autum, lol. Also must see if she wants to continue la. she bites me too. Hmm, also worry diff to wean off. So many question will come to my mind when i think about this. Will see how it goes, maybe one day i need to stop for some med prob?
aiyo my mum gave us a BIG surprise, she juz appear at my door step without pre-inform us.
Happy coz someone come and help me, sad coz I can’t sleep with Elisha and she start cling on her again
kaexin,
thinking of learning, not learnt yet. Will save one piece for K if successful.
SQ,
Prima Deli sells one small one for $5.20 and they can finish it within a day so I thought if I can bake nice ones then no need to keep buying and they'll have fresh pandan cakes to eat mah. But just thoughts only ...
kaexin,
my place to Giant just for pandan cakes? Anyway I bought once from those neighbourhood confectionery before, not nice and they don't eat so I thought I'll just stick to the Prima Deli ones.
RR
prima deli's pandan cakes nice?
i shall keep that in mind
kaexin
you going anyway or you specially go and buy?
if you are going, then i want. just buy lah, no need to call me.
but if you go specially just to buy for me, then dun want lah. aiyo... i siao wan
autum,
friday, no leh. but MIL also ask me whether can take friday instead. she shld have told me earlier mah. coz my OM already recorded that i taking off tmr.
SQ,
huh, i give u negative review abt the cuttlefish ball le. so u don't have to try mah! haha.. the last time i bot very nice, but i forgot to write down the brand.. so irritating! now i must take risk again! that's why i bought the DoDo brand to try.. not nice.
juz now i ate so much! finally get to eat my korean dish for dinner tonight. MIL finally cooked tody. was telling my collg on the way back juz now, salivating on the thot of eating that withraw ralic and sambal!
kaexin,
next time u cook for me ok?! haha.. aye, can u email me the Fox coupon thing? actually i supposed to be on the mailing list leh... but they never send to me.
irin,
i dunno le.. thought maybe just drive there to look see.. see how la.. can buy, can don't buy also.
SQ, wat u wanna buy from punggol plaza i can help u.. i go there EVERYDAY! sms me bah..
autum, irin, kaexin, i tot of a place for our supper liao.. the xin1 wang4 HK cafe at kovan, open 24 hrs on wkends!
enne, read yr post and the advice from mummies here.. well, i cant provide u with a sound solution.. can only share with u my tots..
i also realise sometimes i flare up on anthea esp when i am busy with baby. suddenly 1 day, i hv this tot that i forgotten anthea is still a baby becoz i hv another younger one that demands my attention too. then i feel guilty towards anthea. i told my hb this is so ironic. i hv #2 coz i want a companion for anthea and yet sometimes i neglect anthea coz of #2 guess this is wat happened to yr MIL in the midst of all the juggles. u r a very understanding DIL.
hm.. everyone here dress yr tods in tops and pants now?? anthea still in romper wor.. like small baby.. hahahhaha! no wonder the panties still dun appeal to me now