(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

nana
MC today. cough till really bad. my 2 bosses kept asking if i'm ok. yday cannot take it, cough till jaw and ear aches, headache, plus eyelid swollen... cannot hv fan blowing at me or stay in a/c room. during meetings past few days, i must hv some warm water w me. at least today, coughing much less. this morning, slept still shiok shiok.

pax: yah, you're right.. matt is looking like mr pax.. jo has matt's "old" looks..

nana
MC today. cough till really bad. my 2 bosses kept asking if i'm ok. yday cannot take it, cough till jaw and ear aches, headache, plus eyelid swollen... cannot hv fan blowing at me or stay in a/c room. during meetings past few days, i must hv some warm water w me. at least today, coughing much less. this morning, slept till shiok shiok.

bbmouse
1yo M looks exactly like 1yo mr pax!

mommies
not sure if u gals rmbr, some of our parents also brought us for PS last time leh. i hv a few PS shots. i think i need to persuade mr pax to do for one before the kids grow too "big"

my indo maid is coming tom.. i haven't told my current maid yet.. *sigh* all my hard work on the kids will go to waste again.. anna can now sleep on her own again.. i secretly hope she'll not pass the medical.. :p

I dunno to laff or to be sad... tiff has started crying and jumping at the same time.. very cute la.. but its not acceptable behaviour.. haha

pax: why is mr pax against going for ps?? it's fun..
this time round, i'll be liks star to coordinate all our clothes.. wahahah..
will do it before didi turns 1..

bbmouse
actually we hvn't nvr talked abt it.. PS = waste of money? bcos we can take photos ourselves. he saw Huingee's outdoor PS. maybe he will agree...

pax: when there's an extra pair of hands, needless things are being done.. :p *sigh*
just when i'm beginning to get used to the routine of minding the kids in the morning while auntie works on the house, and anna is able to spend time playing on her own.. *sigh*
hubby says good to have 2 so we won't feel oblighed..

bbmouse
i think u hv fun in the morning w the kids, that's why it's not so much of a chore. good to hv a 2nd one ard lest 1 fall sick, or u need to run urgent errands. but hvg said that, hv 2 maids mean u need to find work for them to do.

bbmouse
has Anna started on simple jigsaw puzzles? jigsaw puzzles are the only things that would keep Jo still for as long as 20min!!

AStro AStro
r u feeling beta today?

star
ha.. i knew u KO past few nites? so tired? #2? i rmbr when i was carrying Jo in 1st tri, every nite also KO...

pax: cold war is no fun.. can tell him there's a super good deal that you think shd go for it or something along this line.. u know him best, am sure you can press the right buttons to get the response you want.. ;)

am logging off now.. wanna do another LO..
talk tonite..

star
good idea. but where?

mejo
pls refresh our memory. how did you lose the 17kg? i know you KO with YT without eating dinner for a while. what else did you do?

star
maybe we should engage mejo as our personal trainer to lose weight too. wahaha... we all combined need to lose 17kg?

Autum: its at the old interchange, the other side facing the landed houses behind. u know where?
eh autum, ur post " i think lose weight is not difficult leh " <-- wanna bash u up for posting this leh..hahaha :p cos hor the fat ppl can feel the difficulty in loosing weight lah...hehe

pax
you tell him you're taking PS whether he's coming or not. then you psycho M quietly to tell him how fun it's gonna be, but not sure if papa wants to join. would be more fun if papa joins.

the rest you leave to M to psycho his papa.

wahaha

2358358.jpg
2358359.jpg

can buy fr Kiddy Palace. where do u stay / work? i can help u buy. u hardly hv time to shop, right? cheap cheap, i think 2 or 3 bucks of 1 box of 4. these puzzles were bought during M's time..

pax: i wanted to go to the luge but rae dun meet the min height criterial leh.
aiyo pls dun start rumours in here leh.. like wild fire cannot put out one. no lah.. aunty floo just came lah where got preg!!! i think i am catching up on all my previous lost sleep!!

SQ: i should notuse fat.. should be horizontally challenged!

SQ: oh.. hahah i think my criterial is to do confinement in the cooler months of the yr, yr end of beginning of the yr also ok one!!!..hehe

pax,
I just sign up with foto-u for studio PS. Ya, outdoor can take ourselves. But i told hb i want some nice pics and family photo. Difficult to do it ourselves. Also it's very worth last time, $60 for 1hr, plus 2 8R print. But hor the photographer $60 1hr difficult to earn, perspire, ran here and there. Somemore we late for 30mins.
Also all i paid for the PS, hb ok with it as he no need to take alot. Main star is the kids.

star
wahahhaahaa!

SQ
the puzzles already in vv bad state. i'm looking to buy new ones for her. for the time being, jus let her play til lan lan

Hey anyone miss me...got a few min to pop in here... :p

Pax
I like the puzzles! Fm Kiddy? I go check.
ANy brand?

QQ
Speed read..u wan2 exercise...hold on 1st or else yr break yr bones.
Now u are still in fragile stage!

Mejo
Me too...pregnant put on 22Kg kekeke...
Looks like a humpty dumpty.
After give birth, got another 16kg.
Massage lost 2kg, balance 14kg.
Confinement, lost 6kg, another 8kg.
..... then the state now *LOL*

SQ
You link me wif KS; I beginning to link u wif the spread of thai food.
Cannot erase fm my mind, the feast u have hahaha...

Tata...gg training room now..come back again shortly

Pax,
The Soul's package looks good leh. Discuss with Mr Pax tonight see which one you prefer.
Mmm, i also very tempt leh.
Yesterday I went OP to buy family tee for PS liao.