolas will understand when he's older.

enne, still don know yet. We haven go look for house. I m ok with any area, as long as i m out of this house. I like irin area too. Told nick that move where also can but not back to this same block! Don wan to see them everyday. Lol. I so evil. Lol.

hiak hiak hiak, just came back from breakfast with kaexin. hee hee..

kaexin
thanks for dropping by

star
you must be really well rested now. no more eyebags! haha

wa last night still talk about supper

hey, you gals when you meet hor, make it such that i can lombang one car and then go together?

wahaha.... lucky i'm far away from the pungol/hougang/sengkang/michelle/autum/edde/hj/irin/who else gang. else sure ganna sabo by you all

got malay massage these few days, shiok. but my tummy really water retention, then super big. legs and arms all fats la, cannot help at the moment. so if possible i will continue to massage for 1 week before i go back work.

plan to go back KL next wed, cause got to settle some home loan refinance thing schedule next tues. a lot of things going on, and i have been resting and eating like a pig at home. i have a very garang confinement papa, so strict.

*thick skin*
everyone misses me?
i am fine, really fine. i haven't pick up my momentum to do anything yet, i am still a lazy bum now.
my eyes are better now, maybe it needs time cause Hg level is building up and the stupid hormones is going away.

edde
thanks for the offer on panties
no need la, so troublesome
i also dunno how to collect from you if you buy
hee hee.. i also like rompers
but YE outgrowing in terms of height
although alot of girth space

enne,
jia you! it is not easy.
i have been resting in bed for quite a few weeks, and i already feel that tian is sort of neglected a bit.
she was jumping up and down with joys when she saw me get down from the bed and walk.
somemore, u have been tired, and need to take care of two L since little L is born. it has been quite a while le.
take a break?? one day half day also can.
jia you!

SQ, i cannot stay here for long.
my confinement papa is coming to haunt me later.
i am using his laptop. not allowed to use my own pc cause its not LCD. then he is now cooking, and busy. so he din know that i am here.
hee hee.

we will go back gug after we come back from KL, so c u all in may then.

after we are back from kl, he said we go swimming everyday for a week. cause both of us need to jian3 fei1. i have more than 5kg to shed. ideally, it should be 10kg, in order to go back to pre preg weight before i have tian. scary right???

SQ, two of us here today?

ya, when tian came home, someone told her that mama went home le. she was so happie, run to my room, then saw me not in bed. she was so happie, then asked me to play with her. she is really big gal now, talk so much at home and can be demanding at times. we try to negotiate la.
long time never exposed to zoophonics, then she will start her own before she sleeps, usually from Q to Z. dunno why. haha! we never mention it at home cause nobody bothers.

QQ
on! we can't wait for you to get back
let's go safra and swim again

how are you gonna lose the weight ah?
i'm so happy you also need to lose weight cos that means i have company
wahaha...

QQ
think tian misses GUG, good that she'll be back soon
she must have really grown in the weeks that we've not seen her
i also lost track of how long it's been

ash, oh when i was at home, tian will look for me when she woke up. said bye bye then go auntie's place.
when i was hospitalised, she couldn't find me, everyone told her that i went hospital. so when i came home, she missed me mah, though it was just 1-2 days.

SQ, its scary to have so much weight kept in mybody. hb also said wah, i bloated like a baloon. my housemate also said wah, how come fatter than before? if you have time, can go swim. for us? prob swim at woodlands cause its near(weekdays oni). we go safra when we bring tian and ye along.
teng came to my place few weeks ago, he was so happie. haha! tian tian will love to go gug soon.

autum, my sis stay in hk. Maybe till my niece pri 1 den come back. Maybe when she come back, ask her to buy near my 'house' in future. Lol.

Qq. Good to see u back! Rest more ok.

I going to fetch bel. Bye.

SQ, not so soon la.
wait till we come bck from kl first. now still bleed a bit, and confinement. our confinemtn is 14 days, its going to be over soon!!!
but after 14 days, i will still take some confinement food cause i like.
my 1st week was so weak n pale like a ghost, then as of yesterday, turning better liao. then i started mopping floor. exercise la.

yvonne, i am resting, so well until i have so much fats. i need to exercise. the best is still bf. u know? BEST to slim down.
buy your house near me la. better. i help u jaga B and S when u go pat tor.

nana is here too!

i typed a msg for u just now. how come lost liao? aiyo. this laptop, not user friendly de.

SQ, i just doing the action pulling pulling the mop oni. never exert force one. cincai cincai.

nana, i wanted to tell u that i believe in fate now. then i cannot change my fate. so i just accepted it, easier for me.
someone told me this year i have very weak health, but i dun believe it. anyway, it seems like the weakness is not coming from me entirely. now it it also seems like its that kind of weakness that i cannot avoid. hor?

enne, u also back. so u back to work already right?

RR: ya thats what i am doing now..pick 2 or 3 sets for her to choose but hor.. she super good memory.. she remembers what she has and insisit on wearing her fish or rainbow romper out every time!!! thats why i say that i am very scared of her lah. ya she loves her squeaky sandals too.. must wear everywhere. so noisy.. and everyone will stare but i hack care now.. cos skin very thick.. so dun care.. as long as she is happy with her pi pi sandals can liao!!

Ash; Maybe u need to hide ur shoes.. only put out the pair u want to wear at night, so next day, he only has 1 pair to choose from..hahaha

QQ: good to see u here lah.. WE MISSED U!! hahaha come in more often.. if u can, dun strain ur eyes ok. u need to rest.

i also wanna go supper.. if u all going kovan, i can join!! kovan got 24hr MacD!

star
if you go out at night, then rae wakes up, she will look for you? or anybody pacify her also can?

wa, i must set up a clementi mac group then. haha... else i got to go all the way to kovan just to eat mac!

QQ : sometimes I believe in fate.. but I take it with a pinch when its things i dun wan to hear.. U need to "bu" ur body..

i have been falling sick the a whole lot for the 1st 2 months of the year.. now am taking multi-vits.. and taking for a week.. can feel the difference.. feel better.. but i think certain things is all in the mind.. ya.. so take care QQ!

SQ : the multivits make me less hungry :p

sudd have this idea: instead of mass supper, we should do a mass jog! how about? or mass swim

kaexin
dun come and meet me for breakfast anymore. beat backside! we go for swim? (think you dun swim right?)

Starfruit,
ya, RR are like that too but I'll distract them by telling them silly things like "that shirt is dirty, mummy washed, not dry yet." or "kiki shh shh on the sandals, dirty, mummy washed later" then they'll be too distracted by the dirty shirt and kiki's shh shh to remember what they wanted in the 1st place liao, haha!!